Products from Modor Music

Modor is a company from Belgium particularly known for their flagship digital synthesizer the NF-1. 

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
180465_1 MODOR - Comb Filter
A digital, excellent sounding comb filter. Comb filtering is implemented by adding a delayed version of a signal to itself, causing constructive and destructive interference. The frequency response of a comb filter consists of a series...
€252.47 *
Net price: €217.65

In stock

NEW STUFF
200361_1 MODOR - DR-2
DR-2 is a six-voice digital drum synthesizer with 128 step sequencer and a very tidy user interface.
€1,750.00 *
Net price: €1,508.62

In stock

180464_1 MODOR - Formant Filter
The stereo Formant Filter from the Modor NF-1 is now available as a Eurorack module. It is a special „vowel morphing“-filter which is able to morph between different sets of formant frequencies with the big Formant knob. Thanks to the...
€291.46 *
Net price: €251.26

Available on request

150276_1 MODOR - NF-1 - New Version
The NF-1 is a digital, polyphonic hardware synthesizer. Despite its classic structure, this white beast is far more versatile than a virtual analog instrument, as each synthesis section offers some rather unusual features. The NF-1 is an...
€1,217.51 *
Net price: €1,049.58

In stock

170331_1 MODOR - NF-1m
The NF-1m is a more compact version of the polyphonic digital synthesizer NF-1 . It includes all features of its big brother. The structure resembles a virtual analog. However, in terms of sound, the Modor guys go their own way. The...
€598.00 *
Net price: €515.52

In stock

190300_1 MODOR - Noisy Oscillator
The Noisy Oscillator mixes a waveform (sawtooth / triangle / rectangle) with tonal noise (sonar, wind or arcade noise).
€330.45 *
Net price: €284.87

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Modor Music

Modor ist ein Unternehmen aus Belgien, das vor allem für seinen Vorzeige-Digital-Synthesizer NF-1 bekannt ist. 

Filter schließen
von bis
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180465_1 MODOR - Comb Filter
Ein digitales, exzellent klingendes Kammfilter. Kammfilterung wird durch Hinzufügen einer verzögerten Version eines Signals zu sich selbst implementiert. Aus dem ursprünglichen Frequenzgang, wird eine Reihe von regelmäßig angeordneten...
219,00 € * 259,00 € *
Nettopreis: 184,03 €

Sofort verfügbar

180464_1 MODOR - Formant Filter
Das Stereo Formant Filter aus dem Modor NF-1 ist jetzt als Eurorack-Modul erhältlich. Es handelt sich um einen speziellen "Vokal-Morphing"-Filter, der mit dem großen Formant-Potentiometer zwischen verschiedenen Gruppen von...
299,00 € *
Nettopreis: 251,26 €

Demnächst eintreffend

150276_1 MODOR - NF-1 - Neue Version
Digital. Polyphon. Hardware. – Aber kein weiterer Virtuell-Analoger, trotz klassischer Struktur, denn viele Punkte wurden frisch durchdacht oder gleich neu erfunden. Der NF-1 ist ein achtstimmig polyphoner Digital-Synthesizer mit...
1.249,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.049,58 €

Sofort verfügbar

170331_1 MODOR - NF-1m
Der NF-1m ist die Kompaktversion des polyphonen Digitalsynthesizers NF-1 . Alle Features des großen Bruders sind enthalten. Die Struktur ähnelt einem Virtuell-Analogen, klanglich geht Modor aber ganz eigene Wege. Der NF-1m ist ein...
579,00 € *
Nettopreis: 486,55 €

Sofort verfügbar

190300_1 MODOR - Noisy Oscillator
Der Noisy Oscillator mischt eine Wellenform (Sägezahn / Dreieck / Rechteck) mit tonalem Rauschen (Sonar, Wind oder Arcade Noise).
339,00 € *
Nettopreis: 284,87 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen