MIDI & DIN Sync

Stand-alone MIDI and Din-Sync devices and suitable accessories
Stand-alone MIDI and Din-Sync devices and suitable accessories read more »
Close window
MIDI & DIN Sync
Stand-alone MIDI and Din-Sync devices and suitable accessories
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
4 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
180509_1 Kenton Pro-SOLO Mk3
The PRO-SOLO Mk3 converts MIDI data into CV- gate and clock signals. The operation is easy and clear, settings can be saved in non-volatile memory. High-resolution 16-Bit converters provide accurate tracking and fast response. 1V/oct and...
€182.29 *
Net price: €157.15

In stock

180354_1 Kenton Thru-12
The Thru-12 is a MIDI DIN splitter with one input and twelve outputs. – The ideal solution if your sequencer or MIDI interface doesn’t have enough outputs for all your synthesizers, drum computers and effects processors. A solid metal...
€125.75 *
Net price: €108.41

In stock

150069_1 Kenton Thru-25
For those who perform splitting MIDI signals as serious sport the THRU-25 is the right exercise equipment. It receives MIDI signal at it's input and produces 25 identical copies at the Thru sockets, with less than one milisecond latency....
€213.48 *
Net price: €184.03

In stock

120724_1 Kenton Thru-5
The Kenton Thru-5 is a small box for splitting MIDI signals. The signal at MIDI input is being output at five parallel MIDI Thrus. It is an active device that isn't being powered by the MIDI line but by the included wall wart.
€67.26 *
Net price: €57.98

In stock

121019_1 SND ACME4
SNDs newest device called ACME4 is a professional centralcontrol system for musical synchronisation signals. The abbreviation ACME stands for "Advanced Clock Management Engine" . Is is the only device in the world to generate a MIDI...
€973.82 *
Net price: €839.50

In stock

180518_1 TouellSkouarn - Triglostek
The Triglostek is a self-powered DinSync24 to trigger converter, to sync an eurorack to a DinSync24 device. It needs no extra power supply.
€53.61 *
Net price: €46.22

In stock

4 From 4
Viewed

MIDI & DIN-Sync

Stand-alone MIDI und Din-Sync Geräte und passendes Zubehör
Stand-alone MIDI und Din-Sync Geräte und passendes Zubehör mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
MIDI & DIN-Sync
Stand-alone MIDI und Din-Sync Geräte und passendes Zubehör
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
4 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180354_1 Kenton Thru-12
Beim Thru-12 handelt es sich um einen MIDI-DIN-Splitter mit einem Eingang und zwölf Ausgängen. – Die ideale Lösung, wenn Sequenzer oder MIDI-Interface über nicht genug Ausgänge für alle deine Geräte verfügen. Ein solides Metallgehäuse...
129,00 € *
Nettopreis: 108,40 €

Sofort verfügbar

150069_1 Kenton Thru-25
Für diejenigen, die das Splitten von MIDI-Signalen als Leistungssport betreiben ist das THRU-25 das richtige Übungsgerät. Es empfängt an einem Eingang MIDI-Signale und erstellt 25 identische Kopien davon, mit weniger als einer...
215,00 € *
Nettopreis: 180,67 €

Sofort verfügbar

120724_1 Kenton Thru-5
Das Kenton Thru 5 ist ein kleines Gerät zum Splitten von MIDI-Signalen. Dass am MIDI-Eingang anliegende Signal liegt simultan auf fünf MIDI-Thrus an. Es handelt sich um ein aktives Gerät, das nicht über die MIDI-Leitung mit Strom...
65,00 € *
Nettopreis: 54,62 €

Sofort verfügbar

120741_1 Kenton USB SOLO
Der USB-SOLO Mk2 wandelt MIDI-Daten direkt aus dem Computer in Gate-, CV- und Clock-Signale. Die Bedienung ist einfach und übersichtlich wie beim beliebten Pro Solo, Einstellungen können nichtflüchtig gespeichert werden. Es sind 1V/oct...
210,00 € *
Nettopreis: 176,47 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

121019_1 SND ACME4
SNDs ACME4 ist eine professionelle Zentralsteuerung für musikalische Synchronisationssignale. Das Kürzel ACME steht für "Advanced Clock Management Engine" . Es erzeugt als einziges Gerät weltweit MIDI-Taktsignale, die völlig frei von...
978,00 € *
Nettopreis: 821,85 €

Sofort verfügbar

180518_1 TouellSkouarn - Triglostek
Die Triglostek ist ein DinSync24-Trigger-Konverter, mit dem man ein Eurorack zu einem DinSync24-Gerät synchronisieren kann. Er benötigt keine zusätzliche Stromversorgung.
55,00 € *
Nettopreis: 46,22 €

Sofort verfügbar

4 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen