MIDI Interfaces

A MIDI interface translates incoming MIDI information e.g. from a rhythm machine or keyboard into another data format, e.g. for a Lan network or to a USB interface. The data can then be used via networks to connect several instruments and computers.
A MIDI interface translates incoming MIDI information e.g. from a rhythm machine or keyboard into another data format, e.g. for a Lan network or to a USB interface. The data can then be used via... read more »
Close window
MIDI Interfaces
A MIDI interface translates incoming MIDI information e.g. from a rhythm machine or keyboard into another data format, e.g. for a Lan network or to a USB interface. The data can then be used via networks to connect several instruments and computers.
Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
from to
No results were found for the filter!
190007_1 Elektron - Overhub
The Overhub is a high speed USB hub for Elektron gear. It provides seven USB ports to connect all your USB devices simultaneously. Overhub uses MTT (Multiple Transaction Translator) technology for efficient merging of multiple USB Full...
€55.00 *
Net price: €46.22

In stock

150172_1 Expert Sleepers USAMO
USAMO is not an Arab name but an Universal Sample-Accurate MIDI Output. It generates ultra-precise and jitter-free MIDI from an audio track in your DAW, not only MIDI clock but lots of other MIDI data and even SysEx. The MIDI signal is...
€119.00 *
Net price: €100.00

In stock

120729_1 Kenton - MIDI USB Host
USB host-to-MIDI converter for "class compliant" USB MIDI devices. It provides MIDI In and Out sockets for USB MIDI keyboards and controllers which have only a USB B type socket. In this way USB-MIDI controllers can be connected not only...
€124.00 *
Net price: €104.20

In stock

Viewed

MIDI-Interfaces

Ein MIDI-Interface übersetzt ankommende MIDI-Informationen z.B. aus einer Rhythmusmaschine oder einem Keyboard in ein anderes Datenformat, z.B. für ein Lan-Netzwerk oder an eine USB-Schnittstelle. Die Daten können dann über Netzwerke zur Verbindung mehrerer Instrumente und Computer genutzt werden.
Ein MIDI-Interface übersetzt ankommende MIDI-Informationen z.B. aus einer Rhythmusmaschine oder einem Keyboard in ein anderes Datenformat, z.B. für ein Lan-Netzwerk oder an eine USB-Schnittstelle.... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
MIDI-Interfaces
Ein MIDI-Interface übersetzt ankommende MIDI-Informationen z.B. aus einer Rhythmusmaschine oder einem Keyboard in ein anderes Datenformat, z.B. für ein Lan-Netzwerk oder an eine USB-Schnittstelle. Die Daten können dann über Netzwerke zur Verbindung mehrerer Instrumente und Computer genutzt werden.
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190007_1 Elektron - Overhub
Das Overhub ist ein High-Speed-USB-Hub für Elektron-Instrumente. Es verfügt über sieben USB-Ports, um all deine USB-Geräte gleichzeitig anzuschließen. Overhub verwendet die MTT (Multiple Transaction Translator) Technologie für das...
56,54 € *
Nettopreis: 48,74 €

Demnächst eintreffend

150172_1 Expert Sleepers - USAMO
USAMO ist kein arabischer Vorname, sondern ein universeller, Sample-genauer MIDI-Ausgang (Universal Sample-Accurate MIDI Output). Es generiert aus einer Audiospur deiner DAW ultragenaues und Jitter-freies MIDI, und zwar nicht nur...
116,00 € *
Nettopreis: 100,00 €

Sofort verfügbar

120729_1 Kenton MIDI USB Host MkII
USB Host-auf-MIDI Wandler für "Class Compliant" USB MIDI-Geräte. Damit kann man z.B. MIDI-Controller oder USB-Klaviaturen, die nur über einen USB-Anschluss verfügen, mit MIDI-In und MIDI-Out nachrüsten. USB-MIDI-Controller können so...
120,87 € *
Nettopreis: 104,20 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen