Products from Teenage Engineering

Stockholm-based Teenage Engineering design studio stole the show about a decade ago with the ultra-portable OP-1, now become a classic. Their line of pocket operators have made their products available for every pocket (pun intended) and their recent OP-Z provides now a plethora of connectivity and possibilities: CV/gate outs, wireless tethering to a mobile phone screen, sampling and maybe more to come.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
190240_1 Teenage Engineering Midi Cable Kit
A MIDI adapter cable for the Teenage Engineering OP-Z.
€15.00 *
Net price: €12.61

In stock

121049_9 Teenage Engineering OP-1
The highly acclaimed OP-1 is a portable digital synthesizer in a rugged aluminium housing. Besides a synthesizer it contains a sampler, a tape recorder, sequencers, effects and many more. A very creative compact device, not bigger than...
€1,285.00 *
Net price: €1,079.83

In stock

180398_2 Teenage Engineering OP-Z
The OP-Z is a compact DSP powerhouse with 16 synthesis, sampler and control tracks. According to the manufacturer, a few simple steps suffice to generate drums, basses and leads including chords or arpeggio patterns. Results can be...
€569.00 *
Net price: €478.15

In stock

190387_1 Teenage Engineering OP1 Accessory Kit
The Teenage Engineering OP1 Accessory Kit brings new functionality to the OP1 without adding any complexity to the user interface or resulting in over-clustered screens. The set consists of an FM Antenna, bender, crank and four LEGO®...
€66.00 *
Net price: €55.46

In stock

190239_1 Teenage Engineering OPlab Module
The OPlab module is a CV / gate interface for the OP-Z.
€159.00 *
Net price: €133.61

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Teenage Engineering

Das in Stockholm ansässige Designstudio Teenage Engineering stahl die Show vor etwa einem Jahrzehnt mit dem ultramobilen OP-1, der jetzt zum Klassiker geworden ist. Ihre Linie von Taschenbedienern hat ihre Produkte für jede Tasche verfügbar gemacht (Wortspiel beabsichtigt), und ihr jüngstes OP-Z bietet jetzt eine Fülle von Verbindungen und Möglichkeiten: CV/Gate-Ausgänge, drahtlose Anbindung an einen Handy-Bildschirm, Probennahme und vielleicht noch mehr.

Filter schließen
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190240_1 Teenage Engineering Midi Cable Kit
Ein MIDI-Kabel für den OP-Z.
14,62 € *
Nettopreis: 12,60 €

Sofort verfügbar

121049_9 Teenage Engineering OP-1 V2
Der hochgelobte OP-1 von Teenage Engineering ist ein portabler digitaler Synthesizer mit einem hochwertigen Aluminiumgehäuse. Er beinhaltet neben einem Synthesizer auch einen Sampler, eine Bandmaschine, Sequenzer, Effekte und sehr vieler...
1.252,61 € *
Nettopreis: 1.079,84 €

Sofort verfügbar

180398_2 Teenage Engineering OP-Z
Der OP-Z ist ein kompaktes DSP-Kraftpaket mit 16 Synthese-, Sampler- und Kontrollspuren. Laut Hersteller genügen wenige Handgriffe, um Drums, Bässe und Leads inklusive Akkorden oder Arpeggio-Mustern zu generieren. Die Ergebnisse lassen...
554,66 € *
Nettopreis: 478,16 €

Sofort verfügbar

190387_1 Teenage Engineering OP1 Accessory Kit
Das Teenage Engineering OP1 Accessory Kit bringt neue Funktionen zum OP1, ohne die Benutzeroberfläche zu komplizieren oder überladene Bildschirme zu erzeugen. Das Set besteht aus einer FM-Antenne, einer Biegevorrichtung, einer Kurbel und...
64,34 € *
Nettopreis: 55,47 €

Sofort verfügbar

190239_1 Teenage Engineering OPlab Module
Das OPlab-Modul ist ein CV-Gate-Interface für den OP-Z.
154,99 € *
Nettopreis: 133,61 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen