Products from Tiptop Audio

Originally based in California and now operating from Thailand, Tiptop has been around for over a decade, providing some of the first effects in eurorack (Z5000), a whole line of 808 and 909 drum modules, clever sequencers and affordable cases. Their Z-DSP is probably one of the best effect modules available, with countless exchangeable cards. 

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 7
No results were found for the filter!
130122_1 Tiptop Audio Stackcable 20cm (green)
TipTop Audio Stackcables, the minijack cables you can stack on top of each other! A function known from banana cables.
€6.82 *
Net price: €5.88

In stock

121068_1 Tiptop Audio Stackcable 30cm (red)
Red Stackcable in 30cm length TipTop Audio Stackcables, the minijack cables you can stack on top of each other! A function known from banana cables.
€6.82 *
Net price: €5.88

In stock

121069_1 Tiptop Audio Stackcable 50cm (yellow)
50cm long Stackcable in yellow. TipTop Audio Stackcables, the minijack cables you can stack on top of each other! A function known from banana cables.
€6.82 *
Net price: €5.88

Coming soon

121071_1 Tiptop Audio Stackcable 95cm (black)
TipTop Audio Stackcables, the minijack cables you can stack on top of each other! A function known from banana cables.
€6.82 *
Net price: €5.88

In stock

121078_1 Tiptop Audio - flying bus board (for uZeus)
Separate "flying bus board" for adding further module connectors to your uZeus power distribution.
€14.62 *
Net price: €12.60

In stock

170052_1 Tiptop Audio - Bent
Circuit Bending for the One! – Bent comes equipped with 256 recordings of modified educational toys and small keyboards. All instruments were hand-built by sound designer Ivo Ivanov a.k.a. Glitchmachines. The results possess a...
€21.45 *
Net price: €18.49

In stock

180230_1 Tiptop Audio - BitROT (Z-DSP card)
The BitROT card enables the Z-DSP module to generate effects from ring modulation to distortion. All algorithms feature a beefy sound character. Thanks to a constant set of parameters, the Z-DSP’s sequential algorithm selection feature...
€73.11 *
Net price: €63.03

In stock

160178_1 Tiptop Audio - Chorus (Z-DSP card)
Effect cartridge for the Z-DSP containing eight chorus effect which beautifully thicken and animate the sound, from slow and genlte modulations to fast wobbles. They are superb for converting mono to stereo or a stere widening. Due to...
€53.61 *
Net price: €46.22

In stock

130506_1 Tiptop Audio - Circadian Rhythm
Super interesting trigger sequencer techno monster. Sort of the control room for all your drums and all trigger issues with a vast number of loopable patterns with different lengths, loopable pattern groups, mute functions, individual...
€564.40 *
Net price: €486.55

In stock

160177_1 Tiptop Audio - Clocked Delay (Z-DSP card)
Effect card for the Z-DSP by Tiptop Audio which offers eight stereo delay programs. Their delay time is syncable to an external clock and the adjustable clock divders allow for various clock ratios when using ping pong delays. Some...
€53.61 *
Net price: €46.22

In stock

150174_1 Tiptop Audio - Cymbl909 (Cymbals)
The TR-909's crispy-dirty 6Bit cymbal section with the CRASH and RIDE instruments, expanded by tune controls and CV inputs, that's what the Cymbl909 module is about. Both instruments can be triggered separately which means in fact we...
€185.00 *
Net price: €159.48

In stock

180108_1 Tiptop Audio - Datach’i
Joseph Fraioli, better known as Datach’i, created his very own sample library for the Tiptop Audio One . The sound palette ranges from organic elements and percussion sounds to dramatic gestures, atmospheres and melodic sequences. The...
€24.37 *
Net price: €21.01

In stock

1 From 7
Viewed

Produkte von Tiptop Audio

Ursprünglich in Kalifornien beheimatet und jetzt von Thailand aus operierend, existiert Tiptop seit über einem Jahrzehnt und bietet einige der ersten Effekte in eurorack (Z5000), eine ganze Reihe von 808- und 909-Drum-Modulen, clevere Sequenzer und erschwingliche Gehäuse. Ihr Z-DSP ist wahrscheinlich eines der besten Effektmodule, die es gibt, mit unzähligen austauschbaren Karten. 

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 7
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
121078_1 Tiptop Audio - flying bus board
Einzelnes "flying bus board" zur Erweiterung deiner uZeus-Stromversorgung um weitere Modulsteckplätze.
14,62 € *
Nettopreis: 12,60 €

Sofort verfügbar

121066_1 Tiptop Audio - BD808
Richtig gut klingender Klon der legendären TR-808 Bassdrum als 4TE schmales Eurorack-Modul.
105,28 € *
Nettopreis: 90,76 €

Sofort verfügbar

121067_1 Tiptop Audio - BD909
Bassdrum-Stimme aus der TR-909 als Eurorack-Modul mit richtig gutem Sound, teils erweiterten Parameterbereichen und Spannungssteuerung.
164,74 € *
Nettopreis: 142,02 €

Sofort verfügbar

170052_1 Tiptop Audio - Bent
Circuit Bending für den One ! – Die Micro-SD-Karte Bent stellt 256 Aufnahmen modifizierter Lernspielzeuge und Kinderkeyboards bereit. Sämtliche Instrumente wurden von Sounddesigner Ivo Ivanov aka Glitchmachines in Handarbeit umgebaut....
21,45 € *
Nettopreis: 18,49 €

Sofort verfügbar

180230_1 Tiptop Audio - BitROT (Z-DSP card)
Die BitROT-Karte befähigt das Z-DSP-Modul, Klangverfremdungen von Ringmodulation bis Verzerrung durchzuführen. Allen Effekten gemein ist ein eher heftiger Charakter. Dank konstanter Parameterauswahl kann man die sequentielle...
73,11 € *
Nettopreis: 63,03 €

Sofort verfügbar

121072_1 Tiptop Audio - CB808
MUUUH! Die analoge Kuhglocke aus der TR-808 ist nun als schmales Eurorack-Modul von TipTop Audio erhältlich. Es wurde auf originalgetreuen Klang Wert gelegt, die Schaltung verfügt aber zusätzlich über eine Tonhöhen-Modulation über einen...
82,86 € *
Nettopreis: 71,43 €

Sofort verfügbar

160178_1 Tiptop Audio - Chorus (Z-DSP card)
Effektkarte für das Z-DSP mit acht Chorus-Effekten, die den Klang schön andicken und lebendig machen, von sanft-langsamen Modualtionen bis zu schnellem Geschwurbel. Sie eignen sich wunderbar für eine Konvertierung von Mono zu Stereo oder...
53,61 € *
Nettopreis: 46,22 €

Sofort verfügbar

130506_1 Tiptop Audio - Circadian Rhythm
Superspannender Triggersequenzer! Quasi die Schaltzentrale für all deine Drums und Triggergeschichten mit etlichen loopbaren Patterns mit unterschiedlichen Längen, loopbaren Patterngruppen, Mute-Funktionen, unabhängigen Shuffle pro...
564,40 € *
Nettopreis: 486,55 €

Sofort verfügbar

160177_1 Tiptop Audio - Clocked Delay (Z-DSP card)
Effektkarte für das Z-DSP von Tiptop Audio mit acht Stereodelay-Programmen. Deren Delayzeit ist zu einer externen Clock synchronisierbar und der einstellbare Clockteilungsfaktor erlaubt unterschiedliche Verhältnisse bei Ping-Pong-Delays....
53,61 € *
Nettopreis: 46,22 €

Sofort verfügbar

121073_1 Tiptop Audio - CP909
Im CP909-Modul von TipTop Audio finden wir einen Klon der Clap aus der Roland TR-909. Klanglich hält sich das Modul an das Original, bietet aber einen zusätzlichen Trash-Parameter, um das Ergebnis anzurauhen.
121,85 € *
Nettopreis: 105,04 €

Demnächst eintreffend

150174_1 Tiptop Audio - Cymbl909 (Cymbals)
Die knusprig-dreckige 6-Bit Blechsektion aus der TR-909 mit den beiden Instrumenten CRASH und RIDE, erweitert um Regler und CV-Eingänge für die Stimmung, darum geht es im Cymbl909-Modul. Beide Drums sind individuell triggerbar, sprich...
172,54 € *
Nettopreis: 148,74 €

Sofort verfügbar

180108_1 Tiptop Audio - Datach’i
Joseph Fraioli, besser bekannt als Datach’i, hat seine ganz persönliche Sample-Bibliothek für den Tiptop Audio One geschaffen. Die Klangpalette reicht von organischen Elementen und Percussion-Sounds über dramatische Gesten und...
24,37 € *
Nettopreis: 21,01 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 7
Zuletzt angesehen