Products from Modal Electronics

Initially founded by Paula Maddox (now Dove Audio), Modal offer polyphonic keyboard synthesizers, or in their own words "Machines for musicians".

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
190531_1 Modal Electronics - Argon8
The Argon8 is a polyphonic wavetable synthesizer. The instrument's eight voices each offer four oscillators with a rich wavetable repertoire and a morphing filter. There are three effect blocks for sound refinement. A total of eleven...
€649.00 *
Net price: €545.38

In stock

190745_1 Modal Electronics - Argon8M
The Argon8M is a polyphonic wavetable synthesizer. The instrument's eight voices each offer four oscillators with a rich wavetable repertoire and a morphing filter. There are three effect blocks for sound refinement. A total of eleven...
€569.00 *
Net price: €478.15

Coming soon

190746_1 Modal Electronics - Argon8X
The Argon8 is a polyphonic wavetable synthesizer. The instrument's eight voices each offer four oscillators with a rich wavetable repertoire and a morphing filter. There are three effect blocks for sound refinement. A total of eleven...
€749.00 *
Net price: €629.41

Coming soon

Viewed

Produkte von Modal Electronics

Ursprünglich von Paula Maddox (jetzt Dove Audio) gegründet, bietet Modal mehrstimmige Keyboard-Synthesizer an, oder in ihren eigenen Worten "Maschinen für Musiker".

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190531_1 Modal Electronics - Argon8
Der Argon8 ist ein polyphoner Wavetable-Synthesizer. Die acht Stimmen des Instrumentes bieten jeweils vier Oszillatoren mit reichhaltigem Wavetable-Repertoire und ein Morphing-Filter. Zur Klangveredelung sind drei Effekt-Blöcke...
649,00 € *
Nettopreis: 545,38 €

Sofort verfügbar

190745_1 Modal Electronics - Argon8M
Der Argon8M ist ein polyphoner Wavetable-Synthesizer. Die acht Stimmen des Instrumentes bieten jeweils vier Oszillatoren mit reichhaltigem Wavetable-Repertoire und ein Morphing-Filter. Zur Klangveredelung sind drei Effekt-Blöcke...
569,00 € *
Nettopreis: 478,15 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190746_1 Modal Electronics - Argon8X
Der Argon8X ist ein polyphoner Wavetable-Synthesizer. Die acht Stimmen des Instrumentes bieten jeweils vier Oszillatoren mit reichhaltigem Wavetable-Repertoire und ein Morphing-Filter. Zur Klangveredelung sind drei Effekt-Blöcke...
749,00 € *
Nettopreis: 629,41 €

Demnächst eintreffend

Zuletzt angesehen