Products from Rossum Electro-Music

Dave Rossum needs no presentation, yet we still need to do it. He is responsible for the creation of the extremely rare to find E-mu Modular System, the iconic E-mu SP-1200 sample-based drum machine and worked to make the Oberheim 4-Voice and the Sequential Circuits Prophet 5 possible. His knowledge of over 45 years is getting now condensed into the currently available modules, which do not rely at all in nostalgic recreations. 

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
160227_1 Rossum Electro-Music - Assimil8or
Thanks to E-Mu, Dave Rossum probably has more experience with professional hardware samplers than anyone else in the Eurorack business. The Assimil8or is an eight-voice, multi-timbral sampling module which can record mono or stereo...
€914.35 *
Net price: €788.23

Coming soon

160194_1 Rossum Electro-Music - Control Forge
A Programmable Universal CV Generator whose basic functionality is drawn from the E-mu Morpheus’s insanely powerful (but hard to program on a two-line display) Function Generators. But now expanded into a supremely flexible modulation...
€515.66 *
Net price: €444.53

Coming soon

160007_1 Rossum Electro-Music - Evolution
1973 - Dave Rossum tackles the core of Moog's cascade filter, revises the rest and uses it as a base for the 2100 low pass filter from the E-Mu modular system. 2015 - the evolution of the 2100, Dave's favorite filter, takes place and the...
€385.04 *
Net price: €331.93

In stock

190283_1 Rossum Electro-Music - Linnaeus
Linnaeus is a stereo state variable filter with Thru Zero capability.
€407.46 *
Net price: €351.26

In stock

160278_1 Rossum Electro-Music - Morpheus
The Morpheus is a premium 14-pole stereo digital filter, originating from the legendary Emu Morpheus synthesizer and its Z-Plane technology from 1993. It uses complex filter configurations modeling resonant sound characteristica and...
€515.66 *
Net price: €444.53

In stock

190181_1 Rossum Electro-Music - Panharmonium
Re-Synthesis - with the Rossum Panharmonium now also available in Eurorack! With the Panharmonium you can analyze the spectrum of any audio signal, convert it in real time and re-synthesize it with one to 33 oscillators. This really...
€514.69 *
Net price: €443.70

Coming soon

170208_1 Rossum Electro-Music - Satellite
Modulation outpost – Satellite can be filled with presets and sequences created using a Control Forge . The module acts as a self-contained CV generator. Thanks to a wide array of control voltage inputs, musicians can influence the...
€301.21 *
Net price: €259.66

In stock

190044_1 Rossum Electro-Music - Trident
The Trident is an awesome sounding triple oscillator with a multitude of modulation possibilities. Each VCO has a distinct feature set. They can be used independently or combined into a synchronous ensemble to deliver a massive spectrum...
€621.91 *
Net price: €536.13

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Rossum Electro-Music

Dave Rossum braucht keine Introduktion, aber wir müssen es trotzdem tun. Er ist verantwortlich für die Entwicklung des extrem selten zu findenden E-mu Modular Systems, der kultigen E-mu SP-1200 Sample-basierten Drum-Maschine und arbeitete daran, den Oberheim 4-Voice und die Sequential Circuits Prophet 5 zu ermöglichen. Sein Wissen aus über 45 Jahren verdichtet sich nun in den derzeit erhältlichen Modulen, die sich überhaupt nicht auf nostalgische Nachbauten stützen. 

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
160227_1 Rossum Electro-Music - Assimil8or
Durch E-Mu hat Dave Rossum wohl mehr Erfahrung mit professionellen Hardware-Samplern als sonst irgendjemand im Eurorack-Land. Der Assimil8or ist ein achtstimmiges, multitimbrales Sample-Modul, das in Mono wie auch Stereo aufnehmen kann...
938,00 € *
Nettopreis: 788,24 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

160007_1 Rossum Electro-Music - Evolution
1973 - Dave Rossum nimmt den Filterkern der Moog'schen Kaskade in Angriff, überarbeitet den Rest und basiert darauf sein 2100-Tiefpassfilter für das E-Mu Modularsystem. 2015 - findet die Evolution des 2100, Daves Lieblingsfilter, statt...
395,00 € *
Nettopreis: 331,93 €

Sofort verfügbar

190283_1 Rossum Electro-Music - Linnaeus
Linnaeus ist ein Stereo-State-Variable-Filter mit Thru-Zero-Fähigkeit.
418,00 € *
Nettopreis: 351,26 €

Sofort verfügbar

200346_1 Rossum Electro-Music - Mob of Emus
Mob of Emus besteht aus sechs gleichen Einheiten, die entweder separate Aufgaben erfüllen oder als verschieden konfigurierte Kombinationen zusammenarbeiten. Eine Einheit kann dabei als Oszillator, Rauschquelle, LFO, Hüllkurve, Sample &...
348,00 € * 358,00 € *
Nettopreis: 292,44 €

Sofort verfügbar

160278_1 Rossum Electro-Music - Morpheus
Das Morpheus ist ein erstklassiges 14-Pol Digitalfilter, das dem Emu Morpheus Synthesizer und seiner Z-Plane-Technologie von 1993 entstammt. Es verwendet komplexe Filterkombinationen, die resonante Klangcharakteristika modellieren und...
529,00 € *
Nettopreis: 444,54 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

190181_1 Rossum Electro-Music - Panharmonium
Re-Synthese – mit dem Rossum Panharmonium jetzt auch in Eurorack! Mit dem Panharmonium lässt sich das Spektrum eines beliebigen Audio-Signals analysieren und mit einem bis 33 Oszillatoren nachzubilden. Damit ist wirklich JEDES Audio...
528,00 € *
Nettopreis: 443,70 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

190044_1 Rossum Electro-Music - Trident
Der Trident ist ein großartiger Dreifach-Oszillator mit mannigfaltigen Modulationsmöglichkeiten. Jeder VCO hat einen eigenen Funktionsumfang. Sie können unabhängig voneinander oder kombiniert zu einem synchronen Ensemble verwendet...
638,00 € *
Nettopreis: 536,13 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen