Products from Mannequins

Initially collaborating with the instrument designer pioneers monome (inventors of the grid controller) and making music under the nom de guerre Galapagoose, Mannequins is the modular synth project of Trent Gill (aka Whimsical Raps), who provides totally out of the box and inspiring designs on all his four modules so far. If you can get over his arcane poetic product descriptions, you can always find a new quirk and soft spot on with his modules. 

Close filters
from to
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
150216_1 Mannequins - Cold Mac
What an unconventional audio tool this is and beyond that a verstile one! You might think it's just another tool module with "only" a bunch of individual functions but very clever normalizations combine the different functions and a...
€209.00 *
Net price: €175.63

Coming soon

160095_1 Mannequins - Just Friends
This one is a function generator of a different kind, or in better words on a different stage of evolution. Basically it contains six function generators which can be tirggered individuaklly and feature individual outputs, yet are...
€469.00 *
Net price: €394.12

Coming soon

150214_1 Mannequins - Mangrove
The idea behind the Mangrove VCO is: a sound is not created by pitch only but also by spectra which can be set individually with a numebr of parameters. An integrated waveshaper allows for ctreating undertones with frequency division....
€299.00 *
Net price: €251.26

Coming soon

150215_1 Mannequins - Three Sisters
A mighty tool for sculpting sounds! It can be: either a triple lnked filter with simultaneous control of low-, high- and bandpass, adjustable spacing between center frequencies and passband width. Or three parallel bandpass filters for...
€338.00 *
Net price: €284.03

Coming soon

180047_1 Mannequins - W/
W/ is an extremely compact sampler module based on analog tape machines. It holds up to eight hours of audio material. Recordings can be played back with fixed or variable speed. – Forwards or backwards, as desired. Multiple loops are...
€269.00 *
Net price: €226.05

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Mannequins

Mannequins, das ursprünglich mit dem Instrumentenbauer monome (Erfinder des Grid-Controllers) zusammenarbeitete und unter dem Nom de guerre Galapagoose musizierte, ist das modulare Synthesizer-Projekt von Trent Gill (alias Whimsical Raps), der für alle seine vier Module bisher völlig unkonventionelle und inspirierende Designs liefert. Wenn man über seine geheimnisvoll-poetischen Produktbeschreibungen hinwegkommt, kann man immer wieder neue Schrullen in seinen Modulen finden. 

Filter schließen
von bis
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
150216_1 Mannequins - Cold Mac
Welch unkonventionelles Audio-Werkzeug dies ist und dazu so ein vielfältiges! Man könnte denken, es sein "nur" ein Haufen individueller Funktionen wie so bei einigen Tool-Modulen, doch sehr clevere Normalisierungen verschalten die...
209,00 € *
Nettopreis: 175,63 €

Sofort verfügbar

160095_1 Mannequins - Just Friends
Dies hier ist ein Funktionsgenerator der anderen Art, oder besser gesagt auf einer anderen Evolutionsstufe. Es sind sechs Funktionsgeneratoren, die individell tirggerbar sind und Einzelausgänge besitzen, jedoch gemeinsam gesteuert...
469,00 € *
Nettopreis: 394,12 €

Demnächst eintreffend

150214_1 Mannequins - Mangrove
Die Idee des Mangrove-VCOs: ein Klang entsteht nicht nur durch Tonhöhe, sondern durch Spektren, die hier unabhängig von der Tonhöhe eingestellt werden. Integrierter Waveshaper ermöglicht auch Untertöne samt Frequenzteilung. Harmonische...
299,00 € *
Nettopreis: 251,26 €

Demnächst eintreffend

150215_1 Mannequins - Three Sisters
Ein mächtiges Werkzeug zur Klangformung! Es kann entweder ein Dreifach-Filter mit simultaner Steuerung von Tief-, Band- und Hochpass und einstellbaren Abstand zwischen den Mittenfrequenzen und Passband-Breite sein oder drei parallele...
338,00 € *
Nettopreis: 284,03 €

Demnächst eintreffend

180047_1 Mannequins - W/
W/ ist ein überaus kompaktes Sampler-Modul nach Vorbild analoger Bandmaschinen. Bis zu acht Stunden Audiomaterial lassen sich festhalten. Aufnahmen können mit fixer oder variabler Geschwindigkeit abgespielt werden. – Wahlweise vorwärts...
269,00 € *
Nettopreis: 226,05 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen