Products from Qu-Bit Electronix

Hailing from Los Angeles, California, Qu-Bit Electronix is led by Andrew Ikenberry.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
200007_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Aurora
Aurora is a spectral reverb with true stereo IO. It features a lush reverb algorithm, and a phase vocoder audio engine allowing for spectral transformations of the incoming sound. You can freeze the input signal in the time or frequency...
€310.96 *
Net price: €268.07

Coming soon

190155_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Bloom
Qu-Bit Electronix Bloom is a two-channel 32 step CV and Gate sequencer. It allows to create infinitely evolving sequences without the hassle of programming each step. The user defines a few parameters like the number of steps (length)...
€348.97 *
Net price: €300.84

In stock

200008_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Cascade
Cascade is a ratcheting envelope generator featuring burst generation, a flexible curve parameter, and two discrete level controls. Freeze allows you to lock the output voltage exactly where it is with the press of a button or a gate...
€209.58 *
Net price: €180.67

Coming soon

170155_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Chance
Chance is an extremely flexible random voltage generator and noise source. The module not only generates classic, stepped and smooth random voltages, but signals based on wavetables as well. Additionally, there are rhythm, burst and...
€290.49 *
Net price: €250.42

Coming soon

190154_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Chord V2
The Chord V2 is the ideal start if you are entertaining the idea of getting into polyphonic patching. This module integrates everything that is needed for this: A quantizer, mix and/or individual outputs, harmonization and chord...
€319.73 *
Net price: €275.63

In stock

200009_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Data Bender
Data Bender is a circuit bent digital audio buffer. It is inspired by the ways in which audio equipment can fail. The sounds of skipping CDs, software bugs, and defective tape machine playback are all accessible. The audio buffer can...
€359.70 *
Net price: €310.09

Coming soon

170112_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Mixology
Well sounding stereo mixer for little money – The Mixology offers four channels with panorama, level, mute and solo functions. An aux path with stereo return allows the user to comfortably add an effects processor to his / her setup....
€388.94 *
Net price: €335.29

Coming soon

190591_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Nano Rand V2
Small, multi-functional and in first line musical random module with four selectable random algorithms, sample & hold, noise and random gates The Nano Rand can be clocked either internally or externally.
€203.73 *
Net price: €175.63

Coming soon

180097_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Nebulae 2
Nebulae is a modern stereo granular sampler offering a wide range of functions. Audio files can be recorded directly or fed to the module via a USB flash drive. Besides separate knobs for altering the pitch and playback speed, there are...
€426.96 *
Net price: €368.07

Coming soon

190153_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Prism
Qu-bit Prism is a fully stereo multidimensional signal processor module. The incoming signal can be sent to three different effect processor in various combinations allowing for innovative sound design. All effects are based around a...
€270.99 *
Net price: €233.61

In stock

170218_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Pulsar
Pulsar is a unique burst generator. It was inspired by stars releasing electromagnetic radiation into outer space. The module’s parameters are based on environmental factors like absorption and gravity. There are eight dispersion modes,...
€309.98 *
Net price: €267.22

In stock

180424_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Scanned
Looking for a unique oscillator? – With Qu-Bit Scanned, you can add a very special type of audio generator to your modular system. Scanned synthesis is a powerful and efficient technique for animating wavetables and controlling them in...
€378.22 *
Net price: €326.05

In stock

1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Qu-Bit Electronix

Qu-Bit Electronix kommt aus Los Angeles, Kalifornien, und wird von Andrew Ikenberry geleitet.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
200007_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Aurora
Aurora ist ein Spektralhall mit echtem Stereo-IO. Er verfügt über einen üppigen Hall-Algorithmus und eine Phasenvocoder-Audio-Engine, die spektrale Transformationen des eingehenden Klangs ermöglicht. Du kannst das Eingangssignal mit...
319,00 € *
Nettopreis: 268,07 €

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

190155_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Bloom
Qu-Bit Electronix Bloom ist ein zweikanaliger 32-stufiger CV- und Gate-Sequenzer. Er ermöglicht es, Sequenzen zu erstellen die sich immer weiterentwickeln, ohne die mühevolle Programmierung jedes einzelnen Schrittes. Der Benutzer...
348,00 € *
Nettopreis: 292,44 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

200008_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Cascade
Cascade ist ein Ratschen-Hüllkurvengenerator mit Burst-Generator, einem flexiblen Kurvenparameter und zwei diskreten Pegelstellern. Mit Freeze kannst du die Ausgangsspannung mit einem Knopfdruck oder einem Gate-Eingang genau dort...
268,00 € *
Nettopreis: 225,21 €

Sofort verfügbar

170155_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Chance
Zufall ohne Ende – Chance ist ein Random-CV-Generator der besonderen Art. Das Modul generiert nicht nur klassische, stufenweise und fließend verlaufende Zufallsspannungen, sondern auch Signale auf Wavetable-Basis. Zusätzlich sind...
298,00 € *
Nettopreis: 250,42 €

Sofort verfügbar

190154_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Chord V2
Der Chord V2 ist der ideale Start, wenn Ihr mit dem Gedanken spielt, mehrstimmig zu patchen. Alles was von Seiten der Klangerzeugung für polyphones Patchen benötigt wird, integriert dieses Modul ab Werk: Quantizer, Mix- und/oder...
298,00 € *
Nettopreis: 250,42 €

Sofort verfügbar

200009_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Data Bender
Data Bender ist ein Circuit Bent Audiopuffer. Er ist von ausfallenden oder teilweise defekten Audiogeräten inspiriert und simuliert skippende CDs, leiernde Bandmaschinen, Software Fehler und dergleichen. Der Audiopuffer kann bis zu fünf...
375,00 € *
Nettopreis: 315,13 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

190591_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Nano Rand V2
Kleines, multifunktionales und vor allem musikalisches Zufallsmodul mit vier schaltbaren Zufalls-Algorithmen, Sample & Hold, Rauschen und zufälligen Gates. Das Nano Rand kann intern wie extern geclockt werden.
178,00 € *
Nettopreis: 149,58 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

180097_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Nebulae 2
Nebulae 2 ist ein moderner Stereo-Granular-Sampler mit vielfältigem Funktionsangebot. Aufgenommene oder per USB-Stick eingeladene Audiodateien lassen sich flexibel verbiegen. Neben getrennten Drehreglern für Tonhöhe und...
458,00 € *
Nettopreis: 384,87 €

Sofort verfügbar

190153_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Prism
Qu-bit Prism ist ein stereo-fähiges multidimensionales Signalprozessormodul. Das eingehende Signal kann an drei unterschiedliche Effektprozessoren in verschiedenen Kombinationen gesendet werden, was ein innovatives Sound-Design...
258,00 € *
Nettopreis: 216,81 €

Sofort verfügbar

170218_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Pulsar
Pulsar ist ein Burst-Generator der besonderen Art. – Das Bedienkonzept des Moduls wurde von Sternen inspiriert, die elektromagnetische Strahlung ins Weltall abgeben. Die editierbaren Parameter sind Umweltfaktoren wie Absorption und...
298,00 € *
Nettopreis: 250,42 €

Sofort verfügbar

180424_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Scanned
Auf der Suche nach einem einzigartigen Oszillator? – Mit Scanned kann man sich einen ganz besonderen Audiogenerator in sein Modular-System schrauben. Das Modul basiert auf der Scanned-Synthese, einer leistungsstarken Technik zur...
358,00 € *
Nettopreis: 300,84 €

Sofort verfügbar

200010_1 Qu-Bit Electronix - Surface
Surface ist eine multitimbrale Physical-Modeling-Stimme. Ihre Ausgabe reicht von gezupften Saiten und Marimbas bis hin zu FM-Schlagzeug. Jedes Modell verfügt über Stereoausgänge und bis zu acht einzigartige Stimmen, die gleichzeitig...
298,00 € *
Nettopreis: 250,42 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen