Products from Manhattan Analog

Jason Coates from Manhattan (Kansas, not New York) makes deceptively simple modules with an outstanding sound quality at a very acceptable price. His VCAs are some of our all-time favorites and if the saying "you can never have enough VCAs" is true, you should get one of his!

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
120808_1 Manhattan Analog - CVP
The CVP combines several circuits for processing CV signals: an offset generator, a slew limiter and a polarizer. The output is dual and buffered which means you don't even need an active multiple.
€96.50 *
Net price: €83.19

In stock

130566_1 Manhattan Analog - Discrete SVVCF
Long-awaited and stunnigly beautiful State Variable Multimode filter built around transistors, combining the likewisely transistor-based mixer of Moog's CP3. Soundwise somewhere in between the creaminess and wetness of a FrequenSteiner...
€262.22 *
Net price: €226.05

In stock

180207_1 Manhattan Analog - Discrete VCA
The DTA is a low-cost, yet high quality VCA made by Manhattan Analog. The circuit was designed as a back end for monophonic synthesizer voices. If clean sound doesn't feel right in a particular moment, you can add a decent amount of dirt...
€96.50 *
Net price: €83.19

In stock

160045_1 Manhattan Analog - DTM
Three-channel mixer module which is a clone of the old Moog CP3 module. a discrete transistor mixer with a very interesting clipping behaviour, fantastic for saturating and distorting VCO waveforms, drums and even for shaping control...
€96.50 *
Net price: €83.19

In stock

120809_1 Manhattan Analog - MA35 VCF/A
The MA35 module is a combination of an analog VCF and a VCA. The filter section is based on the Korg35 filter as used in the legendary Ms-10 synthesizer. It is switchable between lowpass and highpass, has two audio inputs and creates the...
€193.98 *
Net price: €167.22

In stock

130066_1 Manhattan Analog - Manual Voltage Processor
Manual Voltage Processor, or MVP, is a multifunctional module for treating voltages. It contains three polarizers, a four-channel mixer, two bufferend multiples and two passive multiples.
€184.24 *
Net price: €158.83

In stock

120810_1 Manhattan Analog - MIX
The MIX module by Manhattan Analog is a very compact 3-into-1 mixer. It is primarily suitable for mixing audio signals.
€96.50 *
Net price: €83.19

In stock

170179_1 Manhattan Analog - Steiner Synthasystem VCF
The Steiner Synthasystem VCF is a multimode filter with powerful, clearly analog sound. It features high-pass, low-pass and an exceptionally crisp bandpass mode. The input level is adjustable. The cutoff potentiometer means business. For...
€209.58 *
Net price: €180.67

In stock

130478_1 Manhattan Analog VCA
Small, high-quality one-channel VCA that is built around a THATcorp 2180 VCA chip.
€96.50 *
Net price: €83.19

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Manhattan Analog

Jason Coates aus Manhattan (Kansas, nicht New York) fertigt täuschend einfache Module mit hervorragender Klangqualität zu einem sehr akzeptablen Preis. Seine VCA's gehören zu unseren absoluten Favoriten, und wenn das Sprichwort "Man kann nie genug VCA's haben" stimmt, dann solltest du dir eines von ihm kaufen!

Filter schließen
von bis
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
120808_1 Manhattan Analog - CVP
Der CVP vereint in einem Modul mehrere Schaltungen zur Bearbeitung von Steuerspannungen: einen Offset-Generator, einen Slew Limiter und einen Polarizer. Der Ausgang ist doppelt ausgelegt und gepuffert, man kann also auf ein aktives...
99,00 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Sofort verfügbar

130566_1 Manhattan Analog - Discrete SVVCF
Langerwartetes, wahnsinnig schönes, diskret mit Transistoren aufgebautes State-Variable Multimode-Filter, kombiniert mit dem transistorbasierten Mixer eines Moog CP3. Klanglich irgendwo zwischen der Nässe und Sahnigkeit eines...
269,00 € *
Nettopreis: 226,05 €

Sofort verfügbar

180207_1 Manhattan Analog - Discrete VCA
Der DTA ist ein günstiger Qualitäts-VCA aus dem Hause Manhattan Analog. Die Schaltung wurde als „Back-End“ für monophone Synthesizer-Stimmen konzipiert. Wem sauberer Sound zu unspektakulär ist, kann mittels Drive-Stufe ein ordentliches...
99,00 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Sofort verfügbar

160045_1 Manhattan Analog - DTM
Dreikanaliges Mixer-Modul, welches ein Klon des alten Moog CP3-Moduls ist, eines diskreten transistor-basierten Mixers mit einem sehr interessantes Verzerrungverhalten. Dieses ist fantastisch für das Sättigen und Anzerren von...
99,00 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Demnächst eintreffend

120809_1 Manhattan Analog - MA35 VCF/A
Das MA35-Modul ist eine Kombination von analogem VCF und VCA. Die Filtersektion basiert auf dem Korg 35-Filter, wie er im legendären MS-10 eingesetzt wurde. Es ist zwischen Tief- und Hochpass schaltbar, bietet zwei Audioeingänge und...
199,00 € *
Nettopreis: 167,23 €

Demnächst eintreffend

120810_1 Manhattan Analog - MIX
Das MIX-Modul von Manhattan Analog ist ein sehr kompakter 3-in-1 Mischer. Er ist primär zum Mixen von Audiosignalen geeignet.
99,00 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Sofort verfügbar

130066_1 Manhattan Analog - MVP
Der Manual Voltage Processor, oder kurz MVP, ist ein Mehrzweck-Modul zur Bearbeitung von Spannungen. Es enthält drei Polarizer, einen Vierkanalmischer, zwei gepufferte Multiples und schließlich zwei passive Multiples.
175,00 € * 189,00 € *
Nettopreis: 147,06 €

Sofort verfügbar

170179_1 Manhattan Analog - Steiner Synthasystem VCF
Das Steiner Synthasystem VCF ist ein Multimode-Filter mit kräftigem Analogsound. Die Schaltung bietet Hochpass-, Tiefpass- und einen außergewöhnlich kernigen Bandpass-Modus. Die Eingangslautstärke ist regulierbar. Der Grenzfrequenzregler...
215,00 € *
Nettopreis: 180,67 €

Sofort verfügbar

130478_1 Manhattan Analog - VCA
Kleiner, hochwertiger Einkanal-VCA, der auf einer THATcorp2180-Schaltung aufgebaut ist.
99,00 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen