Products from Toppo Brillo

Josh Thomas started Toppobrillo in Oakland, California. His Multi Filter and Stereomix modules have been long-time favorites in our showroom and we are looking forward to learning what he is up to after his recent move to Portland. 

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
121043_1 Toppobrillo - Multi Filter
The Toppobrillo Multi Filter is a new/ traditional state-variable design based on a great modern quad VCA chip, the SSM2164. This, in part, helps make the Multifilter what it is, a clean, quiet, stable and very controllable filter at...
€271.97 *
Net price: €234.46

In stock

160186_1 Toppobrillo - Stereomix
Clean stereo mixer with four full-fledged channels, each with a pre/post selectable aux send, popless mute/solo as well as voltage control of panorama, level and aux send amount. The module has a loud headphone output which emits either...
€535.16 *
Net price: €461.34

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Toppo Brillo

Josh Thomas gründete Toppobrillo in Oakland, Kalifornien. Seine Multi Filter- und Stereomix-Module sind seit langem die Favoriten in unserem Ausstellungsraum, und wir freuen uns darauf zu erfahren, was er nach seinem kürzlichen Umzug nach Portland vorhat. 

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
121043_1 Toppobrillo - Multi Filter
Das Toppobrillo Multi Filter ist ein neues Multimodefilter nach klassischem State-Variable-Design. Es ist um den modernen Vierfach-VCA-Chip SSM2164 aufgebaut, was für ein sauberes, stabiles und sehr kontrollierbares Verhalten des...
198,00 € * 271,97 € *
Nettopreis: 170,69 €

Nicht mehr verfügbar.

160186_1 Toppobrillo - Stereomix
Sauberer Stereo-Mischer mit vier vollwertigen Kanälen, die jeweils einen pre/post schaltbaren Aux Send und clickfreies Mute/Solo bieten sowie Spannungssteuerung von Panorama, Pegel und Aux Send-Pegel. Das Modul hat einen lauten...
535,16 € *
Nettopreis: 461,34 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen