Percussion

Drum synthesizers are special synthesizers designed to create percussive sounds that are not suitable for classic sounds. For example, a pitch modulation is often firmly integrated, so that "standing" tones (bass, lead) are not possible. There are devices that produce only a single sound like kick or snare, others have a whole drum kit. Sometimes analog circuits are combined with digital possibilities and samples.
Drum synthesizers are special synthesizers designed to create percussive sounds that are not suitable for classic sounds. For example, a pitch modulation is often firmly integrated, so that... read more »
Close window
Percussion
Drum synthesizers are special synthesizers designed to create percussive sounds that are not suitable for classic sounds. For example, a pitch modulation is often firmly integrated, so that "standing" tones (bass, lead) are not possible. There are devices that produce only a single sound like kick or snare, others have a whole drum kit. Sometimes analog circuits are combined with digital possibilities and samples.
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
2 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
17010978_1 MFB - 501 Pro
The MFB-501 Pro Drumcomputer is a modernized new edition of the MFB-501 from 1980.
€190.08 *
Net price: €163.86

In stock

180192_1 MFB - Tanzbär 2
Tanzbär 2 is a hybrid drum computer with eight analog and eight sample-based sounds. Its blue color alone makes common clones of old rhythm machines look rather dull. True to its design, the sound is very modern and can be tweaked in...
€954.32 *
Net price: €822.69

In stock

NEW STUFF
200361_1 MODOR - DR-2
DR-2 is a six-voice digital drum synthesizer with 128 step sequencer and a very tidy user interface.
€1,750.00 *
Net price: €1,508.62

In stock

190052_1 Polyend - Perc
With the Perc, you can add an acoustic drummer to your setup. In contrast to the counterpart made of flesh and blood, this drum system always plays tight and never gets tired. In addition, Perc doesn’t mind to play everyday items instead...
€437.68 *
Net price: €377.31

Available shortly

180240_1 Soma - Pulsar-23
Pulsar-23 is a semi-modular drum computer containing four voices. In detail, there are kick drum, snare, bass / percussion and hi-hat / cymbal channels. Additionally, the instrument features four envelopes, a LFO, two gates, VCAs and...
€1,799.00 *
Net price: €1,550.86

Coming soon

190590_1 The Division Department - 01/IV
The 01/IV is a powerful drum synthesizer with four voices. Each channel is equipped with two analog and two digital sound sources, a multi-mode filter, a VCA and three modulators. In addition to standard drums such as kicks, snares,...
€622.89 *
Net price: €536.97

Available on request

120623_1 Vermona - DRM1 MkIII
Vermona's DRM1 MkIII is an enitrely analog drum synthesizer with eight channels and ten voices. The channels can be triggered dynamically via MIDI and each channel can receive on it's own MIDI channel. There's a mix output where you can...
€622.89 *
Net price: €536.97

In stock

Vermona - Trigger input factory retrofit (for DRM1) Vermona - Trigger input factory retrofit (for...
This service includes retrofitting a standard Vermona DRM1 by adding eight trigger inputs, for playing the drum channels via a trigger sequencer or drum pads. The DRM1 will be retrofitted at Vermona's workshop so you have to send in your...
€97.48 *
Net price: €84.03

Coming soon

120625_1 Vermona DRM1 MkIII (with Trigger Inputs)
Vermona's DRM1 MkIII is an enitrely analog drum synthesizer with eight channels and ten voices. The channels can be triggered dynamically via MIDI and each channel can receive on it's own MIDI channel. There's a mix output where you can...
€710.62 *
Net price: €612.60

In stock

120624_1 Vermona DRM1 MKIII deluxe (chrome + trigger)
Vermona's DRM1 MkIII is an enitrely analog drum synthesizer with eight channels and ten voices. The channels can be triggered dynamically via MIDI and each channel can receive on it's own MIDI channel. There's a mix output where you can...
€914.35 *
Net price: €788.23

Available shortly

120634_1 Vermona Kick Lancet
The Kick Lancet is a handy analog percussion synthesizer with an emphasis on - the name already says it - kick drums. It has a VCO with two waves, two envelopes and a fast LFO. The Balls parameter adds some distortion and ... balls. The...
€242.72 *
Net price: €209.24

In stock

120630_1 Vermona wooden side panels for DRM1 / Perfourmer
Wooden side cheeks for Vermona DRM1 (any mark) and Vermona Perfourmer. If you would like to use those instruments as desktop unit you do cover the rack mount wholes with these nice wood sides, the unit feels much more handable and robust...
€57.51 *
Net price: €49.58

Available shortly

2 From 2
Viewed

Percussion

Drum Synthesizer sind auf die Erzeugung von perkussiven Klängen ausgerichtete Spezialsynthesizer, die sich für klassische Sounds nicht eignen. So ist z.B. oft eine Tonhöhenmodulation fest integriert, wodurch „stehende“ Töne (Bass, Lead) nicht möglich sind. Es gibt Geräte, die nur einen einzelnen Sound wie Kick oder Snare erzeugen, andere besitzen ein ganzes Drumkit. Hier werden mitunter analoge Schaltungen mit digitalen Möglichkeiten und Samples kombiniert.
Drum Synthesizer sind auf die Erzeugung von perkussiven Klängen ausgerichtete Spezialsynthesizer, die sich für klassische Sounds nicht eignen. So ist z.B. oft eine Tonhöhenmodulation fest... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Percussion
Drum Synthesizer sind auf die Erzeugung von perkussiven Klängen ausgerichtete Spezialsynthesizer, die sich für klassische Sounds nicht eignen. So ist z.B. oft eine Tonhöhenmodulation fest integriert, wodurch „stehende“ Töne (Bass, Lead) nicht möglich sind. Es gibt Geräte, die nur einen einzelnen Sound wie Kick oder Snare erzeugen, andere besitzen ein ganzes Drumkit. Hier werden mitunter analoge Schaltungen mit digitalen Möglichkeiten und Samples kombiniert.
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
2 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
200261_1 JMT Synth - VDR-1
VDR-1 ist eine analoger Drumsynth mit selbstoszillierendem Filter und enormen Sweep. Angeregt wird die kleine Kiste durch Anschlagen des Gehäuses (internes Piezoelement) oder durch Anschluss eines Trigger-Signals oder einem externen...
288,00 € *
Nettopreis: 242,02 €

Sofort verfügbar

170203_1 Jomox Alpha Base
Pure Schlagkraft – Die Alpha Base ist ein hochkarätiger Drum-Computer mit elf Instrumenten, Sampling-Fähigkeiten, Effekten und Sequenzer. Im Detail bietet die Rhythmusmaschine analoge Kick- und Snare-Schaltungen, sechs Hybridstimmen,...
1.699,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.427,73 €

Sofort verfügbar

120694_1 Jomox MBase11 Bassdrum
Die MBase11 kann nur eine Sache, die dafür aber richtig: fette Bass Drums! Und sie tut das besser als je zuvor. Denn die MBase11 ist die logische Nachfolge der MBase01 und bietet bessere Performance, mehr Flexibilität und einen noch...
222,00 € *
Nettopreis: 186,55 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

180192_1 MFB - Tanzbär 2
Tanzbär 2 ist ein hybrider Drum-Computer mit acht analogen und acht Sample-basierten Sounds. Schon die blaue Farbgebung lässt ordinäre Klone alter Rhythmusmaschinen blass aussehen. Klanglich zeigt sich der Tanzbär 2 dann auch sehr modern...
979,00 € *
Nettopreis: 822,69 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

200361_1 MODOR - DR-2
DR-2 ist ein sechsstimmiger, digitaler Drum Synthesizer mit 128 Step Sequenzer und sehr aufgeräumter Bedienoberfläche.
1.795,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.508,40 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

180240_1 Soma - Pulsar-23
Pulsar-23 ist ein semi-modularer Drum-Computer mit vier Stimmen. Im Einzelnen stehen Kick-Drum, Snare, Bass / Percussion und Hi-Hat / Cymbal bereit. Als weitere Komponenten sind vier Hüllkurven, ein LFO, jeweils zwei Gates, VCAs und...
2.099,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.763,87 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

190590_1 The Division Department - 01/IV
Der 01/IV ist ein vierstimmiger Drum-Synthesizer mit kräftigem, außergewöhnlich "griffigem" Sound. Jeder Kanalzug bietet zwei analoge und zwei digitale Klangquellen, Multimode-Filter, VCA und drei Modulatoren. Neben Standard-Drums wie...
639,00 € *
Nettopreis: 536,97 €

Sofort verfügbar

210146_1 Vermona - DRM1 MkIV
Vermonas DRM1 MKIV ist ein vollanaloger Drumsynthesizer mit acht Kanälen und zehn Stimmen. Die Kanäle können anschlagsdynamisch über MIDI getriggert werden, gern auch jede auf ihrem eigenen MIDI-Kanal. Es gibt einen Mix-Ausgang und die...
699,00 € *
Nettopreis: 587,39 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

210147_1 Vermona - DRM1 MkIV Trigger
Vermonas DRM1 MKIV ist ein vollanaloger Drumsynthesizer mit acht Kanälen und zehn Stimmen. Die Kanäle können anschlagsdynamisch über MIDI getriggert werden, gern auch jede auf ihrem eigenen MIDI-Kanal. Es gibt einen Mix-Ausgang und die...
799,00 € *
Nettopreis: 671,43 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

120634_1 Vermona - Kick Lancet
Das Kick Lancet ist ein handlicher analoger Percussions-Synthesizer mit dem Schwerpunkt – der Name verrät es bereits - Kick-Drums. Es hat einen VCO mit zwei Wellenformen, zwei Hüllkurven und einen schnellen LFO. Der Balls-Parameter fügt...
248,00 € *
Nettopreis: 208,40 €

Sofort verfügbar

Vermona - trigger input factory retrofit (for DRM1) Vermona - trigger input factory retrofit (for...
Dieser Service dient zum Nachrüsten einer Standard-DRM1 um acht Trigger-Eingänge, damit man den Drumsynth z.B. über Triggersequenzer oder Pads ansteuern kann. Die Nachrüstung geschieht bei Vermona im Werk, das Gerät muss also...
100,00 € *
Nettopreis: 84,03 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

Voltcraft Netzteil 12V DC (500mA /positive center) Voltcraft Netzteil 12V DC (500mA /positive center)
Stabilisiertes AC zu 12V DC Netzteil Voltcraft FPPS 12-6W
9,90 € *
Nettopreis: 8,32 €

Sofort verfügbar

2 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen