Products from Synthesis Technology

Synthesis Technology started in 1998 offering all-analog 5U modules named MOTM (Mother Of The Modulars). By 2010, the firm founded by Paul Schreiber shifted their interest into eurorack seeing the popularity of this format and introduced the use of microcontrollers, to the point of offering now some of the most advanced wavetable and FM modules available.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
130485_1 Synthesis Technology - E102 Quad Temporal Shifter
This module contains a 4-stage digital delay for control voltages, a so-called shift register with CV-controlled time delay between shift stages. Internal or external clocking is possible and it has a built-in quantizer. Furthermore it...
€365.55 *
Net price: €315.13

In stock

190485_1 Synthesis Technology - E300 Ultra VCO
The E300 is nothing less than an overhauled version of the MOTM-300 for Eurorack systems. The E300 Ultra VCO is a very stable sawtooth-core oscillator which tracks over a wide range. It features linear and exponential FM, a...
€408.44 *
Net price: €352.10

In stock

190484_1 Synthesis Technology - E300 Ultra VCO (black)
The E300 is nothing less than an overhauled version of the MOTM-300 for Eurorack systems. The E300 Ultra VCO is a very stable sawtooth-core oscillator which tracks over a wide range. It features linear and exponential FM, a...
€408.44 *
Net price: €352.10

In stock

160243_1 Synthesis Technology - E330 Multi-Mode VCO
The E330 is a digital oscillator with three very different synthesis methods and two voltage controllable "effect inputs". The audio signal is emited at two outputs.
€219.33 *
Net price: €189.08

Available on request

170211_1 Synthesis Technology - E352 Cloud Terrarium
The digital oscillator E352 Cloud Terrarium combines the synthesis algorithms of E340 Cloud Generator and E350 Morphing Terrarium in one module. Compared to the classics, the new circuit features a multitude of improvements, for instance...
€603.39 *
Net price: €520.16

Available on request

120881_1 Synthesis Technology - E355 Morphing Dual LFO
The E355 is a dual wavetable LFO that can create ten thousand waveforms with the unique morphing technology as known from the Morphing Terrarium. The two LFOs are not entirely independent as LFO1 is rather the master LFO and the other...
€281.71 *
Net price: €242.85

In stock

170074_1 Synthesis Technology - E370 Quad Morphing VCO
Four pack of high-end oscillators – The E370 Quad Morphing VCO is composed of four top-class oscillators with wavetable, FM and cloud synthesis. It uses improved algorithms from the E350 Morphing Terrarium, E340 Cloud Generator and the...
€1,257.48 *
Net price: €1,084.03

Available on request

190116_1 Synthesis Technology - E370 Quad Morphing VCO...
Four pack of high-end oscillators – The E370 Quad Morphing VCO is composed of four top-class oscillators with wavetable, FM and cloud synthesis. It uses improved algorithms from the E350 Morphing Terrarium, E340 Cloud Generator and the...
€1,286.72 *
Net price: €1,109.24

In stock

130027_1 Synthesis Technology - E440 VCF
The E440 is an analog discrete low pass filter with three simultaneous filter types (-12dB, -18dB & -24dB). It also offers overdrive and voltage controlled resonance.
€365.55 *
Net price: €315.13

In stock

120883_1 Synthesis Technology - E560 Deflector Shield
The E560 is another unique DSP-based module that has no equal in the modular world, in any format. It is a triple-mode effects module: thru-zero frequency shifter, phaser and ring mod. What sets the E560 apart from it's colleagues is the...
€388.94 *
Net price: €335.29

Available on request

120884_1 Synthesis Technology - E580 Resampling Mini-Delay
The E-580 is a very nice and clean sounding digital delay module with resampling and different operating modes (clean, BBD and tape).
€388.94 *
Net price: €335.29

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Synthesis Technology

Die Synthesetechnologie begann 1998 mit dem Angebot von rein analogen 5U-Modulen mit dem Namen MOTM (Mother Of The Modulars). Im Jahr 2010 verlagerte die von Paul Schreiber gegründete Firma ihr Interesse auf Eurorack, da sie die Popularität dieses Formats erkannte und die Verwendung von Mikrocontrollern einführte, so dass sie nun einige der fortschrittlichsten Wavetable- und FM-Module anbietet.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
130485_1 Synthesis Technology - E102 Quad Temporal Shifter
Dieses Modul enthält ein 4-stufiges, digitales Delay für Steuerspannungen, ein sogennantes Schieberegister mit spannungssteuerbarer Delay-Zeit zwischen den Stufen. Interne oder externe Clock sind möglich. Eingebauter Quantisierer....
365,55 € *
Nettopreis: 315,13 €

Sofort verfügbar

190485_1 Synthesis Technology - E300 Ultra VCO
Der MOTM-300 Oszillator jetzt im Eurorack-Format. Beim E300 Ultra VCO handelt es sich um einen sehr stabilen Sägezahnkernoszillator. Er verfügt über lineare und exponentielle FM. Außerdem bietet das Modul einen Suboszillator neben den...
408,44 € *
Nettopreis: 352,10 €

Sofort verfügbar

190484_1 Synthesis Technology - E300 Ultra VCO (black)
Der MOTM-300 Oszillator jetzt im Eurorack-Format. Beim E300 Ultra VCO handelt es sich um einen sehr stabilen Sägezahnkernoszillator. Er verfügt über lineare und exponentielle FM. Außerdem bietet das Modul einen Suboszillator neben den...
408,44 € *
Nettopreis: 352,10 €

Sofort verfügbar

160243_1 Synthesis Technology - E330 Multi-Mode VCO
Der E330 ist ein digitaler Oszillator mit drei unterschiedlichen Syntheseformen und zwei spannungssteuerbaren "Effekteingängen". Das Audiosignal and zwei Ausgängen an.
219,33 € *
Nettopreis: 189,08 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

170211_1 Synthesis Technology - E352 Cloud Terrarium
Der Digitaloszillator E352 Cloud Terrarium vereint die Synthesealgorithmen von E340 Cloud Generator und E350 Morphing Terrarium in einem Modul. Gegenüber den Klassikern gibt es zahlreiche Neuerungen zu vermelden. So besitzt der E352...
603,39 € *
Nettopreis: 520,16 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

120881_1 Synthesis Technology - E355 Morphing Dual LFO
Der E-355 ist ein dualer Wavetable-LFO, der mit der einzigartigen, aus dem Morphing Terrarium bekannten Morphing-Technologie 10000 Wellenformen erzeugen kann. Die zwei LFOs sind nicht unabhängig voneinander, vielmehr ist LFO1 der Master...
281,71 € *
Nettopreis: 242,85 €

Sofort verfügbar

170074_1 Synthesis Technology - E370 Quad Morphing VCO
Edle Oszillatoren im Viererpack – Der E370 Quad Morphing VCO vereint vier hochkarätige Digitalschwingkreise in einem Modul. Zur Klangerzeugung werden Algorithmen aus E350 Morphing Terrarium, E340 Cloud Generator und E330 Multimode VCO...
1.257,48 € *
Nettopreis: 1.084,03 €

Sofort verfügbar

190116_1 Synthesis Technology - E370 Quad Morphing VCO...
Edle Oszillatoren im Viererpack – Der E370 Quad Morphing VCO vereint vier hochkarätige Digitalschwingkreise in einem Modul. Zur Klangerzeugung werden Algorithmen aus E350 Morphing Terrarium, E340 Cloud Generator und E330 Multimode VCO...
1.286,72 € *
Nettopreis: 1.109,24 €

Sofort verfügbar

130027_1 Synthesis Technology - E440 VCF
Das E-440 ist ein analoges, diskret aufgebautes Tiefpassfilter mit drei parallel zur Verfügung stehenden Filtertypen (-12dB, -18dB & -24dB). Es verfügt über Overdrive und CV-Steuerung der Resonanz .
365,55 € *
Nettopreis: 315,13 €

Sofort verfügbar

120883_1 Synthesis Technology - E560 Deflector Shield
Das E560 ist ein weiteres DSP-basiertes Modul, welches sich mit keinem anderen, in keinem Modulformat, vergleichen lässt. Es ist ein dreifaches Effektmodul: Thru-Zero Frequenzschieber, Phaser und Ringmodulator. Was das E560 von seinen...
388,94 € *
Nettopreis: 335,29 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

120884_1 Synthesis Technology - E580 Resampling Mini-Delay
The E-580 ist ein sehr schönes und klar klingendes Digitaldelay-Modul mit Resampling und verschiedenen Delaysimulationen wie Bandecho oder BBD.
388,94 € *
Nettopreis: 335,29 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen