Products from Shakmat Modular

Shakmat Modular has all your clocking needs covered: dividing, multiplying, tapping, anything. 

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
150014_1 Shakmat Modular - Bishop''s Miscellany
Briliant and sophisticated dual stepped CV/Gate recorder! The recording of simultaneously two CVs and two gates is done in sync to an external clock and can be cut in up to 32 parts which can be addressed. Two variations can be recorded...
€242.72 *
Net price: €209.24

In stock

190051_1 Shakmat Modular - Clock O’Pawn
Clock O'Pawn focuses on one thing and does it very well: generation of clock signals. Externally synchronized via Gate/Trigger or MIDI. Internally set through a potentiometer or tapped in via an extra button. Two additional buttons let...
€160.84 *
Net price: €138.66

In stock

190497_1 Shakmat Modular - Firmware 2.0 for Bishop''s...
V2.0 is an alternative firmware for the Bishop's Miscellany, which allows users to create off-beat patterns and sequences with a length of up to 128 steps. Furthermore, auto-copy and reverse functions are available.
€19.50 *
Net price: €16.81

In stock

170361_1 Shakmat Modular - Four Bricks Rook
A treat for finger drummers – Four Bricks Rook is a trigger sequencer especially designed for programming drum patterns in real-time. The module features four tracks with up to 32 steps. Elektron-style push-buttons are used as drum pads....
€311.93 *
Net price: €268.91

In stock

190630_1 Shakmat Modular - Gemini''s Path
Gemini's Path is essentially a dual VCA with internal modulation source and trigger extractor. The clever internal interconnection of the components makes Gemini's Path a panorama and dynamics tool. The module reacts to the transients of...
€209.58 *
Net price: €180.67

In stock

180389_1 Shakmat Modular - HiPass
Looking for a few simple filters to attenuate low frequencies?! Hipass from Shakmat offers four fixed Butterworth high pass filters in just 2 HP. Two of them cut off at 30Hz and the other two cut off at 100Hz, all with a slope of -18dB...
€82.86 *
Net price: €71.43

Coming soon

160093_1 Shakmat Modular - Knight''s Gallop
The Knight's Gallop is a one of a kind computational, voltage controlled rhythm generator. Its two channels allow for polyrhythmic results and its five modes like random, clock division or variations of the Euclidian Pattern generation...
€190.09 *
Net price: €163.87

In stock

180388_1 Shakmat Modular - SumDif
The Shakmat SumDif consists of two equal units that can perform sum and difference functions. Each section can be used either as a mixer, as a buffered multiple or as a signal inverter, both for audio and for CV. A very handy module in...
€82.86 *
Net price: €71.43

In stock

NEW STUFF
200081_1 Shakmat Modular - Tessitura Tailor
Tessitura Tailer is an octave switch covering five octaves in 1U format.
€77.01 *
Net price: €66.39

In stock

NEW STUFF
200080_1 Shakmat Modular - Time Apprentice
Time Apprentice is a resetable clock divider in the 1U Format.
€67.26 *
Net price: €57.98

In stock

170360_1 Shakmat Modular - Time Wizard
The Time Wizard converts simple clock signals into weird, polyrhythmic trigger sequences. – Great basic material for complex beats. Interesting rhythms can be created by simply connecting drum voices to the module. More advanced results...
€160.84 *
Net price: €138.66

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Shakmat Modular

Shakmat Modular deckt alle Ihre Anforderungen an die Taktung ab: Dividieren, Multiplizieren, Tapping, alles. 

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
150014_1 Shakmat Modular - Bishop''s Miscellany
Genial intuitiver und ausgefeilter "Dual Stepped CV/Gate-Recorder". Die Aufnahme von gleichzeitig zwei CVs und zwei Gate-Signalen geschieht im Rhythmus einer Clock und kann in 32 Teile zerhackt werden, die individuell addressiert werden...
242,72 € *
Nettopreis: 209,24 €

Sofort verfügbar

190051_1 Shakmat Modular - Clock O’Pawn
Clock O’Pawn konzentriert sich auf eine Sache und macht diese sehr gut: Clock Generierung. Extern synchronisiert via Gate/Trigger oder MIDI (!) oder intern über einen Regler eingestellt oder eingetappt über einen extra Taster. Zwei...
160,84 € *
Nettopreis: 138,66 €

Sofort verfügbar

190497_1 Shakmat Modular - Firmware 2.0 for Bishop''s...
V2.0 ist eine alternative Firmware für das Bishop's Miscellany, die es dem Nutzer erlaubt, Off-Beat-Pattern und Sequenzen mit einer Länge von bis zu 128 Schritten zu erstellen. Darüber hinaus stehen Auto-Copy- und Reverse-Funktionen bereit.
19,50 € *
Nettopreis: 16,81 €

Sofort verfügbar

170361_1 Shakmat Modular - Four Bricks Rook
Fingerdrummer aufgepasst! – Mit dem Four Bricks Rook hat Shakmat einen Trigger-Sequenzer speziell zur Echtzeit-Programmierung von Drum-Pattern geschaffen. Vier Spuren mit bis zu 32 Schritten stehen bereit. Getrommelt wird auf großen...
311,93 € *
Nettopreis: 268,91 €

Sofort verfügbar

190630_1 Shakmat Modular - Gemini''s Path
Gemini‘s Path ist im Kern ein Dual-VCA mit interner Modulationsquelle und Trigger Extraktor. Durch clevere interne Verschaltung der Komponenten bietet sich Gemini‘s Path als Panorama- und Dynamikwerkzeug an. Das Modul reagiert auf die...
209,58 € *
Nettopreis: 180,67 €

Sofort verfügbar

180389_1 Shakmat Modular - HiPass
Auf der Suche nach ein paar einfachen Filtern zum Abschwächen tiefer Frequenzen?! Hipass von Shakmat bietet vier Butterworth Hochpass-Filter mit fester Grenzfrequenz auf nur 2 TE. Davon schneiden zwei der Filter bei 30Hz ab, und zwei bei...
82,86 € *
Nettopreis: 71,43 €

Sofort verfügbar

160093_1 Shakmat Modular - Knight''s Gallop
Des Springers Galopp stellt einen einzigartigen, mit Berechnungen arbeitenden, spannungssteuerbaren Rhythmusgenerator dar. Seine beiden Ausgänge erlauben polyrhythmische Ergebnisse und seine fünf Modi, wie Zufall, Clockdivider sowie...
190,09 € *
Nettopreis: 163,87 €

Sofort verfügbar

180388_1 Shakmat Modular - SumDif
Der Shakmat SumDif besteht aus zwei gleichen Einheiten, die Summen- und Differenz-Funktionen durchführen können. So kann jede Sektion entweder als Mischer, als gepuffertes Multiple oder als Invertierer genutzt werden, sowohl für Audio...
82,86 € *
Nettopreis: 71,43 €

Sofort verfügbar

200081_1 Shakmat Modular - Tessitura Tailor 1U
Tessitura Tailer ist ein Oktavschalter, der fünf Oktaven im 1U-Format abdeckt.
77,01 € *
Nettopreis: 66,39 €

Sofort verfügbar

200080_1 Shakmat Modular - Time Apprentice 1U
Time Apprentice ist ein rücksetzbarer clock divider im 1U-Format.
67,26 € *
Nettopreis: 57,98 €

Sofort verfügbar

170360_1 Shakmat Modular - Time Wizard
Der Time Wizard verwandelt simple Clock-Signale in abwechslungsreiche, polyrhythmische Trigger-Abfolgen. Eine tolle Grundlage für komplexe Beats. Drum-Stimmen kann man im einfachsten Fall direkt anschließen. Für besonders abstrakte...
160,84 € *
Nettopreis: 138,66 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen