Products from Noise Engineering

If you can get over the unpronounceable Latin names of their modules, Noise Engineering offers a wide catalog of often digitally-driven modules in a compact format. Basimilus Iteritas Alter is already a modern classic that covers all your bass and percussion needs. Noise Engineering are based in sunny Los Angeles, California.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
180431_1 Noise Engineering - Ataraxic Iteritas
Ataraxic Iteritas is a digital Lo-Fi oscillator. It is based on the original Ataraxic Translatron, but has been extended with many functions and sound controls. The module is specialized in low-frequency basses, metallic drones and...
€378.22 *
Net price: €326.05

Coming soon

190289_1 Noise Engineering - Ataraxic Iteritas Magnus
Ataraxic Iteritas Magnus is the 5U version of the Ataraxic Iteritas, an extension of the Ataraxic Translatron, a digital lo-fi oscillator. It starts with one of three bit tables shaped via variable interpolation that is then scrolled...
€476.67 *
Net price: €410.92

Coming soon

130511_1 Noise Engineering - Basimilus Iteritas Alter
Basimilus Iteritas Alter is a digital drum voice featuring six tonal oscillators and noise. Thanks to three synthesis algorithms, “infinite” wave folding, oscillator detuning and a wide frequency range, the module can generate just about...
€387.97 *
Net price: €334.46

Coming soon

180399_1 Noise Engineering - Basimilus Iteritas Magnus...
Basimilus Iteritas Magnus is a digital drum voice featuring six tonal oscillators and noise. Thanks to three synthesis algorithms, “infinite” wave folding, oscillator detuning and a wide frequency range, the module can generate just...
€379.19 *
Net price: €326.89

In stock

180088_1 Noise Engineering - Bin Seq
The Bin Seq is a compact gate sequencer with eight steps. Besides individual signals, it is also possible to notate tied events. In addition to clock and reset inputs, there are manual control options for both functions. – A great...
€124.77 *
Net price: €107.56

In stock

180089_1 Noise Engineering - Clep Diaz
Clep Diaz is a multi-mode CV generator. The module generates stepped control voltages with variable progression and a maximum length of 32 steps. Alternatively, it can be used as a LFO or random generator. Thanks to clock and reset...
€124.77 *
Net price: €107.56

In stock

170070_1 Noise Engineering - Cursus Iteritas
The Cursus Iteritas produces sound based on dynamically generated wavetables. One of three orthogonal functions can be the foundation for this process, in detail Fourier, Daubechies or Walsh. Spectral-like control options allow the user...
€378.22 *
Net price: €326.05

In stock

190290_1 Noise Engineering - Cursus Iteritas Magnus
The Cursus Iteritas Magnus is the 5U version of the Cursus Iteritas which produces sound based on dynamically generated wavetables. One of three orthogonal functions can be the foundation for this process, in detail Fourier, Daubechies...
€476.67 *
Net price: €410.92

Coming soon

190231_1 Noise Engineering - Cursus Iteritas Percido
The new synthesizer and drum voice from Noise Engineering. The Cursus Iteritas Percido is a Cursus Iteritas oscillator with a built in envelope that can modulate the oscillator and a Master Blaster knob that sends the envelope to every...
€621.91 *
Net price: €536.13

In stock

190288_1 Noise Engineering - Kith Ruina
Kith Ruina brings the sound of a guitar amp to modular systems. It has a three-band EQ with high and low band controls. The center frequency is selected via a toggle switch and is selectable between 800 and 200 Hz. In addition, the...
€144.27 *
Net price: €124.37

In stock

180491_1 Noise Engineering - Lapsus Os
The Lapsus Os is a compact four channel attenuator and offset generator designed for control voltages. Each channel can be set to bipolar or unipolar attenuation thanks to switches. The level is controlled by a fader with integrated LED...
€163.76 *
Net price: €141.17

In stock

150259_1 Noise Engineering - Loquelic Iteritas
Loquelic Iteritas is a complex digital VCO with interpretations of three classic synthesis algorithms. The module uses a dual frequency control. Loquelic Iteritas provides you with an extremely large sound universe that is explored using...
€349.95 *
Net price: €301.68

In stock

1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von Noise Engineering

Wenn du über die unaussprechlichen lateinischen Namen ihrer Module hinwegkommen kannst, bietet Noise Engineering einen breiten Katalog von oft digital gesteuerten Modulen in einem kompakten Format an. Basimilus Iteritas Alter ist bereits ein moderner Klassiker, der alle Ihre Bedürfnisse an Bass und Schlagzeug abdeckt. Noise Engineering hat seinen Sitz im sonnigen Los Angeles, Kalifornien.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180431_1 Noise Engineering - Ataraxic Iteritas
Ataraxic Iteritas ist ein digitaler Lo-Fi-Oszillator. Er basiert auf dem originalen Ataraxic Translatron, wurde aber mit vielen Funktionen und Klangreglern erweitert. Das Modul ist spezialisiert auf tieffrequente Bässe, metallische...
378,22 € *
Nettopreis: 326,05 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190289_1 Noise Engineering - Ataraxic Iteritas Magnus
Ataraxic Iteritas Magnus ist die 5U-Version des Ataraxic Iteritas, einer Erweiterung des Ataraxic Translatron, ein digitaler LoFi- Oszillator. Es beginnt mit einer von drei Bittabellen, die durch variable Interpolation geformt sind, die...
476,67 € *
Nettopreis: 410,92 €

Demnächst eintreffend

130511_1 Noise Engineering - Basimilus Iteritas Alter
Basimilus Iteritas Alter ist eine digitale Drum-Stimme mit sechs tonalen Oszillatoren und einem Rauschgenerator. Dank drei unterschiedlicher Syntheseformen, „unendlicher" Wellenfaltung, Verstimmung der Oszillatoren und einem weiten...
387,97 € *
Nettopreis: 334,46 €

Demnächst eintreffend

180399_1 Noise Engineering - Basimilus Iteritas Magnus
Basimilus Iteritas Magnus ist ein digitales Drum-Modul mit sechs tonalen Oszillatoren und einem Rauschgenerator. Dank drei unterschiedlichen Syntheseformen, „unendlicher“ Wellenfaltung, Verstimmung der Oszillatoren und einem weiten...
379,19 € *
Nettopreis: 326,89 €

Sofort verfügbar

180088_1 Noise Engineering - Bin Seq
Der Bin Seq ist ein kompakter Gate-Sequenzer mit acht Schritten. Neben der Abgabe einzelner Signale ist auch gebundenes Spiel möglich. Ergänzend zu Clock- und Reset-Eingängen gibt es manuelle Kontrollmöglichkeiten. – Ein tolles...
124,77 € *
Nettopreis: 107,56 €

Demnächst eintreffend

180089_1 Noise Engineering - Clep Diaz
Clep Diaz ist ein Multimode-CV-Generator. Das Modul kann stufige Steuerspannungen mit variablem Verlauf und einer Länge von maximal 32 Schritten erzeugen. Alternativ ist der Einsatz als LFO oder Zufallsgenerator möglich. Dank Clock- und...
124,77 € *
Nettopreis: 107,56 €

Demnächst eintreffend

170070_1 Noise Engineering - Cursus Iteritas
Der Cursus Iteritas produziert Sound auf Basis dynamisch generierter Wavetables. Drei orthogonale Funktionen stehen als Grundlage bereit, im Einzelnen Fourier, Daubechies und Walsh. Spektralartige Kontrollmöglichkeiten erlauben die...
378,22 € *
Nettopreis: 326,05 €

Sofort verfügbar

190290_1 Noise Engineering - Cursus Iteritas Magnus
Der Cursus Iteritas Magnus ist die 5U Version des Cursus Iteritas, der Sound auf Basis dynamisch generierter Wavetables produziert. Drei orthogonale Funktionen stehen als Grundlage bereit, im Einzelnen Fourier, Daubechies und Walsh....
476,67 € *
Nettopreis: 410,92 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190231_1 Noise Engineering - Cursus Iteritas Percido
Die neue Synthesizer- und Drum-Stimme von Noise Engineering. Der Cursus Iteritas Percido ist ein Cursus Iteritas Oszillator mit einer eingebauten Hüllkurve, die den Oszillator modulieren kann, und einem Master Blaster Regler, der die...
621,91 € *
Nettopreis: 536,13 €

Sofort verfügbar

190288_1 Noise Engineering - Kith Ruina
Der Sound eines Gitarren-Amps für Modular-Systeme. Der Kith Ruina verfügt über einen Dreiband-EQ mit Reglern für das hohe und das tiefe Band. Die Mittenfrequenz wird über einen Kippschalter gewählt und ist zwischen 800 und 200 Hz...
144,27 € *
Nettopreis: 124,37 €

Demnächst eintreffend

180491_1 Noise Engineering - Lapsus Os
Der Lapsus Os ist ein kompakter vierkanaliger Abschwächer und Offsetgenerator für Steuerspannungen. Jeder Kanal kann über Schalter auf bipolare oder unipolare Dämpfung eingestellt werden. Der Pegel wird über einen Fader mit integrierter...
163,76 € *
Nettopreis: 141,17 €

Demnächst eintreffend

150259_1 Noise Engineering - Loquelic Iteritas
Loquelic Iteritas ist ein komplexer Digital-VCO mit Interpretationen von drei klassischen Synthesealgorithmen. Das Modul nutzt eine duale Frequenzsteuerung. Loquelic Iteritas versorgt dich mit einem extrem großen Klanguniversum, das...
349,95 € *
Nettopreis: 301,68 €

Demnächst eintreffend

1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen