Products from WORNG Electronics

Worng is an Australian manufacturer offering one of the few mid-size processing tools in eurorack, besides other clever and functional modules. You can't really go wrong, uh, worng.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
180093_1 Worng Electronics - LRMSMSLR
LRMSMSLR converts stereo material with left and right channel into the mid-side format. – And vice versa. This is useful for modulating the stereo width of a signal via a VCA or for filtering center and side portions of audio material...
€96.50 *
Net price: €83.19

In stock

HOT SHIT
200076_1 Worng Electronics - Parallax
Parallax is a stereo filter designed with a classic sound, a simple friendly interface, lots of modulation options and two flavours of output.
€309.98 *
Net price: €267.22

In stock

190194_1 Worng Electronics - Sound Stage
Sound Stage is a stereo audio mixer based on an unique concept. Each of the mixer's input have carefully chosen fixed input gain, pan position and high and low pass filtering allowing for spectral mixing. The depth of the filter and the...
€346.05 *
Net price: €298.32

Coming soon

180092_1 Worng Electronics - Vector Space
Vector Space specializes in three-dimensional CV mixing. Its concept is similar to the Wiard JAG, except that this module offered only two dimensions and fewer outputs. Here, three CV signals get interwoven in a spatial model. Results...
€242.72 *
Net price: €209.24

Coming soon

HOT SHIT
200075_1 Worng Electronics - Vertex
Vertex is a stereo VCA with some clever tricks up its sleeve to give you more control over the stereo domain. Vertex contains four analogue VCAs configured in such a way as to give you voltage control of the amplitude of a stereo signal...
€193.01 *
Net price: €166.39

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von WORNG Electronics

Worng ist ein australischer Hersteller, der neben anderen cleveren und funktionalen Modulen eines der wenigen Mid-Side-Prozessor in eurorack anbietet. 

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180093_1 Worng Electronics - LRMSMSLR
LRMSMSLR wandelt Stereomaterial mit linkem und rechtem Kanal ins Mitte-Seite-Format. – Und umgekehrt. Praktisch, wenn man etwa die Stereobreite eines Signals via VCA modulieren oder Mitten- und Seitenanteil einzeln filtern möchte.
96,50 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Sofort verfügbar

200076_1 Worng Electronics - Parallax
Parallaxe ist ein Stereofilter mit einem klassischen Klang, einer einfachen, benutzerfreundlichen Oberfläche, vielen Modulationsoptionen und zwei Ausgabearten.
309,98 € *
Nettopreis: 267,22 €

Sofort verfügbar

190194_1 Worng Electronics - Sound Stage
Sound Stage ist ein Stereo-Audiomischer, der auf einem einzigartigen Konzept basiert. Jeder der Eingänge des Mischers hat sorgfältig ausgewählte feste Eingangsverstärkung, Pan-Position und Hoch- und Tiefpassfilterung, die eine spektrale...
346,05 € *
Nettopreis: 298,32 €

Demnächst eintreffend

180092_1 Worng Electronics - Vector Space
Vector Space ist auf dreidimensionale CV-Mischungen spezialisiert. Ein ähnliches Konzept kennt man vom Wiard JAG, allerdings bot dieses Modul nur zwei Ebenen und daher auch weniger Ausgänge. Hier werden drei CV-Signale in einem...
242,72 € *
Nettopreis: 209,24 €

Demnächst eintreffend

200075_1 Worng Electronics - Vertex
Vertex ist ein Stereo-VCA mit einigen cleveren Tricks in der Hinterhand um dir mehr Kontrolle über den Stereobereich zu geben. Vertex enthält vier analoge VCA's, die so konfiguriert sind, dass Sie die Amplitude eines Stereosignals...
193,01 € *
Nettopreis: 166,39 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen