Products from Retro Mechanical Labs (RMLfx)

Portland-based Retro Mechanical Labs (RMLfx, if you will) is your one-stop-shop for distortion, filters and fuzz. The icing on the cake are those lovely VU-meters! 

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
190013_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - 432k Rev2
The 432k REV2 consists of a hybrid diode and transistor ladder filter, which is glued together with the unprocessed signal by a transistor overdrive, and then chased through an op amp fuzz. And at the end of the chain: A simple noise...
€339.00 *
Net price: €284.87

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

190245_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - Dual EFCCV Combo
For hard-boiled musicians only! – The Dual Electron Fuzz Custom CV Combo, in short Dual EFCCV, is a powerful, creatively usable effect pedal for synthesizers, drum-computers and modular systems. The circuit dishes out fierce distortion,...
€595.00 *
Net price: €500.00

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

180158_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - EFCCV Eurorack Module
For hard-boiled musicians only! – The Electron Fuzz Custom CV, in short EFCCV, is a powerful, creatively usable effect pedal for synthesizers, drum-computers and modular systems. With the module, you can also connect guitars directly....
€309.00 *
Net price: €259.66

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

190197_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - Electron Fuzz Custom
For hard-boiled musicians only! – The Electron Fuzz Custom, in short EFC, is a powerful, creatively usable effect pedal for synthesizers, drum-computers and modular systems. The unit dishes out fierce distortion, which can be shaped in...
€222.00 *
Net price: €186.55

In stock

180159_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - Electron Fuzz Custom CV...
For hard-boiled musicians only! – The Electron Fuzz Custom CV, in short EFCCV, is a powerful, creatively usable effect pedal for synthesizers, drum-computers and modular systems. The unit dishes out fierce distortion, which can be shaped...
€345.00 *
Net price: €289.92

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

180319_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - Guitar Pedal Interface
Using the GPI, you can integrate effect pedals into your modular setup. The circuit features adjustable attenuators for lowering audio levels coming from the Eurorack system. After signals are processed by the connected pedal, you can...
€95.00 *
Net price: €79.83

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

180160_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - Hyde Distortion Filter...
Hyde is a dark sounding filter box with tons of distortion. Yet, the little box always delivers musical results. Hyde is composed of a distortion circuit, a resonant diode ladder filter, an overdrive and a saturation stage. For...
€329.00 *
Net price: €276.47

Available on request

190244_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - Hyde EFCCV Combo
The Hyde EFCCV Combo is composed of the Hyde Distortion Filter, a beefy diode ladder filter and the Electron Fuzz Custom CV, a crunchy distortion circuit with CV inputs.
€595.00 *
Net price: €500.00

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

180161_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - Jekyll n Hyde Dual...
Jekyll N Hide is a dual distortion and filter box with a very distinctive sound. The first audio channel appears to be rather clean and voluminous, thanks to a restrained drive circuit and a transistor-ladder-circuit. In the second...
€549.00 *
Net price: €461.34

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

200002_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - Jekyll n Hyde Dual...
Jekyll N Hide is a dual distortion and filter box with a very distinctive sound. The first audio channel appears to be rather clean and voluminous, thanks to a restrained drive circuit and a transistor-ladder-circuit. In the second...
€655.00 *
Net price: €550.42

Available on request

Viewed

Produkte von Retro Mechanical Labs (RMLfx)

Das Portland-basierte Retro Mechanical Labs (RMLfx, wenn du so willst) ist dein One-Stop-Shop für Verzerrung, Filter und Fuzz. Das Tüpfelchen auf dem i sind diese schönen VU-Meter! 

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190013_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - 432k Rev2
Das 432k REV2 setzt aus einem hybridem Dioden- und Transistor-Ladder-Filter, dass anteilig mit dem cleanen Signal in einem Transistor-Overdrive zusammengeschweißt wird, um dann noch einmal durch ein Op Amp Fuzz gejagt zu werden. Am Ende...
398,00 € *
Nettopreis: 334,45 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt
 

190245_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - Dual EFCCV Combo
Nur für hartgesottene Soundtüftler! – Das Dual Electron Fuzz Custom CV Combo, kurz Dual EFCCV, ist ein mächtiger Kreativeffekt für Synthesizer, Drum-Computer und Modular-Systeme. Die Schaltung teilt heftige Verzerrungen aus, die sich...
668,00 € *
Nettopreis: 561,34 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt
 

180158_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - EFCCV Eurorack Module
Nur für hartgesottene Soundtüftler! – Das Electron Fuzz Custom CV, kurz EFCCV, ist ein mächtiger Kreativeffekt für Synthesizer, Drum-Computer und Modular-Systeme. Beim Modul lassen sich auch Gitarren direkt anschließen. Die Schaltung...
328,00 € *
Nettopreis: 275,63 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt
 

190197_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - Electron Fuzz Custom
Nur für hartgesottene Soundtüftler! – Das Electron Fuzz Custom, kurz EFC, ist ein mächtiger Kreativeffekt für Synthesizer, Drum-Computer und Modular-Systeme. Das Pedal teilt heftige Verzerrungen aus, die sich mittels chaotisch...
268,00 € *
Nettopreis: 225,21 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt
 

180159_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - Electron Fuzz Custom CV...
Nur für hartgesottene Soundtüftler! – Das Electron Fuzz Custom CV, kurz EFCCV, ist ein mächtiger Kreativeffekt für Synthesizer, Drum-Computer und Modular-Systeme. Das Pedal teilt heftige Verzerrungen aus, die sich mittels chaotisch...
398,00 € *
Nettopreis: 334,45 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

180319_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - Guitar Pedal Interface
Mit dem GPI kann man Effektpedale in Modular-Setups integrieren. Die Schaltung bietet regelbare Dämpfungsstufen, um vom Eurorack-System kommendes Audiomaterial auf Bodentreter-Niveau abzusenken. Nach erfolgreicher Bearbeitung lassen sich...
108,00 € *
Nettopreis: 90,76 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt
 

180160_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - Hyde Distortion Filter...
Wer auf der Suche nach düster-zerrendem und gleichzeitig höchst musikalischem Sound ist, macht mit dem Hyde einen Glücksgriff. Die kleine Box setzt sich aus Verzerrer, resonantem Dioden-Ladder-Filter, Overdrive und Sättigungsstufe...
398,00 € *
Nettopreis: 334,45 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

190244_1 Retro Mechanical Labs - Hyde EFCCV Combo
Die Hyde EFCCV Combo bietet ein ordentlich zupackendes Dioden-Ladder-Filter und einen kernigen Verzerrer mit CV-Eingängen im schicken Desktop-Holzgehäuse.
668,00 € *
Nettopreis: 561,34 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt
 

Zuletzt angesehen