Products from LZX INDUSTRIES

Lars Larsen and Ed Leckie met each other in the synth DIY scene in 2008 and collaborated with the idea to release an affordable yet powerful modular video synthesizer. In 2015, they moved to Portland and by now they have the most extensive catalogue of video synthesis modules available. In case you are wondering, in their own words: "LZX is not an acronym. It is an alphabetical sequence with aesthetic merit."

Close filters
from to
from to
 
from to
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
180262_1 LZX - Arch
Arch is a nonlinear function module. It consists of an analog logic section as well as full wave rectification and gamma stages. Depending on the patch, you can, for example, generate ornaments or combine, split and bend existing forms...
€179.00 *
Net price: €150.42

Coming soon

180263_1 LZX - Bridge
Bridge is a multifunctional tool that should not be missing in any video synthesizer setup! It is composed of two buffered multiples with switchable voltage offsets, a CV controllable cross-fader / multiplier and a three-channel mixer.
€155.00 *
Net price: €130.25

In stock

190740_1 LZX - Chromagnon
Chromagnon is an analog video synthesis instrument for standalone operation or integration into a Eurorack system.
€869.00 *
Net price: €730.25

Coming soon

180260_1 LZX - Curtain
Curtain is a video edge processor. The module can be used for sharpening, blurring and outline extraction. At its core, Curtain is a voltage controlled wideband filter and multiplier. Similar concepts were once used in X-ray analysis.
€260.00 *
Net price: €218.49

Coming soon

180305_1 LZX - Diver
A brand new concept in the realm of video synthesizers! – The Diver module is a single-axis waveform sampler and digital effects buffer, designed to transfer audio signals into the two-dimensional video space. Finally, it is possible to...
€399.00 *
Net price: €335.29

In stock

180264_1 LZX - Doorway
Doorway is a linear video key generator and compositor, also known as a soft keyer. Unlike conventional circuits, which are usually based on a comparator, this module achieves key generation via high gain amplification and clipping of...
€269.00 *
Net price: €226.05

Coming soon

180304_1 LZX - Escher Sketch
Escher Sketch is a high-resolution touch interface for drawing, recording and looping control voltages. More precisely, you can use X and Y axes, velocity and pressure sensitivity.
€499.00 *
Net price: €419.33

In stock

180343_1 LZX - Fortress
Fortress is a video pattern generator and colorizer that produces results similar to old computer graphics. The module contains three oscillators and three lo-fi ADC channels which feed a complex logic core with additional sections. – An...
€755.00 *
Net price: €634.45

Coming soon

180258_1 LZX - Mapper
Mapper is a complex utility module, designed to translate hue, saturation and brightness voltages into component YUV and RGB color spaces. The module uses a wideband wave shaper, which converts polar into Cartesian coordinates with up to...
€419.00 *
Net price: €352.10

In stock

180307_1 LZX - Memory Palace
Memory Palace offers digital video transformations and frame buffer memory modelled after old video instruments from the 80s and 90s. The FPGA-based module was optimized for live-performances and the use of control voltages. As a direct...
€1,268.00 *
Net price: €1,065.55

In stock

180255_1 LZX - Passage
Passage is a three-channel wideband mixer and signal processor. The module can be used for summing up audio material, video signals or control voltages. On top of that, the circuit design also allows you to do RGB processing or mixing of...
€239.00 *
Net price: €200.84

Coming soon

180254_1 LZX - Pendulum
Pendulum is a dual animator for video synthesis applications. The module consists of two LFOs plus a crossfader section. Thanks to a flexible routing system, all three parts can be easily combined. External signals may be thrown in the...
€229.00 *
Net price: €192.44

Coming soon

1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von LZX INDUSTRIES

Lars Larsen und Ed Leckie lernten sich 2008 in der Synthie-DIY-Szene kennen und arbeiteten mit der Idee, zusammen einen erschwinglichen und dennoch leistungsstarken modularen Videosynthesizer herauszubringen. Im Jahr 2015 zogen sie nach Portland um, und inzwischen verfügen sie über den umfangreichsten Katalog von Videosynthesemodulen, der erhältlich ist. Falls Sie sich fragen, in ihren eigenen Worten: "LZX ist kein Akronym. Es ist eine alphabetische Sequenz mit ästhetischem Wert."

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
210201_1 LZX - Andor 1 Media Player
Standalone-Media-Player für Videokunst, Bühnenproduktion, Videowände, Beschilderung, NFT-Display und andere Anwendungen. Mehrere zusammen verwendete Geräte können die Wiedergabe von Videodateien über mehrere Bildschirme drahtlos...
209,00 € *
Nettopreis: 175,63 €

Sofort verfügbar

210202_1 LZX - Andor 1 Media Player Deluxe Accessory Pack
Deluxe Accessory Pack für Andor 1 Media Player
98,00 € *
Nettopreis: 82,35 €

Sofort verfügbar

180263_1 LZX - Bridge
Bridge ist ein Multifunktionswerkzeug, das in keinem Video-Modular fehlen sollte! Es besteht aus zwei gepufferten Multiple-Sektionen mit schaltbaren Spannungsoffsets, einem CV-steuerbaren Cross-Fader / Multiplier und einem dreikanaligen...
214,00 € *
Nettopreis: 179,83 €

Sofort verfügbar

190740_1 LZX - Chromagnon
Chromagnon ist ein analoges Vidiosynthese-Instrument für den Standalone-Betrieb oder die Intergration in ein Eurorack-System.
1.238,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.040,34 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

210281_2 LZX - DC Distro
Stromversorgung für LZX Module mit Hifsspannung.
169,00 € *
Nettopreis: 142,02 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

180305_1 LZX - Diver
Ein brandneues Konzept im Reich der Videosynthesizer! – Das Diver-Modul ist Ein-Achsen-Wellenform-Sampler und digitaler Effektpuffer, gedacht um Audiosignale in den zweidimensionalen Videoraum zu überführen. – Endlich kann man Drums,...
415,00 € *
Nettopreis: 348,74 €

Sofort verfügbar

180304_1 LZX - Escher Sketch
Escher Sketch ist ein hochauflösendes Touch-Interface, mit dem sich Steuerspannungen zeichnen, aufnehmen und loopen lassen. Genauer kann man X- und Y-Achsen, Anschlagsempfindlichkeit plus Drucksensitivität nutzen.
520,00 € *
Nettopreis: 436,97 €

Nicht mehr verfügbar.

180343_1 LZX - Fortress
Fortress ist ein Videopattern-Generator und Colorizer, der Ergebnisse ähnlich alter Computergrafiken erzeugt. Das Modul umfasst drei Oszillatoren und drei LoFi-ADC-Kanäle, die einen komplexen Logikkern mit Zusatzsektionen speisen. –...
755,00 € *
Nettopreis: 634,45 €

Sofort verfügbar

180307_1 LZX - Memory Palace
Memory Palace liefert digitale Video-Transformationen und Frame-Pufferspeicher nach Vorbild alter Videoinstrumente aus den 80ern und 90ern. Das FPGA-basierte Modul wurde auf Performance und Spannungssteuerung getrimmt. Im Ergebnis lassen...
1.268,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.065,55 €

Vorbestellung - Termin unbekannt

180270_1 LZX - RCA Sync Cable 12 Inches
Das RCA Sync Cable ist mit gewinkelten Cinch-Steckern ausgestattet. – Die perfekte Bauweise, um bei LZX-Modulen rückseitig angebrachte Synchronisationsbuchsen miteinander zu verbinden. Der Hersteller ist Black Market Modular.
12,00 € *
Nettopreis: 10,08 €

Sofort verfügbar

180271_1 LZX - RCA Sync Cable 24 Inches
Das RCA Sync Cable ist mit gewinkelten Cinch-Steckern ausgestattet. – Die perfekte Bauweise, um bei LZX-Modulen rückseitig angebrachte Synchronisationsbuchsen miteinander zu verbinden. Der Hersteller ist Black Market Modular.
13,00 € *
Nettopreis: 10,92 €

Sofort verfügbar

180269_1 LZX - RCA Sync Cable 5 Inches
Das RCA Sync Cable ist mit gewinkelten Cinch-Steckern ausgestattet. – Die perfekte Bauweise, um bei LZX-Modulen rückseitig angebrachte Synchronisationsbuchsen miteinander zu verbinden. Der Hersteller ist Black Market Modular.
10,00 € *
Nettopreis: 8,40 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen