Products from Schlappi Engineering

Schlappi Engineering's designs are the result of Eric Schlappi's personal experience playing and recording experimental electronic music extensively, mostly using monophonic synths  and moving to modular systems since 2013.

Close filters
from to
 
from to
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
180466_1 Schlappi Engineering - Angle Grinder
The Angle Grinder is an analog OTA based quadrature sine wave oscillator, filter and waveshaper. It is composed from two sections. The Spin section features four phase related outputs, with 1volt per octave tracking and linear and...
€299.00 *
Net price: €251.26

In stock

180086_1 Schlappi Engineering - Interstellar Radio
Poor reception guaranteed! The Interstellar Radio simulates a faulty radio transmission line. Incoming audio material is converted to a high frequency pulse train and then back to an audio signal. The clocks used by carrier and...
€188.00 *
Net price: €157.98

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Schlappi Engineering

Die Entwürfe von Schlappi Engineering sind das Ergebnis der persönlichen Erfahrung von Eric Schlappi, der ausgiebig experimentelle elektronische Musik spielt und aufnimmt, wobei er hauptsächlich monophone Synthesizer verwendet und seit 2013 zu modularen Systemen übergegangen ist.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
200373_1 Schlappi Engineering - 100 Grit
Filter + VCA + overdrive + touch points = 100 Grit
265,00 € *
Nettopreis: 222,69 €

Sofort verfügbar

180466_1 Schlappi Engineering - Angle Grinder
Der Angle Grinder ist ein analoger OTA-basierter Quadratur-Sinus-Oszillator, Filter und Waveshaper. Er besteht aus zwei Teilen. Die Spin-Sektion verfügt über vier phasenbezogene Ausgänge mit 1 Volt pro Oktave Tracking und linearen und...
306,00 € *
Nettopreis: 257,14 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

180086_1 Schlappi Engineering - Interstellar Radio
Endlich so richtig schlechter Empfang! Das Interstellar Radio bildet eine Rundfunk-Übertragungsstrecke nach. – Mit allen nur erdenklichen Problemen. Eingehendes Audiomaterial wird in die Hochfrequenz-Domäne überführt und anschließend...
193,00 € *
Nettopreis: 162,18 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

Zuletzt angesehen