Products from Meng Qi Music

Meng Qi is a multifaceted individual: musician; university teacher and lecturer of sound synthesis and programming, and of course, instrument designer. In 2015 he designed his first module and by now his dual passive low pass gate DPLPG has found a home in many racks around the world. Mengqi has a passion for left-field instruments such as Ciat-Lonbarde and Rob Hordijk’s Rungler design (Benjolin)

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
210317_1 Meng Qi - Char Multiple
Passive multiple as a keychain
€10.00 *
Net price: €8.40

In stock

180061_1 Meng Qi - DPLPG (Dual Passive Low Pass Gate)
The DPLPG combines two passive low-pass gates with -6 dB slope on 2 HP width. This means you get two channels of the classic bongo sound that everyone is looking for plus the module takes up close to no space and doesn't even draw any...
€69.00 *
Net price: €57.98

In stock

180063_1 Meng Qi - Dual Stereo Volume (Passive dual...
The Dual Stereo Volume is a dual passive attenuator built from high-quality ALPS potentiometers. It is meant as an output module or as an addition to stereo output transformers which do not feature a volume control. Of course, it is also...
€69.00 *
Net price: €57.98

In stock

210007_1 Meng Qi - Flat Back Busboard
Busboard with 15 jacketed slots and no solder points on the back of the board for the flattest possible mounting in the case.
€39.00 *
Net price: €32.77

In stock

180064_1 Meng Qi - Please Exist 2 (Dual Transformer I/O)
Please Exist 2 is an analog interface with passive circuitry. It can be used as a two-channel input or output stage. You may connect line-level synthesizers or drum computers to your Eurorack setup with this module. The other way round,...
€175.00 *
Net price: €147.06

In stock

180062_1 Meng Qi - Split (Five way multiple with 4...
The Meng Qi Split module is a passive multiple with one input and five outputs. Four of the outs feature attenuators, making the module a great choice for routing one modulation signal to several targets at individual levels. It is also...
€59.00 *
Net price: €49.58

In stock

200131_1 Meng Qi - Wing Pinger (Banana Version)
Although Wing Pinger has no oscillators, it is a fully capable analog musical instrument. The sound is generated, as the name already suggests, by two pinged resonant four-pole filters. Inspired by Rob Hordijk's instruments, the filters...
€1,436.00 *
Net price: €1,206.72

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

190278_1 Meng Qi - Wing Pinger (MiniJack Version)
Although Wing Pinger has no oscillators, it is a fully capable analog musical instrument. The sound is generated, as the name already suggests, by two pinged resonant four-pole filters. Inspired by Rob Hordijk's instruments, the filters...
€1,384.00 *
Net price: €1,163.03

Pre-order - Delivery date t.b.d.

Viewed

Produkte von Meng Qi Music

Meng Qi ist ein vielseitiger Mensch: Musiker, Universitätslehrer und Dozent für Klangsynthese und Programmierung und natürlich Instrumentenbauer. Im Jahr 2015 entwarf er sein erstes Modul, und inzwischen hat sein duales passives Lopass Gate DPLPG in vielen Racks auf der ganzen Welt ein Zuhause gefunden. Mengqi hat eine Leidenschaft für left-field-Instrumente wie Ciat-Lonbarde und Rob Hordijks Rungler-Design (Benjolin).

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
210317_1 Meng Qi - Char Multiple
Passives Multiple als Schlüsselanhänger
10,00 € *
Nettopreis: 8,40 €

Sofort verfügbar

180061_1 Meng Qi - DPLPG (Dual Passive Low Pass Gate)
Das DPLPG kombiniert zwei passive Low-Pass-Gates mit -6 dB Flankensteilheit auf zwei Teileinheiten Breite. Ein einfacher Triggerimpuls genügt, um das natürliche Abklingverhalten der Optokoppler nutzen zu können. Man bekommt also zwei...
69,00 € *
Nettopreis: 57,98 €

Sofort verfügbar

180063_1 Meng Qi - Dual Stereo Volume (Passive dual...
Das Dual Stereo Volume bietet zwei passive Abschwächer mit hochwertigen ALPS-Potentiometern. Es kann als eigenständiges Ausgangsmodul oder zur Ergänzung bestehender Analoginterfaces ohne eigene Lautstärkeregelung verwendet werden....
69,00 € *
Nettopreis: 57,98 €

Sofort verfügbar

210007_1 Meng Qi - Flat Back Busboard
Busboard mit 15 gemantelten Steckplätzen und keinen Lötpunkten auf der Rückseite der Platine für eine möglichst flache Anbringung im Case.
39,00 € *
Nettopreis: 32,77 €

Sofort verfügbar

180064_1 Meng Qi - Please Exist 2 (Dual Transformer I/O)
Please Exist 2 ist ein passives Analoginterface, das sich als zweikanalige Eingangs- oder Ausgangsstufe verwenden lässt. Man kann also entweder externe Instrumente wie Synthesizer beziehungsweise Drum-Computer in ein Eurorack-Setup...
175,00 € *
Nettopreis: 147,06 €

Sofort verfügbar

180062_1 Meng Qi - Split (Five way multiple with 4...
Das Meng Qi Split ist ein passives Multiple mit einem Eingang und fünf Ausgängen. Vier der Signalabgriffe haben Abschwächer dabei, sodass man die Stärke von Modulationssignalen flexibel trimmen kann. Auch für paralleles Routing von...
69,00 € *
Nettopreis: 57,98 €

Sofort verfügbar

HOT SHIT
200131_1 Meng Qi - Wing Pinger (Banana Version)
Obwohl Wing Pinger keine Oszillatoren besitzt, ist es ein vollwertiges analoges Musikinstrument. Die Tongenerierung erfolgt, wie der Name schon verrät, durch zwei gepingte resonante Vierpol-Filter. Inspireirt von Rob Hordijk’s...
1.436,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.206,72 €

Sofort verfügbar

190278_1 Meng Qi - Wing Pinger (MiniJack Version)
Obwohl Wing Pinger keine Oszillatoren besitzt, ist es ein vollwertiges analoges Musikinstrument. Die Tongenerierung erfolgt, wie der Name schon verrät, durch zwei gepingte resonante Vierpol-Filter. Inspireirt von Rob Hordijk’s...
1.384,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.163,03 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

Zuletzt angesehen