Products from Verbos Electronics

Mark Verbos started playing electronic music instruments at the early age of 13. He had the chance to learn electronics under the auspices of none other than Grant Richter and became the reference contact person for repairs of vintage Buchla systems. Years later, he started started creating the instruments he uses himself on stage under Verbos Electronics and since 2017 moved operations from NYC to Berlin.

Close filters
from to
 
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
190129_1 Verbos Electronics - Adapter cables 150 cm (2...
High-quality adapter cables made by Verbos Electronics. The cables feature one 1/8" and one 1/4" jack.
€13.00 *
Net price: €10.92

In stock

190683_1 Verbos Electronics - Amp + Tone
Revised and slim version of the Amp & Tone Controller.
€339.00 *
Net price: €284.87

Available shortly

160281_1 Verbos Electronics - Bark Filter Processor
A voluminous, voltage controllable analog filter bank comprised of twelve filter bands with individual outputs for envelope followers and audio, individual level control and dynamic frequency band scanning. The envelope followers' speed...
€895.00 *
Net price: €752.10

In stock

190679_1 Verbos Electronics - Black Box Flat Case 42 TE
The Perfect Case for the Verbos Mini-Horse Touch Controller Module
€190.00 *
Net price: €159.66

In stock

130387_1 Verbos Electronics - Complex Oscillator
Dual oscillator following the west coast philosophy of one main oscillator with it's frequency or amplitude being affected by an modulation oscillator. Furthermore the main oscillator has athree wave shapers for altering timbre and for...
€659.00 *
Net price: €553.78

Available shortly

190134_1 Verbos Electronics - Control Voltage Processor
The Verbos Electronics Control Voltage Processor (CVP) is a workhorse for CV and Audio processing. It consists of a slew limiter / envelope and two identical four-channel CV and/or audio mixers. Bounce" is an unusual and unique function....
€528.00 *
Net price: €443.70

In stock

130388_1 Verbos Electronics - Dual Four Pole
These old school 24dB filters take you on a time travel into the 60ies, directly into the tape music studios! Left-hand a high pass, right-hand a low pass; they can't oscillate but growl and screech a lot. This dual filter is discrete,...
€449.00 *
Net price: €377.31

In stock

190680_1 Verbos Electronics - Foundation Oscillator
Verbos presents a narrow but very effective oscillator with wavemultiplier, which extends the popular oscillator assortment of Verbos by a 12TE small, powerful player.
€469.00 *
Net price: €394.12

Available shortly

130389_1 Verbos Electronics - Harmonic Oscillator
Analog additive oscillator module that generates the first eight harmonic as sine waves. The frequency spectrum can be processed in a creative way by 3 CV inputs. Linear FM, a voltage controlled signal mixer with faders and three outputs...
€699.00 *
Net price: €587.39

In stock

190133_1 Verbos Electronics - Mini Horse
The Mini Horse from Verbos Electronics is a multidimensional touch controller in best Buchla tradition. It is a performance-oriented device that begs to be the center of a patch. Gate signals as well as preset, variable, pressure and...
€649.00 *
Net price: €545.38

In stock

180126_1 Verbos Electronics - Multi-Delay Processor
The Multi-Delay Processor is a creatively usable echo effect with eight taps. The module’s sound may remind you of classic bucket-brigade devices. – It even generates distinctive pitch effects when altering the delay time. An input mixer...
€649.00 *
Net price: €545.38

In stock

150077_1 Verbos Electronics - Multi-Envelope
This dual, complex envelope generator offers various simultaneously available envelope types emitted at individual outputs. Voltage control of all time parameters and of sustain levels plus numerous pulse outputs invite to...
€399.00 *
Net price: €335.29

Available shortly

1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Verbos Electronics

Mark Verbos begann bereits im Alter von 13 Jahren mit dem Spielen elektronischer Musikinstrumente. Er hatte die Möglichkeit, unter der Schirmherrschaft von keinem Geringeren als Grant Richter Elektronik zu lernen und wurde zum Referenz-Ansprechpartner für Reparaturen von Vintage-Buchla-Systemen. Jahre später begann er unter Verbos Electronics die Instrumente, die er auf der Bühne verwendet, selbst zu bauen und verlegte den Betrieb seit 2017 von NYC nach Berlin.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190129_1 Verbos Electronics - Adapterkabel 150 cm (2er...
Adapterkabel mit 3,5 mm und 6,3 mm Klinkensteckern in gewohnter Verbos-Qualität.
12,67 € *
Nettopreis: 10,92 €

Sofort verfügbar

190683_1 Verbos Electronics - Amp + Tone
Überarbeitete und schlanke Version des Amp & Tone Controllers.
330,45 € *
Nettopreis: 284,87 €

Sofort verfügbar

160281_1 Verbos Electronics - Bark Filter Processor
Eine umfangreiche, spannungssteuerbare analoge Filterbank, deren zwölf Filterbänder über Einzelausgänge für Envelope Follower und Audio verfügen, individuell im Pegel einstellbar sind und dynamisch durchfahren werden köennen. Die...
872,44 € *
Nettopreis: 752,10 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

190679_1 Verbos Electronics - Black Box Flat Case 42 TE
Das perfekte Case für das Verbos Mini-Horse Touch-Controller-Modul
185,21 € *
Nettopreis: 159,66 €

Sofort verfügbar

130387_1 Verbos Electronics - Complex Oscillator
Dualer Oszillator nach dem Westcoast-Prinzip eines Hauptozillators, dessen Amplitude oder Frequenz von einen integriertem Modulationoszillator beeinflusst wird. Darüberhinaus bietet der Hauptoszillator einen drei Waveshaper zur...
642,39 € *
Nettopreis: 553,78 €

Sofort verfügbar

190134_1 Verbos Electronics - Control Voltage Processor
Der Verbos Electronics Control Voltage Processor (CVP) ist ein Arbeitstier für CV- und Audio-Bearbeitung. Er besteht aus einem Slew Limiter / Hüllkurve und zwei identischen vierkanaligen CV- und/oder Audio-Mischern. Mit "Bounce" findet...
514,69 € *
Nettopreis: 443,70 €

Sofort verfügbar

130388_1 Verbos Electronics - Dual Four Pole
Diese Oldschool-Filter nehmen dich auf Zeitreise in die 60er, mitten in die Tape-Music-Studios! Links ein Hochpass, rechts ein Tiefpass; können nicht oszillieren, dafür grollen und kreischen. Dieses duale Filter ist diskret ohne...
437,68 € *
Nettopreis: 377,31 €

Sofort verfügbar

190680_1 Verbos Electronics - Foundation Oscillator
Verbos kommt hier mit einem schmalen aber sehr effektiven Oszillator mit wave multiplier an, der das beliebte Oszillator-Sortiment von Verbos um einen 12TE kleinen, kraftvollen Mitspieler erweitert.
457,18 € *
Nettopreis: 394,12 €

Sofort verfügbar

130389_1 Verbos Electronics - Harmonic Oscillator
Analoges Additiv-Oszillatormodul, das die ersten acht Harmonischen in Form von Sinuswellen erzeugt. Das Frequenzspektrum kann durch drei CV-Eingänge kreativ bearbeitet werden. Lineare FM, ein spannungsgesteuerter Mixer mit Fadern, sowie...
681,38 € *
Nettopreis: 587,40 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

190133_1 Verbos Electronics - Mini Horse
Das Mini Horse von Verbos Electronics ist ein mehrdimensionaler Touch-Controller in bester Buchla-Tradition. Er ist ein performance-orientiertes Gerät, das sich als Mittelpunkt eines Patches förmlich aufdrängt. Über Einzel- und...
632,64 € *
Nettopreis: 545,38 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

180126_1 Verbos Electronics - Multi-Delay Processor
Der Multi-Delay Processor ist ein Kreativecho mit acht individuell pegelbaren „Taps“. Das Modul liefert an klassische Eimerkettenschaltungen erinnernden Sound. - Inklusive markanter Pitch-Effekte bei Veränderungen der...
632,64 € *
Nettopreis: 545,38 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

150077_1 Verbos Electronics - Multi-Envelope
Dieser duale, komplexe Hüllkurvengenerator bietet an Einzelausgängen diverse, simultan generierte Hüllkurventypen. Spannungssteuerung alles Zeitparameter und des Sustains sowie viele Puls-Ausgänge laden ein zum Verschalten über Kreuz,...
448,00 € *
Nettopreis: 386,21 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen