Products from Tubbutec

Berlin-based Tobias Münzer is the mastermind behind Tubbutec, who not only provides retro-fits for vintage synths (Roland Juno-6, SH-101, etc.), but impressed with his microtonal modular multitool µTune, which among other gazillion functions is capable of reading and writing Scala .scl files.

Close filters
from to
 
from to
from to
No results were found for the filter!
180390_1 Tubbutec - Sumtiple
Tubbutec Sumtiple is a combination of a precision adder and an active precision multiple, each with three channels. Thanks to normalisation the adder can have a total of four outputs. The design uses very low offset opamps and 0,05%...
€95.00 *
Net price: €79.83

In stock

170278_1 Tubbutec - uTune
Microtonal MIDI CV interface and more - µTune is a multifunctional tool for converting and processing MIDI data as well as control voltages. The circuit can be used as a two-channel MIDI CV interface working with the standards 1V /...
€319.00 *
Net price: €268.07

In stock

200052_1 Tubbutec - uTune Expander
Dual expander for Tubbutec µTune.
€180.00 *
Net price: €151.26

Coming soon

190326_1 Tubbutec - Wired Heart
The Wired Heart is a fun mini synthesizer, which can be modified using external components such as potentiometers or photocells. A small bag full of components is included.
€39.00 *
Net price: €32.77

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Tubbutec

Der Berliner Tobias Münzer ist das Mastermind hinter Tubbutec, der nicht nur Nachrüstungen für Vintage-Synths (Roland Juno-6, SH-101, etc.) anbietet, sondern auch mit seinem mikrotonalen modularen Multitool µTune beeindruckt, das neben anderen gazillionen Funktionen Scala .scl-Dateien lesen und schreiben kann.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180390_1 Tubbutec - Sumtiple
Tubbutec Sumtiple ist eine Kombination aus einem Präzisionsaddierer und einem aktiven Präzisions-Multiple, jeweils mit drei Kanälen. Durch die Normalisierung kann der Addierer insgesamt vier Ausgänge haben. Das Design verwendet sehr...
92,61 € *
Nettopreis: 79,84 €

Sofort verfügbar

170278_1 Tubbutec - uTune
Mikrotonales MIDI-CV-Interface und mehr – Das µTune ist ein Multifunktionswerkzeug für MIDI-Daten und Steuerspannungen. Die Schaltung kann als zweikanaliges MIDI-CV-Interface nach den Standards 1V / Oktave oder Hz / V eingesetzt werden....
310,96 € *
Nettopreis: 268,07 €

Sofort verfügbar

200052_1 Tubbutec - uTune Expander
Dualer Expander für Tubbutec µTune.
175,46 € *
Nettopreis: 151,26 €

Sofort verfügbar

190326_1 Tubbutec - Wired Heart
Das Wired Heart ist ein spaßiger Mini-Synthesizer, den man durch Steckbuchsen um Bauteile wie Potentiometer oder Fotozellen erweitern und so modifizieren kann. Ein kleiner Sack voller Bauteile wird mitgeliefert.
38,02 € *
Nettopreis: 32,78 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen