Products from XAOC

XAOC (as written in Cyrillic alphabet, pronounced "chaos") is an innovative Polish company that started offering a user interface for the Doepfer DIY synth named Karl Marx Stadt (nowadays, Chemnitz) and later designed the clever circular sequencer Moskwa. Besides the peculiarity of naming their modules after ex-Soviet cities, XAOC Devices have established themselves solidly in the eurorack scene offering appealing designs, like their recent Odessa oscillator, as mighty as the Battleship Potemkin.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
150011_1 XAOC Devices - Batumi
Quadruple digital LFO with voltage controlled frequency and reset/tap tempo. The LFOs can run independently in a free mode or in three sync modes: quadrature, phase or frequency division. Two of three channel outputs have a fixed wave...
€271.97 *
Net price: €234.46

In stock

XAOC Devices - Batumi black frontpanel XAOC Devices - Batumi black frontpanel
€34.12 *
Net price: €29.41

Available on request

160283_1 XAOC Devices - Belgrad
The Belgrad is an analogue multimode filter with variable sound character and ten frequency responses. Thanks to its two resonance peaks, the module is capable of extraordinary results like formant sounds.
€310.96 *
Net price: €268.07

Coming soon

XAOC Devices - Belgrad black frontpanel XAOC Devices - Belgrad black frontpanel
€34.12 *
Net price: €29.41

Available on request

121117_1 XAOC Devices - Bytom
Bytom is a triple mixer for gate and trigger signals, a so-called OR-combiner. It consists of three independent sections, each of which can process up to four signals. Switches make coupling the sections possible for mixing up to twelve...
€72.13 *
Net price: €62.18

In stock

XAOC Devices - Bytom black frontpanel XAOC Devices - Bytom black frontpanel
€24.37 *
Net price: €21.01

Available on request

170181_1 XAOC Devices - Drezno
The Drezno is an 8-bit signal processor with AD and DA converter sections. The analog to digital stage translates incoming audio material or control voltages into the binary format. Results are emitted at eight gate outputs. The digital...
€241.75 *
Net price: €208.41

In stock

XAOC Devices - Drezno black frontpanel XAOC Devices - Drezno black frontpanel
€34.12 *
Net price: €29.41

Available on request

190585_1 XAOC Devices - Hel
Hel is a universal expander for polyphonic oscillator modules from Xaoc Devices, such as the Odessa. The module makes it possible to freely control up to five voices of polyphony via individual Volt / octave inputs.
€73.11 *
Net price: €63.03

In stock

190115_1 XAOC Devices - Hrad
Expander for the Praga mixer.
€251.50 *
Net price: €216.81

In stock

XAOC Devices - Hrad black frontpanel XAOC Devices - Hrad black frontpanel
€34.12 *
Net price: €29.41

Available on request

190586_1 XAOC Devices - Jena
Jena is part of the Leibnitz subsystem made by Xaoc. - The module manipulates audio or CV signals using a numeric 8-bit system. - As a result, Jena can be used, for instance, as a waveshaper with LoFi sound or as a generator of...
€252.47 *
Net price: €217.65

In stock

1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von XAOC

XAOC (in kyrillischer Schrift, ausgesprochen "Chaos") ist ein innovatives polnisches Unternehmen, das eine Benutzeroberfläche für den DIY-Synthesizer von Doepfer namens Karl Marx Stadt anbot und später den cleveren Ringsequenzer Moskwa entwarf. Abgesehen von der Besonderheit, ihre Module nach ex-sowjetischen Städten zu benennen, haben sich XAOC Devices in der Eurorack-Szene fest etabliert und bieten ansprechende Designs, wie ihren jüngsten Odessa-Oszillator, der so mächtig wie das Schlachtschiff Potemkin ist.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
150011_1 XAOC Devices - Batumi
Vierfacher digitaler LFO mit spannungssteuerbarer Frequenz und Reset. Die LFOs können unabhängig laufen oder in drei Sync-Modi: Quadratur, Phasemodus oder Divider-Modus abhängig vom ersten Kanal. Zwei der drei Wellenformausgänge eines...
271,97 € *
Nettopreis: 234,46 €

Sofort verfügbar

XAOC Devices - Batumi black frontpanel XAOC Devices - Batumi black frontpanel
34,12 € *
Nettopreis: 29,41 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

160283_1 XAOC Devices - Belgrad
Das Belgrad ist eine analoge Multimode-Schaltung mit variablem Grundsound und ganzen zehn Filter-Charakteristika. Zwei mehr oder weniger unabhängige Resonanzspitzen machen, neben klassischen Frequenzbeschneidungen, auch ungewöhnliche...
310,96 € *
Nettopreis: 268,07 €

Demnächst eintreffend

XAOC Devices - Belgrad black frontpanel XAOC Devices - Belgrad black frontpanel
34,12 € *
Nettopreis: 29,41 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

121117_1 XAOC Devices - Bytom (Mult / Mix)
Bytom ist ein dreifacher Mischer für Gate- bzw. Triggersignale, ein sogenannter OR-combiner. Er besteht aus drei unabhängigen Sektionen, von der jede bis zu vier Signale bearbeiten kann. Durch Schalter kann man die einzelnen Sektionen...
72,13 € *
Nettopreis: 62,18 €

Sofort verfügbar

XAOC Devices - Bytom black frontpanel XAOC Devices - Bytom black frontpanel
24,37 € *
Nettopreis: 21,01 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

170181_1 XAOC Devices - Drezno
Der Drezno ist ein binär arbeitender Signalprozessor mit AD- und DA-Wandler-Sektionen. Die Analog-zu-Digitalstufe übersetzt Audiomaterial oder Steuerspannungen ins 8-Bit-Format. Ergebnisse werden in Form von Gate-Signalen bereitgestellt....
241,75 € *
Nettopreis: 208,41 €

Sofort verfügbar

XAOC Devices - Drezno black frontpanel XAOC Devices - Drezno black frontpanel
34,12 € *
Nettopreis: 29,41 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

190585_1 XAOC Devices - Hel
Hel ist ein universeller Expander für polyphone Xaoc-Oszillatoren wie den Odessa. Bis zu fünf Stimmen lassen sich separat in der Tonhöhe ansprechen.
73,11 € *
Nettopreis: 63,03 €

Sofort verfügbar

190115_1 XAOC Devices - Hrad
Expander für den Praga-Mixer.
251,50 € *
Nettopreis: 216,81 €

Sofort verfügbar

XAOC Devices - Hrad black frontpanel XAOC Devices - Hrad black frontpanel
34,12 € *
Nettopreis: 29,41 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

190586_1 XAOC Devices - Jena
Jena ist Bestandteil des Leibnitz-Subsystems von Xaoc. - Das Modul manipuliert Audio- oder CV-Signale mittels eines nummerischen 8-Bit-Systems. - Im Ergebnis kann Jena zum Beispiel als Waveshaper mit LoFi-Sound oder als Generator von...
252,47 € *
Nettopreis: 217,65 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen