Products from MFB

Manfred Fricke has been creating video and audio devices since the 1970s from his workshop in Berlin. His no-frills and affordable synthesizers and drum machines are quite popular and have a number of dedicated adepts.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
17010978_1 MFB - 501 Pro
The MFB-501 Pro Drumcomputer is a modernized new edition of the MFB-501 from 1980.
€190.08 *
Net price: €163.86

In stock

170061_1 MFB - CB/RS/MA-522
The module CB/RS/MA-522 is composed of three drum voices, in detail a cowbell, a rimshot and maracas. The first two circuits are based on instruments included in the MFB-522, Tanzbär and Tanzbär Lite. For using them in a modular...
€116.00 *
Net price: €100.00

In stock

170163_1 MFB - Digital Delay
MFB’s Digital Delay is a creative effects processor for sound designers. The module comes equipped with an audio input plus level control, two timing and a feedback parameter as well as a mix section. The feedback path can be...
€124.77 *
Net price: €107.56

In stock

130413_1 MFB - Dominion 1
The flagship of MFB's analog Dominion series is the keyboard synthesizer Dominion 1 with a three-octave Fatar keyboard, velocity and aftertouch. Besides the rugged build quality the machine stands out with it's FANTASTIC sound. The VCOs...
€1,345.21 *
Net price: €1,159.66

Coming soon

170161_1 MFB - Dominion Club
Small instrument with huge sound – The Dominion Club is a more compact version of the keyboard synthesizer Dominion 1 . Equipped with two oscillators plus sub-oscillators, a digital morphing VCO, and a multimode filter, this synth offers...
€436.71 *
Net price: €376.47

In stock

180384_1 MFB - Loop ADSR
MFB’s Loop ADSR is an exceptionally fast envelope with variable curve shapes. More precisely, you can crossfade between linear and logarithmic characteristic. Attack, decay and release phase can be edited manually plus there is a CV...
€77.01 *
Net price: €66.39

In stock

170058_1 MFB - Snare-522
Snare-522 is specialized in producing crisp, modern drum sounds. The module utilizes two tunable band-pass filters with high resonance values to generate signals. Mix ratio, tuning and decay time can be adjusted. Furthermore, the drum...
€96.50 *
Net price: €83.19

In stock

190593_1 MFB - Synth Pro
The Synth Pro is an eight-voice polyphonic analog synthesizer reminiscent of classic vintage instruments. The synthesis structure consists of three VCOs / DCOs plus sub-oscillators, a -24 dB lowpass and a -12 dB multimode filter, two...
€1,051.80 *
Net price: €906.72

In stock

180192_1 MFB - Tanzbär 2
Tanzbär 2 is a hybrid drum computer with eight analog and eight sample-based sounds. Its blue color alone makes common clones of old rhythm machines look rather dull. True to its design, the sound is very modern and can be tweaked in...
€954.32 *
Net price: €822.69

In stock

170059_1 MFB - TT/CO/CL-522
The module TT/CO/CL-522 is composed of three drum voices, in detail a tom, a conga and a clave. The circuits are based on instruments included in the MFB-522, Tanzbär and Tanzbär Lite. For using them in a modular environment, some extras...
€116.00 *
Net price: €100.00

In stock

180196_1 MFB - Visual VCA
MFB’s Visual VCA is a voltage controlled amplifier module with built-in oscilloscope. The volume of the audio input can be adjusted. The oscilloscope is editable in its sampling frequency. Two CV inputs allow envelope control and...
€86.76 *
Net price: €74.79

In stock

120798_1 MFB – HH/CY-522
The HH/CY-522 is composed of three drum voices. In detail, closed hi-hat,open hi-hat and cymbal are available. The circuit design is based on instruments included in the MFB-522, Tanzbär and Tanzbär Lite. For using them in a modular...
€116.00 *
Net price: €100.00

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von MFB

Manfred Fricke kreiert seit den 1970er Jahren Video- und Audiogeräte aus seiner Werkstatt in Berlin. Seine schnörkellosen und erschwinglichen Synthesizer und Drumcomputer sind sehr beliebt und haben eine Reihe von engagierten Adepten.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
17010978_1 MFB - 501 Pro
Der MFB-501 Pro Drumcomputer ist eine modernisierte Neuauflage des MFB-501 von 1980.
187,00 € *
Nettopreis: 157,14 €

Sofort verfügbar

170061_1 MFB - CB/RS/MA-522
Das Modul CB/RS/MA-522 beinhaltet drei Drum-Stimmen, im Einzelnen Cowbell, Rimshot und Maracas. Die Erstgenannten sind in ähnlicher Form auch bei den Instrumenten MFB-522, Tanzbär und Tanzbär Lite anzutreffen, wurden für den...
111,00 € *
Nettopreis: 93,28 €

Warteliste - Liefertermin Unbekannt

170163_1 MFB - Digital Delay
Günstiger Kreativeffekt – MFBs Digital Delay ist ein Echoprozessor für Soundtüftler. Das Modul verfügt über einen pegelbaren Signaleingang, zwei Zeit- und einen Feedback-Parameter plus Mixsektion. Der Rückkopplungsweg des Echo-Effektes...
129,00 € *
Nettopreis: 108,40 €

Sofort verfügbar

170161_1 MFB - Dominion Club
Kleines Instrument mit großem Sound – Der Dominion Club ist die Kompaktvariante des Keyboardsynthesizers Dominion 1 . Ausgesattet mit zwei Oszillatoren plus Sub-Oszillatoren, einem digitalen morphing VCO, und einem Multimode Filter,...
498,00 € *
Nettopreis: 418,49 €

Warteliste - Liefertermin Unbekannt

120793_1 MFB - Dual ADSR
Zweifache AHDSR Hüllkurve mit zwei Ausgängen pro Envelope. Die Kennlinie ist umschaltbar zwischen linear und logarithmisch. Der Gate-Eingang ist normalisiert, sprich beide Hüllkurven können gleichzeitig getriggert werden.
95,00 € *
Nettopreis: 79,83 €

Warteliste - Liefertermin Unbekannt

120794_1 MFB - Dual LFO
Der Dual LFO bietet zwei gleiche aber unabhängige LFOs. Die Reset-Eingänge und die CV steuerbaren Frequenzen machen dieses Modul sehr interessant.
95,00 € *
Nettopreis: 79,83 €

Sofort verfügbar

170058_1 MFB - Snare-522
Die Snare-522 liefert kernige, moderne Drum-Sounds. Zur Klangerzeugung werden zwei Bandpassfilter mit hohen, fest eingestellten Resonanzwerten verwendet. Sie lassen sich gemeinsam stimmen und in Abklang plus Mischverhältnis justieren....
99,00 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Warteliste - Liefertermin Unbekannt

190593_1 MFB - Synth Pro
Der Synth Pro ist ein achtstimmig-polyphoner Analogsynthesizer nach Vorbild klassischer Vintage-Instrumente. Die Klangerzeugung setzt sich aus drei VCOs / DCOs plus Sub-Oszillatoren, einem -24dB-Tiefpass und einem -12dB-Multimode-Filter,...
1.079,00 € *
Nettopreis: 906,72 €

Warteliste - Liefertermin Unbekannt

180192_1 MFB - Tanzbär 2
Tanzbär 2 ist ein hybrider Drum-Computer mit acht analogen und acht Sample-basierten Sounds. Schon die blaue Farbgebung lässt ordinäre Klone alter Rhythmusmaschinen blass aussehen. Klanglich zeigt sich der Tanzbär 2 dann auch sehr modern...
979,00 € *
Nettopreis: 822,69 €

Sofort verfügbar

170059_1 MFB - TT/CO/CL-522
Das Modul TT/CO/CL-522 umfasst Tom- beziehungsweise Conga- und Clave-Drum-Stimmen. Die Schaltungen sind in ähnlicher Form auch bei den Instrumenten 522, Tanzbär und Tanzbär Lite anzutreffen, wurden für den Modular-Einsatz allerdings...
119,00 € *
Nettopreis: 100,00 €

Warteliste - Liefertermin Unbekannt

160264_1 MFB - VCF-SED
Das Modul VCF-SED ist ein Tiefpassfilter, der " s ingle e nded" und d iskret mit Transistoren aufgebaut ist. Es ist deutlich rauschärmer, kann durch die Transistoren schnell zum Clippen gebracht werden, was sehr gut klingt.
78,00 € *
Nettopreis: 65,55 €

Sofort verfügbar

180196_1 MFB - Visual VCA
MFBs Visual VCA ist ein spannungsgesteuertes Verstärkermodul mit eingebautem Oszilloskop. Der Audioeingang lässt sich in der Lautstärke regulieren. Das Oszilloskop kann in der Abtastfrequenz justiert werden. Zwei CV-Eingänge erlauben...
88,00 € *
Nettopreis: 73,95 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen