Products from Livestock Electronics

Assembled and tested in Eindhoven (Netherlands), Livestock are not into copying ye olde vintage circuit, instead, they provide easy to access prominent knobs you can easily access in live situations.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
170176_1 Livestock Electronics - Bang
Create your very own waveforms – The wavetable oscillator Bang features a variable sound repertoire. Users can load self-made waveforms into the module via a microSD card slot. Bang comes equipped with tuning and wave shaping options as...
€248.00 *
Net price: €208.40

In stock

190545_1 Livestock Electronics - Leap
Leap offers a fully voltage-controllable ADSR envelope with looping option as well as a LFO with sync and 1V octave functionality.
€178.00 *
Net price: €149.58

In stock

170175_1 Livestock Electronics - Maze
Maze is an innovative matrix module for routing, inverting and mixing signals. Configurations can be saved and morphed into each other at any speed. This can be done manually or via a CV respectively trigger signal. There is even a...
€358.00 *
Net price: €300.84

In stock

210738_1 Livestock Electronics - Maze (B-Stock)
B-Stock unit with signs of usage. Power cable, screws and washers are included. Maze is an innovative matrix module for routing, inverting and mixing signals. Configurations can be saved and morphed into each other at any speed. This can...
€318.00 * €358.00 *
Net price: €267.23

In stock

170177_1 Livestock Electronics - MIR
Mixer, inverter, VCA and distortion – The MIR is a very versatile module. It comes equipped with four channels, each featuring two signal inputs, a summing stage plus a VCA with switchable characteristic (linear / exponential). The...
€178.00 *
Net price: €149.58

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Livestock Electronics

Zusammengestellt und getestet in Eindhoven (Niederlande), sind  Livestock nicht daran interessiert,  alte Vintage-Schaltungen zu kopieren, sondern bieten stattdessen leicht zugängliche, auffällige Knöpfe, auf die Sie in Live-Situationen leicht zugreifen können.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
170176_1 Livestock Electronics - Bang
Kreiere deine eigenen Wellenformen – Bang ist ein Wavetable-Oszillator mit veränderlichem Soundrepertoire. Alternativ zu den ab Werk enthaltenen Datensätzen können, via SD-Karte, eigene Schwingungen eingeladen werden. Das Modul selbst...
268,07 € *
Nettopreis: 231,09 €

Sofort verfügbar

190544_1 Livestock Electronics - Ellis
Ellis ist ein Präzisions-Macro-Controller, mit dem man Klangeinstellungen von Modulen speichern kann. Dank Parameter-Morphing und Sequenzer-Algorithmen ist es möglich, zwischen so entstandenen "Presets" zu überblenden oder schnell zu...
248,57 € *
Nettopreis: 214,28 €

Sofort verfügbar

170178_1 Livestock Electronics - Felix
Felix ist ein gepufferter Signalverteiler, der in 1:6- oder 2:3-Konfigurationen zu Werke gehen kann. Jeder Ausgang besitzt einen eigenen Abschwächer. Schalter bestimmen, ob die Dämpfungsstufen unipolar oder bipolar arbeiten. Alternativ...
94,55 € *
Nettopreis: 81,51 €

Sofort verfügbar

190545_1 Livestock Electronics - Leap
Leap beinhaltet eine voll spannungssteuerbare Loop-ADSR-Hüllkurve sowie einen LFO mit Sync- und 1V-Oktave-Funktionalität.
191,06 € *
Nettopreis: 164,71 €

Sofort verfügbar

170175_1 Livestock Electronics - Maze
Maze ist eine Routing-, Invertierungs- und Mischmatrix für Klangtüftler. Konfigurationen können gespeichert und per Morph-Funktion überblendet werden. – In beliebiger Geschwindigkeit, entweder von Hand oder via CV- beziehungsweise...
383,09 € *
Nettopreis: 330,25 €

Sofort verfügbar

170177_1 Livestock Electronics - MIR
Mixer, Inverter, VCA und Verzerrer – Das MIR-Modul ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Es bietet vier Kanäle mit jeweils zwei Signaleingängen, Summierungsstufe und einem linear oder exponentiell arbeitenden VCA. Letzterer lässt sich nicht nur...
191,06 € *
Nettopreis: 164,71 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen