MIDI & DIN Sync

Stand-alone MIDI and Din-Sync devices and suitable accessories
Stand-alone MIDI and Din-Sync devices and suitable accessories read more »
Close window
MIDI & DIN Sync
Stand-alone MIDI and Din-Sync devices and suitable accessories
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
2 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
150093_4 E-RM Multiclock USB
The Multiclock USB is a multi-format solution for audio synchronisation. It takes your DAW's audio clock an derives an ultra precise and almost jitter-free clock from it. The clock is emitted at the four outputs, each of which can be...
€505.92 *
Net price: €436.14

In stock

190007_1 Elektron - Overhub
The Overhub is a high speed USB hub for Elektron gear. It provides seven USB ports to connect all your USB devices simultaneously. Overhub uses MTT (Multiple Transaction Translator) technology for efficient merging of multiple USB Full...
€56.54 *
Net price: €48.74

Coming soon

200294_1 Eowave - Foot Control
USB hub with four inputs for use with 8 footswitches or 4 expression pedals.
€116.00 *
Net price: €100.00

In stock

150009_1 Erica Synths - Midi Through Box
Even in times of USB, optical connections and other modern ways to transmit data the good old MIDI is still implemented and sometimes needs little helpers like this active, ultra-fast eight-fold splitter, a so-called MIDI Thru Box.
€116.00 *
Net price: €100.00

In stock

150172_1 Expert Sleepers USAMO
USAMO is not an Arab name but an Universal Sample-Accurate MIDI Output. It generates ultra-precise and jitter-free MIDI from an audio track in your DAW, not only MIDI clock but lots of other MIDI data and even SysEx. The MIDI signal is...
€116.00 *
Net price: €100.00

In stock

130514_1 Future Retro - Swynx
Small in size but with great features is this sync box that converts MIDI signals into MIDI clock, DinSync24, CR-78 clock and analog clock. Beyond this it can add shuffle to all those clock and sync signals and offers 12 time signatures....
€213.48 *
Net price: €184.03

Coming soon

190446_1 Genki Instruments - Wave
Wave is the ring that allows musicians to easily control sound, shape effects and send commands with the motion of their hands. It offers six functions that can be used individually or combined in any way you like: Tilt, Pan, Roll,...
€193.98 *
Net price: €167.22

In stock

190447_1 Genki Instruments - Wavefront
The Wavefront module is the Eurorack receiver for the Wave sensor that allows Wave to connect to modular synthesizers. With Wavefront you can completely bypass the computer and bring unprecedented sound control, effect shaping and...
€193.98 *
Net price: €167.22

Coming soon

120614_1 Haken Audio - Continuum Voltage Converter (CVC)
The CVC is a high resolution MIDI/control voltage converter to fully exploit the fast data rates and ranges of the Continuum. The Continuum Voltage Converter (CVC) generates control voltage signals that are perfectly suited for...
€1,130.76 *
Net price: €974.79

Available shortly

120731_1 Kenton - cable for ProSOLO: DIN Sync - 2 x 3,5mm
Cable for Kenton Pro Solo. MIDI-jack to 2x 3,5mm jacks. The cable allows to use two further CVs (Aus 2 3) instead of the MIDI-Thru socket.
€12.67 *
Net price: €10.92

In stock

120725_1 Kenton - LD2 Pro (Level Display)
Mainly intended as a MIDI volume level indicator where high visibility is needed. the LD2 displays the level both numerically 0 - 127, and on a 20 segment bargraph. The LD2 isn't restricted to displaying volume only however, it can...
€160.84 *
Net price: €138.66

Coming soon

120727_1 Kenton - LNDR (Line Driver)
LNDR is a master and slave pair that allows MIDI to be sent accurately in both directions at the same time, across distances of over 500 metres (1640 feet) using a standard network cable (CAT5 cable). This is over 33 times the distance...
€139.39 *
Net price: €120.16

In stock

2 From 4
Viewed

MIDI & DIN-Sync

Stand-alone MIDI und Din-Sync Geräte und passendes Zubehör
Stand-alone MIDI und Din-Sync Geräte und passendes Zubehör mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
MIDI & DIN-Sync
Stand-alone MIDI und Din-Sync Geräte und passendes Zubehör
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
2 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
150093_4 E-RM Multiclock USB
Die Multiclock USB ist eine Multi-Format Audio-Synchronisationslösung. Sie leitet aus einer Audio-Clock deiner DAW eine ultrapräzise und fast jitterfreie Clock ab. Diese wird an vier Kanälen ausgegeben, die jeweils individuell im Timing...
519,00 € *
Nettopreis: 436,13 €

Warteliste – Liefertermin unbekannt

190007_1 Elektron - Overhub
Das Overhub ist ein High-Speed-USB-Hub für Elektron-Instrumente. Es verfügt über sieben USB-Ports, um all deine USB-Geräte gleichzeitig anzuschließen. Overhub verwendet die MTT (Multiple Transaction Translator) Technologie für das...
58,00 € *
Nettopreis: 48,74 €

Warteliste – Liefertermin unbekannt

200294_1 Eowave - Foot Control
USB-Hub mit vier Eingängen für die Verwendung mit 8 Footswitches oder 4 Expression Pedals.
119,00 € *
Nettopreis: 100,00 €

Sofort verfügbar

150009_1 Erica Synths - Midi Through Box
Auch in Zeiten von USB, optischen Verbindungen etc. kommt die gute alte MIDI-Schnittstelle nicht aus der Mode und benötigt ab und zu kleine Helfer wie diesen aktiven, ultraschnellen Achtfach-Splitter, eine sog. Thru-Box.
122,00 € *
Nettopreis: 102,52 €

Sofort verfügbar

150172_1 Expert Sleepers - USAMO
USAMO ist kein arabischer Vorname, sondern ein universeller, Sample-genauer MIDI-Ausgang (Universal Sample-Accurate MIDI Output). Es generiert aus einer Audiospur deiner DAW ultragenaues und Jitter-freies MIDI, und zwar nicht nur...
119,00 € *
Nettopreis: 100,00 €

Sofort verfügbar

130514_1 Future Retro - Swynx
Tolle kleine Sync-Box, die MIDI-Signale in MIDI-Clock, DinSync24, CR-78-Clock und analoge Clock wandelt. Darüberhinaus kann das Swynx all diese Clock- und Sync-Signale mit Shuffle versehen und bietet auch 12 Taktarten. Last but not...
219,00 € *
Nettopreis: 184,03 €

Warteliste – Liefertermin unbekannt

120614_1 Haken Audio control voltage converter
Das CVC ist ein hochaufgelöster MIDI/CV-Wandler, um vollständig den schnellen Datendurchsatz und den Umfang des Continuum zu erleben. Der Control Voltage Converter (CVC) generiert Steuerspannungen, die perfekt zum Anschluss an analoge...
1.160,00 € *
Nettopreis: 974,79 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

170173_1 Kenton D-Sync
D-Sync wandelt eingehende MIDI-Clock-Daten plus Start- / Stop-Befehle ins DIN-Sync-Format. - Und umgekehrt. Hochwertige, opto-isolierte Anschlüsse garantieren erstklassige Performance. - Der perfekte Partner, um Rolands TR-606, TR-808...
95,00 € *
Nettopreis: 79,83 €

Sofort verfügbar

120725_1 Kenton LD2 Pro - Level Display
Als präziser und sensibler MIDI Volume Indikator gedacht, zeigt der LD2 sowohl eine nummerische Kennziffer (0-127), als auch eine 20 Segment genaue Statusleiste an. Dabei ist der LD2 nicht nur auf die Lautstärke beschränkt, sondern kann...
165,00 € *
Nettopreis: 138,66 €

Warteliste – Liefertermin unbekannt

120727_1 Kenton LNDR (Line Driver)
MIDI-Informationen über längere Distanzen als 5 Meter senden war immer ein Problem. Das LNDR / Linedriver Päarchen (Master and Slave) von Kenton konvertiert eingehende Signale mit einem Standard-Netzwerkkabel (Cat5) bis zu 500 Metern....
143,00 € *
Nettopreis: 120,17 €

Sofort verfügbar

120723_1 Kenton Merge-4
Kentons Merge-4 ist ein Mischer für MIDI-Signale. Das Gerät verfügt über vier Eingangsbuchsen, Ergebnisse lassen sich parallel an zwei Ausgängen abgreifen. Neben Noten, Anschlagdynamik und Controllerwerten führt der Bolide auch zum...
105,00 € *
Nettopreis: 88,24 €

Sofort verfügbar

170167_1 Kenton Merge-8
Kentons Merge-8 ist ein Mischer für MIDI-Signale. Das Gerät verfügt über acht Eingangsbuchsen, Ergebnisse lassen sich parallel an zwei Ausgängen abgreifen. Alternativ kann Merge-8 als Dual-Mixer mit jeweils vier MIDI-Eingängen und einem...
163,00 € *
Nettopreis: 136,97 €

Sofort verfügbar

2 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen