Products from Macbeth

Ken Macbeth is a self-taught instrument designer who had a background as a graphic artist, illustrator and photographer. Later on, he studied electric engineering and advertised his first synth on the famous magazine Sound On Sound, which caught the interest of journalist Paul Nagel. That was the birth of the M3. From then on, Ken has consistently chosen top-notch components and compulsively built his synths without compromising ergonomics on sound quality. All his instruments are hand-built by himself at his workshop in Edinburgh in very limited runs.

Close filters
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
200044_1 Macbeth X-Series Mk2 Backend Filter
Think of Macbeth's backend filter as a classic subtractive analog synth without the oscillator section. It consists of an audio mixer, a low-pass filter with four different outputs, two envelopes and a VCA. Except for one IC, the...
€1,256.50 *
Net price: €1,083.19

Currently not available

200043_1 Macbeth X-Series Mk2 Dual Oscillator
Fully analog double oscillator with integrated ring modulator based on the MC1496 chip which appears in many vintage synth designs from the 1970's. Cross modulation, linear FM, are all on board. A lot of VCO and a lot of knob on...
€1,256.50 *
Net price: €1,083.19

Currently not available

Viewed

Produkte von Macbeth

Ken Macbeth ist ein autodidaktischer Instrumenten-Designer, der einen Hintergrund als Grafiker, Illustrator und Fotograf hatt. Später studierte er Elektrotechnik und warb für seinen ersten Synthesizer in der berühmten Zeitschrift Sound On Sound, die das Interesse des Journalisten Paul Nagel weckte. Das war die Geburtsstunde des M3. Von da an wählte Ken konsequent erstklassige Komponenten aus und baute seine Synthesizer ohne Klangqualität zu beeinträchtigen. Alle seine Instrumente werden von ihm selbst in seiner Werkstatt in Edinburgh in sehr limitierter Auflage von Hand gebaut.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
200044_1 Macbeth X-Series Mk2 Backend Filter
Stell dir Macbeths Backend-Filter als einen klassischen subtraktiven Analogsynthesizer ohne die Oszillatorsektion vor. Es besteht aus einem Audio-Mixer, einem Tiefpassfilter mit vier verschiedenen Ausgängen, zwei Hüllkurven und einem VCA.
1.289,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.083,19 €

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

200043_1 Macbeth X-Series Mk2 Dual Oscillator
X-Serie MKII Doppel-Oszillator Voll analoger Doppeloszillator mit integriertem Ringmodulator auf der Basis des MC1496-Chips, der in vielen Vintage-Synthesizer-Designs aus den 1970er Jahren vorkommt. Kreuzmodulation, lineare FM, sind alle...
1.289,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.083,19 €

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen