Products from Eowave

Marc Sirguy is running the most competent shop for synths and modulars in Paris for over 20 years already. He knows all our products and finally designed an own series of (currently mostly) cases and modules (and other products) for low prices with a French fresh design.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
200040_1 Eowave - 7U black 2x 104 HP incl. PSU and power...
The 7U black is a black finished 7U case.
€449.00 *
Net price: €377.31

Available shortly

170233_1 Eowave - Domino (Module)
Miniature synthesizer – The Domino module is composed of an analog oscillator with saw and pulse waves, a low-pass filter, a VCA and an envelope. All components are pre-wired, meaning the circuit can be operated like a standalone...
€298.00 *
Net price: €250.42

In stock

170251_1 Eowave - Flying Bus
Flying Bus Board for the Eowave power module Source D’Energie .
€12.00 *
Net price: €10.08

In stock

200294_1 Eowave - Foot Control
USB hub with four inputs for use with 8 footswitches or 4 expression pedals.
€119.00 *
Net price: €100.00

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

210069_1 Eowave - Germania 241 VCA MkII
Germania 241 is a voltage-controlled germanium transistor amplifier. According to the manufacturer, the module simulates traveling on the asteroid of the same name. – Seems to be a rather bumpy journey, as the germanium transistor...
€159.00 *
Net price: €133.61

In stock

170235_1 Eowave - Magnetosphere
The Magnétosphére is a transistor low-pass filter with beefy sound. Its audio input comes equipped with a level potentiometer. Both cutoff and resonance can be modulated. - Of course, the parameters are manually adjustable as well. The...
€119.00 *
Net price: €100.00

In stock

190131_1 Eowave - Mini Case 40 HP with PSU
The Mini Case offers 40 HP for mounting modules. A power supply is built-in.
€120.00 *
Net price: €100.84

In stock

210393_1 Eowave - Orage VCO MKII
Voltage controlled oscillator based on a triangle core.
€248.00 *
Net price: €208.40

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

170238_1 Eowave - Poles
Poles is a dual CV processor. Its two channels can be utilized as amplifiers, attenuators, polarizers and offset generators. Without cables plugged in, the inputs work as a fixed voltage source.
€69.00 *
Net price: €57.98

In stock

180515_1 Eowave - Quadrantid Swarm
Quandrantid Swarm is a unique instrument suitable for musicians and sounddesigners alike. It is composed of a digital synthesizer voice with percussion element, two analog filters, a LFO and a spring reverb. The touch keyboard can be...
€549.00 *
Net price: €461.34

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

200263_1 Eowave - Quadrantid Swarm Module
The Quandrantid Swarm is a digital synthesizer that features a percussive element to give it a unique sound. It contains a two-pole analog filter, an LFO with eight waveforms, and a spring reverb. The eight touch keys can be used as a...
€485.00 *
Net price: €407.56

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

170232_1 Eowave - Ribbon 2
Ribbon 2 is not only a USB-MIDI and CV / gate controller, but a standalone instrument with 12-bit sound engine as well. It can be played via a pressure sensitive position sensor with a length of 50 centimeters. For modulation purposes,...
€269.00 *
Net price: €226.05

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Eowave

Marc Sirguy betreibt bereits seit über 20 Jahren den kompetentesten Shop für Synthesizer und Module in Paris. Er kennt alle unsere Produkte und hat schließlich eine eigene Serie von (derzeit meist) Gehäusen und Modulen (und anderen Produkten) zu günstigen Preisen mit einem frischen französischen Design entworfen.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
200040_1 Eowave - 7U black 2x 104 HP inkl. PSU und...
Das 7U-black ist ein schwarz lackiertes 7U-Gehäuse.
479,00 € *
Nettopreis: 402,52 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar
 

170233_1 Eowave - Domino (Module)
Mini-Synthesizer – Das Domino-Modul bietet einen analogen Oszillator mit Sägezahn- und variabel breiten Pulswellen, ein resonanzfähiges Tiefpassfilter, einen VCA und eine Hüllkurve. Sämtliche Komponenten sind vorverdrahtet, sodass man...
298,00 € *
Nettopreis: 250,42 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

170251_1 Eowave - Flying Bus
Flying Bus Board für die Eowave-Stromversorgung Source D’Energie .
12,00 € *
Nettopreis: 10,08 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

200294_1 Eowave - Foot Control
USB-Hub mit vier Eingängen für die Verwendung mit 8 Footswitches oder 4 Expression Pedals.
119,00 € *
Nettopreis: 100,00 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt
 

210069_1 Eowave - Germania 241 VCA MkII
Germania 241 ist ein spannungsgesteuerter Germaniumtransistorverstärker. Das Modul soll eine Reise auf dem gleichnamigen Asteroiden simulieren. – Scheint ein turbulenter Trip zu sein, jedenfalls bereichert der Germaniumtransistor...
159,00 € *
Nettopreis: 133,61 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

170235_1 Eowave - Magnetosphere
Das Magnétosphére ist ein ordentlich zupackendes Transistor-Tiefpassfilter. Am Eingang des Moduls befindet sich eine Pegelregelung. Neben der Grenzfrequenz lässt sich auch die Resonanz modulieren. - Natürlich gibt es auch Potentiometer...
119,00 € *
Nettopreis: 100,00 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt
 

190131_1 Eowave - Mini Case 40 HP inkl. PSU
Das Mini Case bietet 40 Teileinheiten für den Einbau von Modulen. Eine Stromversorgung ist integriert.
148,00 € *
Nettopreis: 124,37 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

210393_1 Eowave - Orage VCO MKII
Spannungsgesteuerter Oszillator auf Basis eines Dreieckskerns.
249,00 € *
Nettopreis: 209,24 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

170238_1 Eowave - Poles
Poles ist ein dualer CV-Prozessor, dessen Kanäle als Verstärker, Abschwächer, Polarisatoren und Offset-Generatoren dienen können. Ohne Kabel in den Eingängen lassen sich die Schaltungen als Steuerspannungsquellen verwenden. – Sehr nützlich!
69,00 € *
Nettopreis: 57,98 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

180515_1 Eowave - Quadrantid Swarm Desktop
Quandrantid Swarm ist ein einzigartiges Instrument für Musiker und Sounddesigner. Es setzt sich aus einer digitalen Synthesestimme mit Percussion-Element, zwei Analogfiltern, einem LFO und einem Federhall zusammen. Das Touch-Keyboard...
549,00 € *
Nettopreis: 461,34 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

200263_1 Eowave - Quadrantid Swarm Module
Der Quandrantid-Schwarm ist ein digitaler Synthesizer, der ein perkussives Element besitzt, um ihm einen einzigartigen Klang zu verleihen. Er enthält ein zweipoliges Analogfilter, einen LFO mit acht Wellenformen und einen Federhall. Die...
485,00 € *
Nettopreis: 407,56 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

170232_1 Eowave - Ribbon 2
Der Ribbon 2 ist nicht nur ein USB-MIDI- und CV-/Gate-Controller, sondern kann auch als eigenständiges Instrument mit 12-Bit-Klangerzeugung verwendet werden. Die Benutzeroberfläche setzt sich aus einem druckempfindlichen, 50 Zentimeter...
299,00 € *
Nettopreis: 251,26 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt
 

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen