Products from Vermona

The current Vermona Elektroakustische Manufaktur derives directly from the nationally owned company Vermona in the former GDR, which was specialized in electronic music instruments and accessories for decades in the same location, in Erlbach (Saxony).

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
120631_1 Vermona - Action Filter 4
The 4th generation of Vermona´s Action Filter has a better mechanical construction and amended controls. Soundwise nothing has been changed and the unit still is a very attractive, good sounding stereo analog filter which is useful not...
€328.00 *
Net price: €275.63

In stock

190449_1 Vermona - Amplinuator 3
The Amplinuator offers three attenuator-amplifier combinations with individual and mix outputs. In other words, the module contains functions that are needed in absolutely every modular system.
€149.00 *
Net price: €125.21

In stock

210146_1 Vermona - DRM1 MkIV
Vermona's DRM1 MkIV is an enitrely analog drum synthesizer with eight channels and ten voices. The channels can be triggered dynamically via MIDI and each channel can receive on it's own MIDI channel. There's a mix output where you can...
€699.00 *
Net price: €587.39

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

210147_1 Vermona - DRM1 MkIV Trigger
Vermona's DRM1 MkIV is an enitrely analog drum synthesizer with eight channels and ten voices. The channels can be triggered dynamically via MIDI and each channel can receive on it's own MIDI channel. There's a mix output where you can...
€799.00 *
Net price: €671.43

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

210376_1 Vermona - DSR-3
High quality double spring reverb with different modes of operation and matched Accubell tanks.
€989.00 *
Net price: €831.09

In stock

120633_1 Vermona - Filter Lancet
The Vermona Filter Lancet is a compact yet vesatile analog multimode filter in desktop format. Unlike the MonoLancet not a Moog filter cascade is used here but the filter circuit known from Vermona´s M.A.R.S and DAF-1.
€348.00 *
Net price: €292.44

In stock

180441_1 Vermona - FourMative Contours
Vermona's Fourmative Contours is a flexible envelope generator with four identical channels. Each channel of the module can be triggered independently as an attack, hold or decay phase, or linked to the next channel to create more...
€388.00 *
Net price: €326.05

In stock

120632_1 Vermona - fourMulator
The fourMulator is a quad digital, voltage controllable LFO with Tap-Tempo and LFO synchronisation to an external clock. Synchronisation to an adjacent LFO is possible as well and gives you the possibility to shift the LFO´s phase.
€338.00 *
Net price: €284.03

In stock

120634_1 Vermona - Kick Lancet
The Kick Lancet is a handy analog percussion synthesizer with an emphasis on - the name already says it - kick drums. It has a VCO with two waves, two envelopes and a fast LFO. The Balls parameter adds some distortion and ... balls. The...
€248.00 *
Net price: €208.40

In stock

200083_1 Vermona - MeloDICER
stochastically generated melodies? yes, very much: the melodicer, an endless well of beautiful melodies. More detailed descriptions and pictures are following shortly.
€428.00 *
Net price: €359.66

In stock

120636_1 Vermona - Mono Lancet - Modular Dock
You can connect your Vermona Mono Lancet to your modular sytem because the Modular Dock gives you additional inputs and outputs for CVs and audio signals. It connects to the Mono Lancet's expansion port and emits MIDI/CV output voltages...
€149.00 *
Net price: €125.21

In stock

160028_1 Vermona - Mono Lancet ''15
The Mono Lancet '15 is a compact analog synthesizer with a big sound, a comprehensive faceplate layout and distinctive charm. The desktop housing is painted metallic-anthracite and looks really great with ivory colored side panels and...
€459.00 *
Net price: €385.71

In stock

1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von Vermona

Die heutige Vermona Elektroakustische Manufaktur geht direkt aus dem volkseigenen Betrieb Vermona in der ehemaligen DDR hervor, der am gleichen Standort, in Erlbach (Sachsen), jahrzehntelang auf elektronische Musikinstrumente und Zubehör spezialisiert war.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
160268_1 Vermona - ´14 Analogsynthesizer
Ein besonderer monophoner Synthesizer, der perfekt Ergonomie, Haptik und Klang verknüpft. An Bord sind zwei VCOs, ein Tiefpassfilter mit drei Flankensteilheiten, eine halbgewichtete polyphone Tastatur mit Aftertouch, ein sehr...
2.398,00 € *
Nettopreis: 2.015,13 €

Sofort verfügbar

120631_1 Vermona - Action Filter 4
Das ActionFilter von Vermona in seiner vierten Generation hat einen verbesserten Aufbau und bessere Bedienelemente bekommen, verzichtet aber auf die Phono-Anschlüsse. Am Klang hat sich nichts verändert und das Gerät ist nach wie vor ein...
328,00 € *
Nettopreis: 275,63 €

Sofort verfügbar

190449_1 Vermona - Amplinuator 3
Der Amplinuator bietet drei Abschwächer-Verstärker-Kombis mit Einzel- und Mix-Ausgängen. Mit anderen Worten: Das Modul bietet Funktionen, die man in absolut jedem Modular-System braucht.
149,00 € *
Nettopreis: 125,21 €

Sofort verfügbar

HOT SHIT
NEW STUFF
210146_1 Vermona - DRM1 MkIV
Vermonas DRM1 MKIV ist ein vollanaloger Drumsynthesizer mit acht Kanälen und zehn Stimmen. Die Kanäle können anschlagsdynamisch über MIDI getriggert werden, gern auch jede auf ihrem eigenen MIDI-Kanal. Es gibt einen Mix-Ausgang und die...
699,00 € *
Nettopreis: 587,39 €

Warteliste - Liefertermin Unbekannt

NEW STUFF
210147_1 Vermona - DRM1 MkIV Trigger
Vermonas DRM1 MKIV ist ein vollanaloger Drumsynthesizer mit acht Kanälen und zehn Stimmen. Die Kanäle können anschlagsdynamisch über MIDI getriggert werden, gern auch jede auf ihrem eigenen MIDI-Kanal. Es gibt einen Mix-Ausgang und die...
799,00 € *
Nettopreis: 671,43 €

Warteliste - Liefertermin Unbekannt

120633_1 Vermona - Filter Lancet
Der Vermona Filter Lancet ist ein kompaktes und dennoch vielseitiges analoges Multimode-Filter im Desktop-Format. Im Gegensatz zum MonoLancet kommt kein Moog-filter zum Einsatz, sondern das Filter, das man aus Vermonas M.A.R.S und DAF-1...
348,00 € *
Nettopreis: 292,44 €

Sofort verfügbar

180441_1 Vermona - FourMative Contours
Fourmative Contours von Vermona ist eine flexible Hüllkurve mit vier identischen Kanälen. Jeder Kanal des Moduls kann eigenständig als Attack-, Hold- oder Decay-Kurve getriggert oder mit dem nächsten Kanal für komplexere...
378,00 € *
Nettopreis: 317,65 €

Sofort verfügbar

120632_1 Vermona - fourMulator
Im fourMulator finden wir einen vierfachen, digitalen, spannungsgesteuerten LFO, der Tap-Tempo sowie Synchronisation der LFOs zu einer externen Clock beherrscht. Die Synchronisation kann auch zum benachbarten LFO geschehen und in diesem...
338,00 € *
Nettopreis: 284,03 €

Sofort verfügbar

120634_1 Vermona - Kick Lancet
Das Kick Lancet ist ein handlicher analoger Percussions-Synthesizer mit dem Schwerpunkt – der Name verrät es bereits - Kick-Drums. Es hat einen VCO mit zwei Wellenformen, zwei Hüllkurven und einen schnellen LFO. Der Balls-Parameter fügt...
248,00 € *
Nettopreis: 208,40 €

Sofort verfügbar

200083_1 Vermona - MeloDICER
Melodicer ist ein stochastischer Sequenzer für quasi zufällige Melodien.
428,00 € *
Nettopreis: 359,66 €

Sofort verfügbar

120636_1 Vermona - Mono Lancet - Modular Dock
Mit diesem Modul kann man den Mono Lancet mit einem Modularsystem verbinden, denn es bietet zusätzliche Ein- und Ausgänge für CVs und Audiosignale. Zum Beispiel gibt er die Spannungen des MIDI/CV-Interfaces aus und bietet individuelle...
149,00 € *
Nettopreis: 125,21 €

Sofort verfügbar

160028_1 Vermona - Mono Lancet ''15
Der Mono Lancet '15 ist ein kompakter Synthesizer mit großem Klang, leicht verständlicher Bedienoberfläche und unverwechselbarem Charme. Das Desktopgehäuse in einem dunklen braun mit elfenbeinfarbenen knöpfern sieht sehr schick aus. Für...
459,00 € *
Nettopreis: 385,71 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen