Products from Make Noise

Already interested in electronics at the early age of 12, Tony Rolando learned everything about circuits and musical instrument design by himself. He worked for Moog Music for a while and some sabbatical years, he founded Make Noise in 2008 in Asheville, North Carolina. By now, his reinterpretation of the Serge DUSG, Maths, is probably the most ubiquitous module in the eurorack universe ever. Make Noise continues to surprise with new and inspiring modules, including collaborations with Tom Erbe of Soundhack.

Close filters
from to
from to
 
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
170357_1 Make Noise - 7U Steel CV Bus Case (incl. power...
A compact and sturdy featherweight – The Make Noise 7U case is made entirely out of steel. It comes equipped with two 3U rows of 104 HP each for installing modules. Additionally, there is a 1U row housing the CV Bus, a clever routing...
€655.00 *
Net price: €550.42

Coming soon

160004_1 Make Noise - 0-Coast
West Coast? East Coast? Or no synthesis philosophy of a certain coast at all because it's too individual? The 0-Coast (No-Coast or Zero-Coast, as you like) is a different semi-modular desktop synthesizer. No filter and yet with great...
€529.00 *
Net price: €444.54

Coming soon

HOT SHIT
NEW STUFF
200092_1 Make Noise - 0-CTRL
The Make Noise 0-CTRL is a patchable, clockable controller and step sequencer for voltage controlled synthesizer systems. Designed to be patch pals with the 0-Coast, it is a tabletop device whose inputs and outputs follow Eurorack...
€448.00 *
Net price: €376.47

Coming soon

120862_1 Make Noise - Brains
BRAINS is a clocked sequential binary event machine, intended to be connected to tactile controllers. Or let´s just say it´s an sequencer expander for one or two Pressure Points by Make Noise which allows you to create a haptical three...
€129.00 *
Net price: €108.40

In stock

170289_1 Make Noise - Contour
Contour is a classic ADSR envelope with some nifty additional features. Attack and sustain parameters feature dedicated potentiometers. Decay and release are controlled mutually via one knob. CV inputs allow users to modulate all time...
€119.00 *
Net price: €100.00

Coming soon

120863_1 Make Noise - DPO
Make Noise´s long-awaited DPO (Dual Prismatic Oscillator) is a dual analog VCO with plenty of internal modualtion possibilities, FM, a wave multiplier and other timbral controls. The main idea of primary and modulation oscillators with...
€675.00 *
Net price: €567.23

Coming soon

120864_1 Make Noise - Echophon
Awarded with the Electronic Musician 2013 Editor´s Choice Award! The Echophon flips the script on the trend of software based emulation of analog gear! Tony Rolando from MakeNoise and Tom Erbe from Soundhack prsent the Echophon, a DSP...
€429.00 *
Net price: €360.50

In stock

Make Noise - Large White Knobs (5 Pack) Make Noise - Large White Knobs (5 Pack)
The White Knobs can be used to give Make Noise modules a modern look. - Just exchange them with the blue potentiometer caps.
€13.00 *
Net price: €10.92

In stock

120869_1 Make Noise - Maths 2
MATHS is a Swiss Army knife, a very versatile module containing analog computers' funcions : integrating, inverting, addition and scaling of signals. But what does it all mean in the end? Well, you can use the module as a slew limiter...
€319.00 *
Net price: €268.07

In stock

Make Noise - Medium White Knobs (10 Pack) Make Noise - Medium White Knobs (10 Pack)
The White Knobs can be used to give Make Noise modules a modern look. - Just exchange them with the blue potentiometer caps.
€16.00 *
Net price: €13.45

In stock

170204_1 Make Noise - MIDI adapter for the 0-Coast
You lost your MIDI adapter for the 0-Coast synthesizer? – No worries! Here you can get a replacement cable with DIN connector and 3.5 mm TRS jack.
€5.00 *
Net price: €4.20

Coming soon

190412_1 Make Noise - Mimeophon
The Mimeophone module from Make Noise is an innovative digital stereo delay. It was developed in cooperation with Tom Erbe. It allows stereo modulation of time, space and timbre of mono or stereo sound sources. The Mimeophone is capable...
€399.00 *
Net price: €335.29

In stock

1 From 4
Viewed

Produkte von Make Noise

Tony Rolando interessierte sich bereits im Alter von 12 Jahren für Elektronik und lernte alles über Schaltungen und das Design von Musikinstrumenten. Er arbeitete eine Zeit lang für Moog Music und gründete 2008 Make Noise in Asheville, North Carolina. Inzwischen ist seine Neuinterpretation der Serge DUSG, Maths, wohl das allgegenwärtigste Modul im Eurorack-Universum überhaupt. Make Noise überrascht weiterhin mit neuen und inspirierenden Modulen, darunter auch die Zusammenarbeit mit Tom Erbe von Soundhack.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
170357_1 Make Noise - 7U Steel CV Bus Case (inkl....
Kompakt, leicht, stark – Das stählerne 7U-Case von Make Noise bietet zwei Reihen mit je 104 Teileinheiten zum Einbau von Modulen. Ergänzend ist eine 1U-Reihe mit dem aus Shared System und Shared System Plus bekannten CV-Bus vorhanden,...
655,00 € *
Nettopreis: 550,42 €

Demnächst eintreffend

160004_1 Make Noise - 0-Coast
Westküste? Ostküste? Oder doch gar kein Synthese-Stil, einer bestimmten Küste zugehörig, da zu individuell? Der 0-Coast (Zero-Coast oder O-Coast, wie du willst) ist ein etwas anderer semi-modularer Desktopsynthesizer. Kein Filter und...
529,00 € *
Nettopreis: 444,54 €

Sofort verfügbar

170289_1 Make Noise - Contour
Contour ist eine klassische ADSR-Hüllkurve mit praktischen Zusatzfunktionen. Attack- und Sustain-Parameter besitzen dedizierte Potentiometer. Decay- und Release-Phasen werden mit Hilfe eines gemeinsamen Drehreglers festgelegt....
119,00 € *
Nettopreis: 100,00 €

Sofort verfügbar

Make Noise - Large White Knobs (5 Pack) Make Noise - Large White Knobs (5 Pack)
Mit den weißen Poti-Kappen kann man seinem Make-Noise-Modul einen aktuellen Look verpassen. - Einfach gegen blaue Poti-Kappen austauschen und fertig.
13,00 € *
Nettopreis: 10,92 €

Sofort verfügbar

Make Noise - Medium White Knobs (10 Pack) Make Noise - Medium White Knobs (10 Pack)
Mit den weißen Poti-Kappen kann man seinem Make-Noise-Modul einen aktuellen Look verpassen. - Einfach gegen blaue Poti-Kappen austauschen und fertig.
16,00 € *
Nettopreis: 13,45 €

Demnächst eintreffend

170204_1 Make Noise - MIDI-Adapter for 0-Coast
MIDI-Klinkenadapter für den 0-Coast verloren? – Kein Problem! Hier kann man ein entsprechendes Ersatzkabel mit DIN-Buchse und 3,5 mm Klinkenstecker bekommen.
5,00 € *
Nettopreis: 4,20 €

Sofort verfügbar

190412_1 Make Noise - Mimeophon
Das Mimeophon Modul von Make Noise ist ein innovatives digitales Stereo-Delay. Es wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit Tom Erbe entwickelt. Es ermöglicht Stereomodulationen von Zeit, Raum und Timbre von Mono- oder Stereo-Klangquellen. Das...
399,00 € *
Nettopreis: 335,29 €

Sofort verfügbar

HOT SHIT
170020_1 Make Noise - Morphagene
Experimenteller Sampler – Morphagene kombiniert virtuelle Tonbänder nebst klassischen Schnitttechniken mit modernen Granular-Algorithmen, um Sound zu prozessieren. Klänge und Geräusche lassen sich mit wenigen Handgriffen aufnehmen,...
569,00 € *
Nettopreis: 478,15 €

Sofort verfügbar

120871_1 Make Noise - Optomix (Rev.2)
Das Optomix ist ein direkt gekoppeltes, zweikanaliges Lowpass Gate mit vier Vactrols für die gleichzeitige Steuerung der Lautstärke und des Obertongehaltes eines Signals. Es ist also ein VCFA (voltage controlled filter VCA). Zusätzlich...
225,00 € *
Nettopreis: 189,08 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190038_1 Make Noise - Qpas
QPAS steht für Quad Peak Animated System. Wir finden, dass das eine genaue Beschreibung des neuen Make Noise Moduls ist. In etwas anderen Worten: Es handelt sich um ein Quad (!) Stereo (!!) Multimode-Filter (HP/BP/LP! und SP?). In nur...
389,00 € *
Nettopreis: 326,89 €

Sofort verfügbar

150088_1 Make Noise - Shared System Black / Gold (Holz)...
Komplettes Modularsystem mit zehn Modulen von Make Noise. Sonderedition in schwarz/gold plus einem Erbe-Verb und Morphagene. Es integriert Klangerzeugung, LowpassGates, Effekte, Modulationsgeneratoren, haptische Kontroller und Sequenzer....
4.980,00 € *
Nettopreis: 4.184,87 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

170353_1 Make Noise - Shared System Black / Gold Plus...
Komplettes Modular-System mit elf Modulen von Make Noise. Das Instrument setzt sich aus Klangerzeugung, Lowpass-Gates, Effekten, Modulatoren, haptischem Controller und Sequenzer zusammen. Im Gegensatz zum normalen Shared System ist auch...
4.989,00 € *
Nettopreis: 4.192,44 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen