Products from Livewire Electronics

Mike Brown studied at electronic music at Cal State University San Bernardino and always wanted to have a modular system he couldn't afford. In 1994 he discovered the book "Build your own synthesizer" by Thomas Henry at a local library. Years later, fed up of his corporate day job, he started Livewire and produced iconic modules such as the Dual Cyclotron, FrequenSteiner, Chaos Computer or the AFG oscillator. Mike Brown passed away in 2012. His long time friend Steve Rightnor is currently keeping his legacy alive, reissuing the iconic AFG.

Close filters
from to
 
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
HOT SHIT
120751_1 Livewire - Audio Frequency Generator
The Audio Frequency Generator (AFG) is probably the most comprehensive VCO for the 3U modular system in Eurorack form factor. It is a massive and great VCO with partly totally new features like the complex "harmonic animation" section....
€489.00 *
Net price: €410.92

In stock

120756_1 Livewire - FrequenSteiner
Multi mode filter with switchable characteristics: lowpass, bandpass and highpass, based on the filter curcuitry of the Steiner Parker Synthasystem. It has few controls, but less is more and the sound of this Eurorack classic still is...
€239.00 *
Net price: €200.84

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Livewire Electronics

Mike Brown studierte elektronische Musik an der Cal State University San Bernardino und wollte schon immer ein modulares System haben, das er sich nicht leisten konnte. Im Jahr 1994 entdeckte er in einer örtlichen Bibliothek das Buch "Build your own synthesizer" von Thomas Henry. Jahre später begann er, von seiner täglichen Arbeit in der Firma genervt, Livewire und produzierte ikonische Module wie das Dual Cyclotron, den Frequensteiner, den Chaos Computer oder den AFG-Oszillator. Mike Brown starb 2012. Sein langjähriger Freund Steve Rightnor hält derzeit sein Vermächtnis am Leben und gibt den ikonischen AFG wieder heraus.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
HOT SHIT
120751_1 Livewire - AFG (V2)
Der Audio Frequency Generator (AFG) ist der wohl umfangreichste VCO für das 3HE Eurorack-Modularsystem. Es ist ein grosser und grossartiger VCO mit z.T. total neuen Features, wie der komplexen "harmonic animation"-Sektion. Er bietet...
476,67 € *
Nettopreis: 410,92 €

Demnächst eintreffend

120756_1 Livewire - FrequenSteiner
Multimode-Filter mit schaltbarer Charakteristik von Lowpass, Bandpass und Highpass, basiert auf der Filterschaltung des Steiner Parker Synthasystem. Es hat nur wenige Regler, aber weniger ist mehr und der resonant-schmatzige Klang dieses...
232,97 € *
Nettopreis: 200,84 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen