Products from Random Source

With the blessings from Serge Tcherepnin himself, Ralf Hoffmann of Random Source reissues the whole Serge modular catalog using quality components (Burr Brown op-amps) and modern standards (SMT) from his workshop in Frankfurt. R*S release all modules in both original 4U format using banana plugs as well as 3U eurorack versions sporting minijacks.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
190158_1 Random Source - Active Pro / Noise / CV-Pro (APNC)
A linear crossfader, a precision CV processor plus white and pink noise in one module.
€389.91 *
Net price: €336.13

In stock

180001_1 Random Source - Equal Power Stereo Mixer
Combine the sound of classic Serge amplifier designs with audiophile NJR Muses OP amps plus THAT2180 VCA chips and you get: The Equal Power Stereo Mixer. The module features two channels with voltage controllable gain and pan parameters....
€418.18 *
Net price: €360.50

In stock

180004_1 Random Source - Serge Divide by N Comparator NCOM
The NCOM is an essential module of the Serge world. It features a comparator, which can be used, for example, as a logic circuit, a rectifier or a pulse width modulator. Furthermore, a pulse divider with additional staircase waveform...
€219.33 *
Net price: €189.08

In stock

180002_1 Random Source - Serge Dual Universal Slope...
The DSG is one of the most versatile modules in the Serge system. – A dual function generator similar to the Make Noise Maths, but with a different feature set. The DSG’s stages can be used as voltage-controlled envelopes respectively...
€438.66 *
Net price: €378.16

In stock

170287_1 Random Source - Serge New Timbral Oscillator (NTO)
The New Timbral Oscillator, NTO for short, is a precision VCO based on a classic Serge design. In addition to sine, triangle, saw tooth and pulse, the module generates a flexibly shapeable waveform. For playing the oscillator, there are...
€458.15 *
Net price: €394.96

In stock

190457_1 Random Source - Serge Resonant EQ (ResEQ)
The Random Source Resonant Equalizer is a filterbank with ten bands, a licensed and authorized adaption of the legendary Serge Resonant EQ for Eurorack. It is designed for electronic sound synthesis and processing, providing formant...
€385.04 *
Net price: €331.93

In stock

180125_1 Random Source - Serge Ring
The Ring module produces crisp amplitude and ring modulation effects. Its sound is extremely clean and not colored at all. Thus, results sound very transparent. The module breathes, so to speak. Thanks to the integrated wave shaping, the...
€277.82 *
Net price: €239.50

In stock

180229_1 Random Source - Serge Sequencer 8 XL (SEQ8XL)
The SEQ8XL is a modern reincarnation of the classic Serge sequencer. It offers two CV channels with individual and a combined outputs plus a gate connector per step. The maximum pattern length can be limited during operation via buttons...
€526.39 *
Net price: €453.78

In stock

180003_1 Random Source - Serge Smooth + Stepped...
The Serge Smooth & Stepped Generator features three flexibly usable sections. The Smooth stage can be utilized as a bipolar lag processor, portamento generator, low-pass filter, track & hold circuit or triangle and pulse LFO. The stepped...
€311.93 *
Net price: €268.91

In stock

170149_1 Random Source - Serge Triple+ Waveshaper (TWS+)
The Serge TWS+ consists of four non-linear wave shapers. Via switches, several sections can be daisy-chained. A two-stage stereo configuration is possible as well. The module’s beefy, sometimes gnarly sound character makes it not only...
€272.94 *
Net price: €235.29

In stock

180362_1 Random Source - Serge Variable Resonance Filter...
The Serge Variable Resonance Filter, VCFQ for short, is a multimode circuit with separate outputs for high-pass, band-pass and low-pass as well as notch characteristic. The module features powerful, clearly analog sound. Its resonance is...
€301.21 *
Net price: €259.66

In stock

170150_1 Random Source - Serge Wave Multipliers
The Serge Wave Multipliers (VCM) module adds harmonically-related overtones to incoming waveforms. Three processing stages are available. Each alters audio material in a different way. The results range from rather gentle sound...
€307.06 *
Net price: €264.71

In stock

1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Random Source

Mit dem Segen von Serge Tcherepnin selbst gibt Ralf Hoffmann von Random Source den gesamten modularen Katalog von Serge unter Verwendung von Qualitätskomponenten (Burr Brown Op-Amps) und modernen Standards (SMT) aus seiner Werkstatt in Frankfurt neu heraus. R*S veröffentlicht alle Module sowohl im ursprünglichen 4U-Format mit Bananensteckern als auch in 3U-Eurorack-Versionen mit Mini-Jacks.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190158_1 Random Source - Active Pro / Noise / CV-Pro (APNC)
Ein linearer Crossfader, ein Präzisions-CV-Prozessor sowie weißes und pinkes Rauschen in einem Modul.
389,91 € *
Nettopreis: 336,13 €

Sofort verfügbar

180001_1 Random Source - Equal Power Stereo Mixer
Kombiniere den Sound klassischer Serge Verstärkerdesigns mit audiophilen NJR Muses OP-Amps plus THAT2180 VCA-Chips und du erhältst: Den Equal Power Stereo Mixer. Das Modul bietet zwei Kanäle mit spannungssteuerbarer Pegel- und...
418,18 € *
Nettopreis: 360,50 €

Sofort verfügbar

180004_1 Random Source - Serge Divide by N Comparator NCOM
NCOM ist ein essentielles Modul der Serge-Welt. Es bietet einen Komparator, der zum Beispiel als Logikstufe, Gleichrichter oder Pulsweitenmodulator eingesetzt werden kann. Des Weiteren ist ein Pulse-Divider mit zusätzlichem...
219,33 € *
Nettopreis: 189,08 €

Sofort verfügbar

180002_1 Random Source - Serge Dual Universal Slope...
Der DSG ist eines der vielseitigsten Module aus dem Serge Modular-System. – Ein dualer Funktionsgenerator ähnlich dem Maths, allerdings mit etwas anderem Feature-Set. Die Generatoren des DSGs können als spannungssteuerbare Hüllkurven...
438,66 € *
Nettopreis: 378,16 €

Sofort verfügbar

NEW STUFF
200365_1 Random Source - Serge Extended ADSR
Der Serge Klassiker aus dem Jahre 1983 ist jetzt im Eurorack-Format verfügbar.
300,00 € *
Nettopreis: 258,62 €

Demnächst eintreffend

170287_1 Random Source - Serge New Timbral Oscillator (NTO)
Der New Timbral Oscillator, kurz NTO, ist ein Präzisions-VCO nach Serge-Vorbild. Neben Sinus, Dreieck, Sägezahn und Puls erzeugt das Modul eine flexibel verformbare Welle. Zum Spiel stehen gleich zwei 1V/Oktave-Buchsen bereit, einmal mit...
458,15 € *
Nettopreis: 394,96 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190457_1 Random Source - Serge Resonant EQ (ResEQ)
Der Random Source Resonant Equalizer ist eine Filterbank mit zehn Bändern, eine lizenzierte und autorisierte Adaption des legendären Serge Resonant EQ für Eurorack. Es wurde für die elektronische Klangsynthese und -bearbeitung entwickelt...
385,04 € *
Nettopreis: 331,93 €

Sofort verfügbar

180125_1 Random Source - Serge Ring
Das Ring-Modul produziert knackige Amplituden- und Ringmodulationen. Der Grundsound ist extrem sauber und ungefärbt, Ergebnisse klingen dementsprechend klar und transparent. Dank integriertem Wave-Shaping liefert die Serge-Schaltung eine...
277,82 € *
Nettopreis: 239,50 €

Sofort verfügbar

180229_1 Random Source - Serge Sequencer 8 XL (SEQ8XL)
Der SEQ8XL ist eine moderne Reincarnation des klassischen Serge Sequenzers. Das Modul bietet zwei CV-Reihen mit Einzel- und Kombinationsausgängen plus einen Gate-Ausgang pro Schritt. Die maximale Pattern-Länge kann während des Betriebes...
526,39 € *
Nettopreis: 453,78 €

Sofort verfügbar

180003_1 Random Source - Serge Smooth + Stepped...
Multitalent aus der Serge-Familie – Der Smooth & Stepped Generator verfügt über drei flexibel nutzbare Sektionen. Die Smooth-Stufe lässt sich als bipolarer Lag-Prozessor, Portamento-Generator, Tiefpassfilter, Track-&-Hold-Stufe oder...
311,93 € *
Nettopreis: 268,91 €

Sofort verfügbar

170149_1 Random Source - Serge Triple+ Waveshaper (TWS+)
Der Serge TWS+ setzt sich aus vier nichtlinearen Waveshapern zusammen. Schalter erlauben die serielle Kopplung mehrerer Sektionen. Eine zweistufige Stereokonfiguration ist ebenfalls möglich. Der kräftige, bisweilen knarzige...
272,94 € *
Nettopreis: 235,29 €

Sofort verfügbar

180362_1 Random Source - Serge Variable Resonance Filter...
Das Serge Variable Resonance Filter, kurz VCFQ genannt, ist eine Multimode-Schaltung mit getrennten Ausgängen für Hoch-, Band- und Tiefpass sowie Kerb-Charakteristik. Der Grundsound wirkt kräftig-analog. Die Resonanz ist ziemlich spitz,...
301,21 € *
Nettopreis: 259,66 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen