Products from Sensel

Creators of the Morph, Sensel is now a 40 employee company based in the bay area of San Francisco. 

Close filters
from to
 
No results were found for the filter!
190393_1 Sensel - Buchla Thunder Overlay
The Buchla Thunder Overlay is inspired by the Thunder from Buchla, which introduced a musical playing interface inspired by Native American art and the natural playing positions of the human hands and fingers. It is uniquely well-suited...
€62.39 *
Net price: €53.78

In stock

Sensel - Developer''s Cable Sensel - Developer''s Cable
The Developer's Cable is for use with Arduino and Raspberry Pi. It lets you control this devices using the Sensel Morph.
€20.47 *
Net price: €17.65

In stock

190396_1 Sensel - Drum Pad Overlay
Transform the Sensel Morph into an expressive playing surface designed for percussionists. It provides four round pads, one in the center, and two in the corners. They can be triggered with fingers, by hand, using sticks or mallets.
€36.07 *
Net price: €31.09

In stock

190399_1 Sensel - Gaming Overlay
The Gaming Overlay transforms the Sensel Morph into a USB game controller. Like most USB controller it is Plug and Play and is instantly recognized from the computer. It features different gaming pads for right and left hands, select and...
€36.07 *
Net price: €31.09

In stock

190397_1 Sensel - Innovator''s Overlay
Draw custom control layouts on paper and secure them under the transparent Innovator's Overlay. Quickly iterate with the Innovator's Overlay before you 3D-print your custom design to make sure its just right. With Sensel's open-source...
€36.07 *
Net price: €31.09

In stock

190392_1 Sensel - Morph
The Sensel Morph uses the patented, high-resolution, multi-touch, PressureGrid™ technology to provide a MIDI controller with unmatched sensivity. Swap overlays to adapt it to your needs, for music, writing, painting or gaming. The Moprh...
€223.23 *
Net price: €192.44

In stock

190400_1 Sensel - Morph Carrying Case (Grey)
Take the Sensel Morph with you on the road thanks to the Morph travel case. It protects your Morph, overlays, cables, paintbrushes and any other accessories that you use along with your Morph. It can store the Morph controller and up to...
€26.32 *
Net price: €22.69

Available shortly

190395_1 Sensel - Music Production Overlay
Turn the Sensel Morph into a customizable MIDI control surface thanks to the Music Production Overlay. It provides different controls for various purposes: A grid of sixteen pads for triggering sounds, eight assignable touch surface...
€36.07 *
Net price: €31.09

In stock

190394_1 Sensel - Piano Overlay
The Piano Overlay transforms the Sensel Morph into a traditional keyboard. It offers 24 keys, octave switching, transport controls and velocity. The touch sensitivity is adjustable via the Sensel App. Up to four Morphs can be combined to...
€36.07 *
Net price: €31.09

In stock

190398_1 Sensel - Video Editing Overlay
The Sensel Morph can be used for video editing thanks to this overlay -ideal for Adobe Premiere or Final Cut. It contains nearly every function for video, including scrubbing, tool selection and editing-mode selection.
€36.07 *
Net price: €31.09

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Sensel

Sensel, der Schöpfer des Morph, ist heute ein Unternehmen mit 40 Mitarbeitern, das in der Bay Area von San Francisco ansässig ist. 

Filter schließen
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190393_1 Sensel - Buchla Thunder Overlay
Das Buchla Thunder Overlay ist inspiriert vom Thunder von Buchla, welches eine musikalische Benutzeroberfläche einführte, die sich an der indianischen Kunst und den natürlichen Spielpositionen der menschlichen Hände und Finger...
62,39 € *
Nettopreis: 53,78 €

Sofort verfügbar

Sensel - Developer''s Cable Sensel - Developer''s Cable
Das Entwicklerkabel ist für die Verwendung mit Arduino und Raspberry Pi vorgesehen. Es ermöglicht die Steuerung dieser Geräte durch den Sensel Morph.
20,47 € *
Nettopreis: 17,65 €

Sofort verfügbar

190396_1 Sensel - Drum Pad Overlay
Verwandle den Sensel Morph in eine ausdrucksstarke Spielfläche für Percussionisten. Es bietet vier runde Pads, eins in der Mitte und zwei in den Ecken. Diese lassen sich mit den Fingern, von Hand, mit Stöcken oder Schlägeln auslösen.
36,07 € *
Nettopreis: 31,09 €

Sofort verfügbar

190399_1 Sensel - Gaming Overlay
Das Gaming Overlay verwandelt den Morph-Controller in einen USB-Spiel-Controller. Wie die meisten USB-Controller ist er Plug and Play und wird sofort vom Computer erkannt. Das Overlay verfügt über verschiedene Spielpads für rechte und...
36,07 € *
Nettopreis: 31,09 €

Sofort verfügbar

190397_1 Sensel - Innovator''s Overlay
Zeichne benutzerdefinierte Kontrolllayouts auf Papier und sichere sie unter dem transparenten Innovator's Overlay. Schnelles Iterieren deines individuellen Designs vor dem 3D-Drucken, um sicherzustellen, dass es genau richtig ist. Mit...
36,07 € *
Nettopreis: 31,09 €

Sofort verfügbar

190392_1 Sensel - Morph
Der Sensel Morph verwendet die patentierte, hochauflösende Multi-Touch-Technologie PressureGrid™, um einen MIDI-Controller mit einer unübertroffenen Empfindlichkeit zu liefern. Tausche Overlays, um es an deine Bedürfnisse anzupassen, ob...
223,23 € *
Nettopreis: 192,44 €

Sofort verfügbar

190400_1 Sensel - Morph Carrying Case (Grey)
Nimm den Sensel Morph dank des Morph Travel Case mit auf die Reise. Es schützt deinen Morph, Overlays, Kabel, Pinsel und jedes andere Zubehör, das du zusammen mit deinem Morph verwendest. Die Reisetasche bietet genug Platz für den...
26,32 € *
Nettopreis: 22,69 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

190395_1 Sensel - Music Production Overlay
Verwandele den Sensel Morph dank des Music Production Overlay in eine anpassbare MIDI-Controlleroberfläche. Sie bietet verschiedene Bedienelemente für unterschiedliche Zwecke: Eine "Grid" aus sechzehn Pads zum Triggern von Sounds, acht...
36,07 € *
Nettopreis: 31,09 €

Sofort verfügbar

190394_1 Sensel - Piano Overlay
Spiele dein Synthesizer oder Klavier VSTi unterwegs oder im Studio mit dem Piano Overlay, dass den Sensel Morph-Controller in eine traditionelle Klaviatur verwandelt. Es verfügt über 24 Tasten, Oktavschaltung, Transportsteuerung und...
36,07 € *
Nettopreis: 31,09 €

Sofort verfügbar

190398_1 Sensel - Video Editing Overlay
Dank dieses Overlays kann der Morph-Controller für die Videobearbeitung verwendet werden - ideal für Adobe Premiere oder Final Cut. Es enthält fast alle Funktionen für Videos, einschließlich Scrubbing, Toolauswahl und Editiermodusauswahl.
36,07 € *
Nettopreis: 31,09 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen