Percussion

Drum synthesizers are special synthesizers designed to create percussive sounds that are not suitable for classic sounds. For example, a pitch modulation is often firmly integrated, so that "standing" tones (bass, lead) are not possible. There are devices that produce only a single sound like kick or snare, others have a whole drum kit. Sometimes analog circuits are combined with digital possibilities and samples.
Drum synthesizers are special synthesizers designed to create percussive sounds that are not suitable for classic sounds. For example, a pitch modulation is often firmly integrated, so that... read more »
Close window
Percussion
Drum synthesizers are special synthesizers designed to create percussive sounds that are not suitable for classic sounds. For example, a pitch modulation is often firmly integrated, so that "standing" tones (bass, lead) are not possible. There are devices that produce only a single sound like kick or snare, others have a whole drum kit. Sometimes analog circuits are combined with digital possibilities and samples.
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
200466_1 Bastl Instruments - Kastle Drum
Kastle from Bastl Instruments is a mini modular synthesizer which runs on 3 AA batteries. It delivers the fun of modular synthesis at a low cost and fits into your pocket so you can play it everywhere! It has a unique digital lo-fi sound...
€135.00 *
Net price: €113.45

In stock
 

NEW STUFF
240226_1 Body Synths - Metal Fetishist
+SB24NEWS+ The Body Synths Metal Fetishist is a percussion synthesizer that aims to be the final boss for your warm sounding analog vintage Schmuckstück.
€429.00 *
Net price: €360.50

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.
 

190002_1 Elektron - Analog Rytm MkII
The Analog Rytm is a flexibly usable combination of drum computer, sampler and sequencer. The MkII now offers sampling capability, precise hi-res encoders and an increased number of dedicated buttons which enable quicker workflow. The...
€1,677.00 *
Net price: €1,409.24

In stock
 

190005_1 Elektron - Digitakt
The Digitakt is a modern drum sampler. Its sequencer offers tracks for the internal sound engine and external MIDI equipment. It is therefore perfectly suited to become the center of the studio. Sounds can be recorded and then...
€859.00 *
Net price: €721.85

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.
 

220198_1 Elektron - Syntakt
The Syntakt is the latest device of the Swedish music nerds Elektron and comes with a full 8 digital FM voices and 4 analog voices, in the familiar and beautiful small form of the Digi machines (Digitakt & Digitone).
€979.00 *
Net price: €822.69

In stock
 

240154_1 Erica Synths - Perkons
Erica Synth Perkons is a four-track drum machine with hybrid synthesizer functionality and extensive focus on the live performance aspect.
€1,965.00 *
Net price: €1,651.26

In stock
 

210337_1 Erica Synths - Sonic Potions LXR 2.0
Six-voice digital drum synthesizer and sequencer.
€578.00 *
Net price: €485.71

In stock
 

210575_1 Herbs and Stones - Gentle Wham!
With six distinct channels of analog drum synthesis, Gentle Wham is a one-of-a-kind drum synthesizer module, with a 2-pole resonant low pass/high pass filter on the master output.
€598.00 *
Net price: €502.52

In stock
 

200261_1 JMT Synth - VDR-1
VDR-1 is an analog drum synth with self-oscillating filter and enormous sweep. The small box is excited by striking the case (internal piezo element) or by connecting a trigger signal or an external piezo element.
€278.00 *
Net price: €233.61

In stock
 

120694_1 JoMoX - MBase11 Bass Drum Synth
Made for one thing ! BASSDRUMS and that better than ever before. The new MBase11 is the logical sequel to the MBase01 and has better performance, more flexibility and of course a much fatter Sound (is it possible? Believe us, it is!)....
€239.00 *
Net price: €200.84

In stock
 

170203_1 Jomox Alpha Base
Punchy rhythms guaranteed! – The Alpha Base is a high-end drum machine featuring eleven instruments, sampling capabilities, effects and a sequencer. In detail, the unit offers analog kick and snare circuits, a total of six hybrid voices,...
€1,789.00 *
Net price: €1,503.36

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.
 

210836_1 L.E.P - Leploop V3
Leploop V3 is an improved version of the strange and beloved analog groovebox.
€839.00 *
Net price: €705.04

In stock
 

1 From 3
Viewed

Percussion

Drum Synthesizer sind auf die Erzeugung von perkussiven Klängen ausgerichtete Spezialsynthesizer, die sich für klassische Sounds nicht eignen. So ist z.B. oft eine Tonhöhenmodulation fest integriert, wodurch „stehende“ Töne (Bass, Lead) nicht möglich sind. Es gibt Geräte, die nur einen einzelnen Sound wie Kick oder Snare erzeugen, andere besitzen ein ganzes Drumkit. Hier werden mitunter analoge Schaltungen mit digitalen Möglichkeiten und Samples kombiniert.
Drum Synthesizer sind auf die Erzeugung von perkussiven Klängen ausgerichtete Spezialsynthesizer, die sich für klassische Sounds nicht eignen. So ist z.B. oft eine Tonhöhenmodulation fest... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Percussion
Drum Synthesizer sind auf die Erzeugung von perkussiven Klängen ausgerichtete Spezialsynthesizer, die sich für klassische Sounds nicht eignen. So ist z.B. oft eine Tonhöhenmodulation fest integriert, wodurch „stehende“ Töne (Bass, Lead) nicht möglich sind. Es gibt Geräte, die nur einen einzelnen Sound wie Kick oder Snare erzeugen, andere besitzen ein ganzes Drumkit. Hier werden mitunter analoge Schaltungen mit digitalen Möglichkeiten und Samples kombiniert.
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
200466_1 Bastl Instruments - Kastle Drum
Kastle von Bastl Instruments ist ein modularer Mini-Synthesizer, der mit 3 AA-Batterien betrieben wird. Er bietet den Spaß an modularer Synthese zu niedrigen Kosten und passt in deine Tasche, so dass du ihn überall spielen kannst! Er hat...
135,00 € *
Nettopreis: 113,45 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

190002_1 Elektron - Analog Rytm MkII
Der Analog Rytm ist eine flexibel nutzbare Kombination aus Drum-Computer, Sampler und Sequenzer. Das MkII bietet jetzt Sampling-Fähigkeiten, präzise hochauflösende Encoder und eine erhöhte Anzahl von speziellen Tasten, die einen...
1.729,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.452,94 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

190005_1 Elektron - Digitakt
Der Digitakt ist ein moderner Drum-Sampler. Der eingebaute Sequenzer besitzt Spuren für interne Sound-Engine und externes MIDI-Equipment. Er eignet sich daher hervorragend, um das Zentrum deines Studios zu werden. Klänge können...
859,00 € *
Nettopreis: 721,85 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt
 

220198_1 Elektron - Syntakt
Der Syntakt ist das neuste Gerät der schwedischen Musiknerds Elektron und kommt mit ganzen 8 digitalen FM-Stimmen und 4 analoge Stimmen, in der altbekannten und schön kleinen Form der Digi-Maschinen (Digitakt & Digitone).
979,00 € *
Nettopreis: 822,69 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

220242_1 Erica Synths - Perkons
Erica Synth Perkons ist ein vierspuriger Drumcomputer mit hybrider Synthesizerfunktionalität und umfangreichem Fokus auf dem Aspekt von Liveperformance.
1.965,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.651,26 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt
 

NEW STUFF
240154_1 Erica Synths - Perkons
Erica Synth Perkons ist ein vierspuriger Drumcomputer mit hybrider Synthesizerfunktionalität und umfangreichem Fokus auf dem Aspekt von Liveperformance.
1.965,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.651,26 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt
 

210337_1 Erica Synths - Sonic Potions LXR 2.0
Sechstimmiger digitaler Drum-Synthesizer und Sequencer.
578,00 € *
Nettopreis: 485,71 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

210575_1 Herbs and Stones - Gentle Wham!
Mit sechs verschiedenen Kanälen analoger Drum-Synthese ist Gentle Wham ein außergewöhnliches Drum-Synthesizer-Modul mit einem 2-poligen resonanten Tiefpass-/Hochpassfilter auf dem Masterausgang.
598,00 € *
Nettopreis: 502,52 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

200261_1 JMT Synth - VDR-1
VDR-1 ist eine analoger Drumsynth mit selbstoszillierendem Filter und enormen Sweep. Angeregt wird die kleine Kiste durch Anschlagen des Gehäuses (internes Piezoelement) oder durch Anschluss eines Trigger-Signals oder einem externen...
278,00 € *
Nettopreis: 233,61 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

170203_1 Jomox Alpha Base
Pure Schlagkraft – Die Alpha Base ist ein hochkarätiger Drum-Computer mit elf Instrumenten, Sampling-Fähigkeiten, Effekten und Sequenzer. Im Detail bietet die Rhythmusmaschine analoge Kick- und Snare-Schaltungen, sechs Hybridstimmen,...
1.789,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.503,36 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt
 

120694_1 Jomox MBase11 Bassdrum
Die MBase11 kann nur eine Sache, die dafür aber richtig: fette Bass Drums! Und sie tut das besser als je zuvor. Denn die MBase11 ist die logische Nachfolge der MBase01 und bietet bessere Performance, mehr Flexibilität und einen noch...
239,00 € *
Nettopreis: 200,84 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

210836_1 L.E.P - Leploop V3
Leploop V3 ist eine in vielen Punkten verbesserte Version dieser seltsamen und deswegen beliebten analogen Groovebox.
839,00 € *
Nettopreis: 705,04 €

Sofort verfügbar
 

1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen