Products from VPME

Vladimir Pantelic has a long background in engineering and after getting involved in the Muffwiggler forum, and due to popular demand, he started offering DIY kits first and ready-made modules later. His Euclidean Circles trigger sequencer has found a home on many racks.

Close filters
from to
 
from to
from to
No results were found for the filter!
180361_1 VPME - Euclidean Circles V2
Euclidean Circles V2 is a nifty trigger sequencer with six tracks. The module generates patterns based on an algorithm first described by Euclid about 300 years before Christ. Two modes of operation, the editable step count per track and...
€259.00 *
Net price: €217.65

In stock

190510_1 VPME - Quad Drum Voice
The Quad Drum Voice is a digital four-voice drum module with an innovative operating concept. Three different synthesis techniques are available for each voice: sample player, wavetable VCO or digital drum model. The microSD card can...
€360.00 *
Net price: €302.52

In stock

180098_1 VPME - Six Switches
Six Switches is an expander for the rhythm generator Euclidean Circles . As its name suggests, the module adds six switches, which can be used to (de)activate the sequencer’s six channels individually.
€45.00 *
Net price: €37.82

In stock

180094_1 VPME - T43 Precision Adder / Transposer
The T43 is a precision adder and transposer. The module offers a total of three signal inputs. Two channels are always summed up. The third can be added or subtracted. Switches may be used for transposing control voltages in semitones...
€99.00 *
Net price: €83.19

In stock

180099_1 VPME - Trig31 Trigger-to-MIDI
Trig31 is an eight-channel trigger-to-MIDI converter. Note, velocity and MIDI channel can be selected individually for each input. Thanks to various modes of operation, accents are playable as well. – A great module for using MIDI gear...
€139.00 *
Net price: €116.81

In stock

170187_1 VPME - ZeroScope
The ZeroScope is a compact oscilloscope with two channels. The module features single, dual and X/Y modes. Additionally, it can be used as a frequency meter and tuner. Even though the built-in OLED display is rather small, it is easy to...
€179.00 *
Net price: €150.42

Coming soon

Viewed

Produkte von VPME

Vladimir Pantelic hat einen langjährige Erfahrung in der Technik und nachdem er sich im Muffwiggler-Forum engagiert hatte, begann er aufgrund der großen Nachfrage der Öffentlichkeit, zunächst DIY-kits  und später fertige Module anzubieten. Sein euklidischer Circles-Trigger-Sequenzer hat auf vielen Racks ein Zuhause gefunden.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180361_1 VPME - Euclidean Circles V2
Euclidean Circles V2 ist ein gewitzter Trigger-Sequenzer mit sechs Spuren. Das Modul nutzt den euklidischen Algorithmus, um Pattern zu generieren. Dank zwei Betriebsarten, pro Kanal wählbarer Schrittzahl und Verkettungsfunktion lassen...
252,47 € *
Nettopreis: 217,65 €

Sofort verfügbar

190510_1 VPME - Quad Drum Voice
Die Quad Drum Voice ist ein digitales vierstimmiges Drum-Modul mit einem innovativen Bedienkonzept. Für jede Stimme stehen drei verschiedene Syntheseverfahren zur Verfügung: Sample-Player, Wavetable-VCO oder digitales Drum-Modell. Die...
350,92 € *
Nettopreis: 302,52 €

Demnächst eintreffend

180098_1 VPME - Six Switches
Six Switches ist ein Expander für den Rhythmusgenerator Euclidean Circles . Das Modul fügt sechs Schalter hinzu, mit dem sich die Kanäle des Sequenzers einzeln (de)aktivieren lassen.
43,87 € *
Nettopreis: 37,82 €

Sofort verfügbar

180094_1 VPME - T43 Precision Adder / Transposer
Der T43 ist ein Präzisions-Addierer mit Transponierungsstufe. Das Modul verfügt insgesamt drei Signaleingänge. Zwei Wege werden stets summiert, der dritte Kanal lässt sich addieren oder subtrahieren. Schalter dienen der Transposition in...
96,50 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Sofort verfügbar

180099_1 VPME - Trig31 Trigger-to-MIDI
Trig31 ist ein achtkanaliger Trigger-to-MIDI-Konverter. Note, Anschlagstärke und MIDI-Kanal können für jeden Eingang einzeln gewählt werden. Dank verschiedener Betriebsmodi lassen sich auch Accent-Wege definieren. – Ein tolles Modul, um...
135,50 € *
Nettopreis: 116,81 €

Sofort verfügbar

170187_1 VPME - ZeroScope
Das ZeroScope ist ein kompaktes Zweikanal-Oszilloskop mit Single-, Dual- und X/Y-Ansichten. Ergänzend kann das Modul für Frequenzmessungen und als Tuner verwendet werden. Der verbaute OLED-Bildschirm ist, trotz geringer Größe, sehr gut...
174,49 € *
Nettopreis: 150,42 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen