Products from Num Num Cases

Christian Vogel is the man behind Num Num, a case manufacturer based in Berlin who has always an open ear for bespoke designs.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
180453_1 Num Num - Black Case (208 HP - KAZU)
The Black Case is a hand-made, exceptionally lightweight wooden case with 208 HP. A high-end power supply, consisting of a KAZU module and an EVE 1 low impedance bus board, guarantees crystal clear sound. At most, you can draw 1000 mA...
€632.64 *
Net price: €545.38

In stock

190645_1 Num Num - Black Ultra Light Case 6U (188 TE -...
The Black Case is a hand-made, exceptionally lightweight wooden case with 188 HP. A high-end power supply, consisting of a KAZU module and an EVE 1 low impedance bus board, guarantees crystal clear sound. At most, you can draw 1000 mA...
€613.14 *
Net price: €528.57

Coming soon

180454_1 Num Num - Wood Case (208 HP - KAZU)
The Wood Case is a hand-made, exceptionally lightweight wooden case with 208 HP. A high-end power supply, consisting of a KAZU module and an EVE 1 low impedance bus board, guarantees crystal clear sound. At most, you can draw 1000 mA...
€632.64 *
Net price: €545.38

Coming soon

Viewed

Produkte von Num Num Cases

Christian Vogel ist der Mann hinter Num Num, einem Gehäusehersteller mit Sitz in Berlin, der immer ein offenes Ohr für Sonderanfertigungen hat.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
 
von bis
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180453_1 Num Num - Black Case (208 TE - KAZU)
Das Black Case ist ein handgefertigter, außergewöhnlich leichter Holzkoffer mit 208 Teileinheiten. Eine hochpräzise Stromversorgung, bestehend aus seitlich eingebautem KAZU-Modul und EVE-1 Niederimpedanz-Bus-Board, garantiert glasklaren...
649,00 € *
Nettopreis: 545,38 €

Sofort verfügbar

190645_1 Num Num - Black Ultra Light Case 6U (188 TE -...
Das Black Case ist ein handgefertigter, außergewöhnlich leichter Holzkoffer mit 188 Teileinheiten. Eine hochpräzise Stromversorgung, bestehend aus seitlich eingebautem KAZU-Modul und EVE-1 Niederimpedanz-Bus-Board, garantiert glasklaren...
629,00 € *
Nettopreis: 528,57 €

Sofort verfügbar

180454_1 Num Num - Wood Case (208 TE - KAZU)
Das Wood Case ist ein handgefertigter, außergewöhnlich leichter Holzkoffer mit 208 Teileinheiten. Eine hochpräzise Stromversorgung, bestehend aus seitlich eingebautem KAZU-Modul und EVE-1 Niederimpedanz-Bus-Board, garantiert glasklaren...
649,00 € *
Nettopreis: 545,38 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen