Products from Moogmusic

Robert Arthur Moog is probably the inventor of the monophonic subtractive synthesizer as we know it. He started building theremins in upstate New York and by the mid 1960s got in contact with a number of of artists particularly Herb Deutsch, who convinced him to add a keyboard to the new instrument, a circumstance that made the Moog synthesizer popular among musicians. We owe to Bob Moog the invention of the resonant low-pass ladder filter (which provides the signature Moog sound and was his only filed patent); as well as the ADSR envelope, the pitch and mod wheel, etc. By 1971 and in an attempt to save the company from bankruptcy, the Minimoog Model D was born as a simplified, portable, hard-wired version of the large modular systems, which became the template for many monophonic synths to come. After his death in 2002, Moog Music is an employee-owned company operating from Asheville, North Carolina.

Close filters
from to
 
No results were found for the filter!
150258_1 Moog - Mother-32
Moog's first semi-modular synthesizer comes in a desktop format and offers a classic subtractive syntheiszer voice (VCO + noise/external input + mixer, cascade filer with lowpass or highpass characteristics, AD envelope + LFO + voltage...
€584.00 *
Net price: €503.45

In stock

180193_1 Moog Grandmother
With Grandmother, the legendary synthesizer manufacturer Moog is returning to its roots. Many of the circuits in this colourful, semi-modular instrument are based on Minimoog and Moog Modular designs. Grandmother is composed of two VCOs,...
€891.93 *
Net price: €768.91

In stock

190246_1 Moog Matriarch
The Moog family saga continues. Today we get to know the head of the family: The powerful Matriarch Synthesizer. Moog compiles within tis synth a "Best of" of his circuits to an impressive up to four-voice paraphonic synthesizer! The...
€2,038.00 *
Net price: €1,756.90

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Moogmusic

Robert Arthur Moog ist wahrscheinlich der Erfinder des monophonen subtraktiven Synthesizers, wie wir ihn kennen. Er begann mit dem Bau von Theremins im Hinterland von New York und kam Mitte der 1960er Jahre mit einer Reihe von Künstlern in Kontakt, insbesondere mit Herb Deutsch, die ihn überzeugten, dem neuen Instrument ein Keyboard hinzuzufügen, ein Umstand, der den Moog-Synthesizer unter Musikern populär machte. Bob Moog verdanken wir die Erfindung des resonanten Low-pass Ladder Filters (der den typischen Moog-Sound liefert und sein einziges Patent war), sowie die ADSR-Hüllkurve, das Pitch- und Mod-Rad usw. 1971 wurde in dem Versuch, die Firma vor dem Bankrott zu retten, das Minimoog-Modell D als vereinfachte, tragbare, fest verdrahtete Version der großen modularen Systeme geboren, die zur Vorlage für viele zukünftige monophone Synthesizer wurde. Nach seinem Tod im Jahr 2002 ist Moog Music ein Unternehmen im Besitz von Mitarbeitern, das von Asheville, North Carolina, aus operiert.

Filter schließen
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
150258_1 Moog - Mother-32
Der erste semimodulare Synthesizer aus dem Hause Moog hat ein Desktopformat und bietet eine klassiche Synthesizerstimme (VCO + Rauschen/externer Eingang + Mixer, Kaskadenfilter mit Tiefpass und Hochpass-Charakteristik, AD-Hüllkurve + LFO...
560,50 € *
Nettopreis: 483,19 €

Sofort verfügbar

180193_1 Moog Grandmother
Mit der Großmutter möchte Kulthersteller Moog zu seinen Wurzeln zurückkehren. Viele Schaltungen des bunten, semimodularen Instrumentes basieren auf Minimoog und Moog Modular. Die Klangerzeugung setzt sich aus zwei VCOs, Mixer,...
891,93 € *
Nettopreis: 768,91 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

190246_1 Moog Matriarch
Die Moog Familiensaga geht weiter. Heute lernen wir das Oberhaupt kennen: Den wuchtigen Matriarch Synthesizer. Moog kompiliert im Matriarch ein „Best of“ seiner Schaltungen zu einem beeindruckenden bis zu vierstimmig paraphonen...
2.142,59 € *
Nettopreis: 1.847,06 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen