.. good Deals ?

Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
190040_1 Arturia - Microfreak
The MicroFreak is a compact hybrid synthesizer with capacitive keyboard. It consists of a digital oscillator and an analog SEM-based multimode filter. The VCO offers eleven different modes, including seven from the popular Mutable...
€258.00 * €270.02 *
Net price: €222.41

In stock

160058_1 CG Products - XR22 VCO (Finetune)
Analog oscillator with a very own approach and that is two independent frequency control circuits beetween which the VCO can switch autonomously. This alters both the sound and frequency ratios, created glitches and new wave forms. An AM...
€275.00 * €307.06 *
Net price: €237.07

In stock

190469_1 Eurorack Essentials - Flip-Sides
Flip-Sides from Eurorack Essential is a bidirectional passive switch. It features two inputs and two outputs, enabling for example to swap the left and right side of a stereo audio signal or to change the clock signal between two modules...
€59.00 * €81.88 *
Net price: €50.86

In stock

200064_1 Future Sound Systems - OSC2 Recombination Engine
Recombination Engine is an innovative reconsideration of the traditional analogue three oscillator array that is found on classic subtractive synthesisers. It focuses on a new technique called 'wave splicing'. where the scissor...
€528.00 * €588.00 *
Net price: €455.17

In stock

180172_1 Grp Synthesizer - Fixed Filter Bank
The Fixed Filter Bank uses low-pass, high-pass and twelve band-pass filters to split incoming audio material into several parts. Each segment can be leveled individually. Thanks to a bypass switch, the module can be quickly removed from...
€288.00 * €320.71 *
Net price: €248.28

In stock

170209_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Argos Bleak
Argos Bleak is a four-channel oscillator controller with integrated quantizer and chord generator. Each control path features coarse and fine tune potentiometers as well as a slew knob. Additionally, there is a Vibrato LFO with global...
€369.45 * €398.69 *
Net price: €318.49

In stock

160165_1 Kilpatrick Audio - Carbon
Polyphonic, ultra-versatile six-track sequencer for MIDI and CV/gate with intuitive operation due fo a flat menu structure. Patterns an be easily recorded step by step or in realtime and afterwards altered with the creative remix...
€618.00 * €720.37 *
Net price: €532.76

In stock

190746_1 Modal Electronics - Argon8X
The Argon8 is a polyphonic wavetable synthesizer. The instrument's eight voices each offer four oscillators with a rich wavetable repertoire and a morphing filter. There are three effect blocks for sound refinement. A total of eleven...
€645.00 * €728.00 *
Net price: €556.03

In stock

180233_1 Noise Engineering - Mimetic Multium
Mimetic Multium adds individual outputs for all three sequences to the CV recorder Mimetic Sequent . On top of that, four random rhythm outs are added to the main module.
€77.01 * €106.25 *
Net price: €66.39

In stock

190157_1 Rare Waves - Hydronium (Eurorack)
The Hydronium module is a full-blown acid-style synthesizer with great sound.
€373.40 * €404.54 *
Net price: €321.90

In stock

190608_1 Sector Sieben - Berliner Road Case XXL Color...
The Berlin Road Case offers 414 sub-units for the assembly of modules.
€985.00 * €1,266.25 *
Net price: €849.14

In stock

180137_1 Snazzy FX - Wow and Flutter (Pedal)
Wow and Flutter recreates the sound of a more or less broken tape machine. A great tool for chorus, phaser and pitch shifting effects or to simply throw sounds into total chaos.
€238.00 * €291.46 *
Net price: €205.17

In stock

1 From 2
Viewed

.. Schnäppchen?

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180209_1 ACL - KAZU PSU-Modul
KAZU ist eine High-End-Stromversorgung im schlanken 4-TE-Format. Einstreuungen und Spannungsspitzen sind minimal. Im Ergebnis liefern am KAZU angeschlossene Module außergewöhnlich rauscharmen, ehrlichen Sound. Die maximalen...
185,00 € * 225,00 € *
Nettopreis: 155,46 €

Sofort verfügbar

160075_1 ACL - VC Dual Delay
Kreativ-Effekt – Das VC Dual Delay ist ein zweikanaliger Echo-Prozessor auf Basis des beliebten Princeton-Chips PT-2399. Wichtigstes Merkmal des Moduls ist ein mit Hoch- und Tiefpassfiltern ausgestatteter Feedback-Weg, welcher an gleich...
319,00 € * 419,00 € *
Nettopreis: 268,07 €

Sofort verfügbar

170019_1 Birdkids - ADSR Multimode Envelope
Restmenge im Abverkauf zum Sonderpreis: Die ADSR-Hüllkurve von Birdkids bietet insgesamt sechs Betriebsarten auch mit Loop-Funktionen, drei verschiedenen Kurvenformen und veränderbaren Zeitbereichen für Attack-, Decay- und...
98,00 € * 129,00 € *
Nettopreis: 82,35 €

Sofort verfügbar

150211_1 Birdkids - The Bateleur VCO Mk2
Der Bateleur VCO ist ein analoger Oszillator mit Thru-Zero-FM und quite wuchtigem Klang: das Modul hat ebenfalls einen köstlichen Vierpol-Tiefpassfilter an Bord, per Selbstoszillation eignet dieser sich als Sinus-Generator auch für...
398,00 € * 498,00 € *
Nettopreis: 334,45 €

Sofort verfügbar

180499_1 Endorphin.es - Cockpit
Weit mehr als bloß ein Mixer – Das Cockpit kann nicht nur Mono- und Stereosignale mit Modular- oder Line-Pegel summieren, sondern eignet sich auch als Effekt-Insert für Smartphones beziehungsweise Tablets. Obendrauf hat das Modul einen...
138,00 € * 259,00 € *
Nettopreis: 115,97 €

Sofort verfügbar

210406_1 Erica Synths - Black Ring X-Fade
Vielseitiges Soundshaping Tool. Bestehend aus zwei Ringmodulatoren/Waveshapern und einem Crossfader/VCA.
148,00 € * 179,00 € *
Nettopreis: 124,37 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

190469_1 Eurorack Essentials - Flip-Sides
Flip-Sides von Eurorack Essentials ist ein bidirektionaler passiver Schalter. Das Modul verfügt über zwei Eingänge und zwei Ausgänge, so dass man beispielsweise die linke und rechte Seite eines Stereo-Audiosignals vertauschen, oder ein...
64,00 € * 84,00 € *
Nettopreis: 53,78 €

Sofort verfügbar

180172_1 Grp Synthesizer - Fixed Filter Bank
Die Fixed Filter Bank zerlegt eingehendes Audiomaterial mit Hilfe von Tiefpass, Hochpass und zwölf Bandpass-Filtern in mehrere Bestandteile, die einzeln im Pegel justiert werden können. Dank Bypass-Schalter lässt sich das Modul schnell...
295,00 € * 329,00 € *
Nettopreis: 247,90 €

Sofort verfügbar

180171_1 Grp Synthesizer - Mixer
Der Grp Mixer ist ein klassisches Summierungsmodul mit drei pegelbaren Eingängen. Der Ausgang lässt sich ebenfalls in der Lautstärke justieren. Neben Audiomaterial eignet sich der Grp Mixer auch für Steuerspannungen. Clever: Zwei...
108,00 € * 129,00 € *
Nettopreis: 90,76 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

210463_1 Moog Grandmother + SR Case Special
Special Deal mit passendem SR Case für umsonst! Mit der Großmutter möchte Kulthersteller Moog zu seinen Wurzeln zurückkehren. Viele Schaltungen des bunten, semimodularen Instrumentes basieren auf Minimoog und Moog Modular. Die...
915,00 € *
Nettopreis: 768,91 €

Sofort verfügbar

210464_1 Moog Grandmother Dark + SR Case Special
Special Deal mit passendem SR Case für umsonst! Mit der Großmutter möchte Kulthersteller Moog zu seinen Wurzeln zurückkehren. Viele Schaltungen des bunten, semimodularen Instrumentes basieren auf Minimoog und Moog Modular. Die...
969,00 € *
Nettopreis: 814,29 €

Sofort verfügbar

210466_1 Moog Matriarch Dark + SR Case Special
Special Deal mit passendem SR Case für umsonst! Die Moog Familiensaga geht weiter. Heute lernen wir das Oberhaupt kennen: Den wuchtigen Matriarch Synthesizer. Moog kompiliert im Matriarch ein „Best of“ seiner Schaltungen zu einem...
2.278,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.914,29 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen