Products from L.E.P

Tony Light and Peppo Lasagne have been behind the Milan-based Laboratorio Elettronico Popolare for quite a while now. Not only their small wooden boxes and unusual percussion modules are quite popular, the unusual LepLoop desktop synth has become part of Surgeon's sonic arsenal as of late.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
180440_1 L.E.P - Arpopone (Desktop)
The Arpopone is a bass line generator with a rhythmic chord section. It is based on analog ramp dividers which can be found more than ten times in this design. For the melody generation there are two arpeggiators, which can go up or down...
€320.71 *
Net price: €276.47

In stock

180442_1 L.E.P - Arpopone (Eurorack)
The Arpopone is a bass line generator with a rhythmic chord section. It is based on analog ramp dividers which can be found more than ten times in this design. For the melody generation there are two arpeggiators, which can go up or down...
€310.96 *
Net price: €268.07

In stock

170342_1 L.E.P - Bongo
Are you in the mood for some eccentric bongos? – The L.E.P Bongo module is dedicated to this kind of sound. Bass drums and toms can be created as well. The sound character is powerful and quite dirty. Additionally, it is possible to use...
€86.76 *
Net price: €74.79

In stock

170343_1 L.E.P - Bongo CV
Would you like some voltage controlled bongos? – L.E.P offers this kind of instrument. Bass drums and toms can be created as well. The sound character is powerful and quite dirty. Additionally, it is possible to use the module as an...
€131.60 *
Net price: €113.45

In stock

130544_1 L.E.P - Cassa
Cassa means bass drum in Italian and this Eurorack module is the drum voice you might know from the Leploop. An unique and pretty wild bass drum! But used as a wasted audio effect for crushing and distorting audio the Cassa makes a...
€92.61 *
Net price: €79.84

In stock

160314_1 L.E.P - Cassa CV
With the Cassa CV, Italian manufacturer L.E.P has introduced an upgraded version of its well-liked bass drum circuit. Originally known from the Leploop 2 synthesizer, the first Cassa module was a big success, thanks to its punchy, rather...
€131.60 *
Net price: €113.45

Coming soon

130317_1 L.E.P - Leploop v2 incl. Power Supply 12V
Significantly improved version of the analog groovebox Leploop now sports a plethora of inputs and outputs making it possible to connect with modular systems. The oscillators received an upgrade and are capable of FM and ringmodulation...
€739.00 *
Net price: €637.07

Coming soon

130370_1 L.E.P - Lumanoise 808 Cymbal Drone
Based on the TR-808's cymbal circuit consisting of six oscillators tuned to different frequencies, L.E.P developed the 808 Cymbal Drone Generator. The name says it all, doesn't it?
€141.34 *
Net price: €121.84

In stock

130543_1 L.E.P - Lumanoise 808 Cymbal Drone (Eurorack)
Drone generator based on the TR-808's cymbals. It consists of six oscillators, tuned to different fixed frequencies, that go through one common low pass filter.
€102.35 *
Net price: €88.23

In stock

130369_1 L.E.P - Lumanoise V2
Small drone generator with two classic oscillators, two sub-harmonic oscillators, a 12dB lowpass filter and photo resistor control. Interesting, unusual small machine inviding to play instantly! Very lovely is the handmade bag made of...
€135.50 *
Net price: €116.81

In stock

190318_1 L.E.P - Lumanoise V3
Lumanoise V3 is a compact drone synthesizer based on two sawtooth oscillators plus a noise generator and filter. Photocells are used for controlling the instrument.
€135.50 *
Net price: €116.81

Coming soon

190321_1 L.E.P - Lumanoise V3 (Eurorack)
Lumanoise V3 is a drone synthesizer module based on two sawtooth oscillators plus a noise generator and a filter.
€151.09 *
Net price: €130.25

In stock

1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von L.E.P

Tony Light und Peppo Lasagne stehen schon eine ganze Weile hinter dem Mailänder Laboratorio Elettronico Popolare. Nicht nur ihre kleinen Holzkisten und ungewöhnlichen Schlagzeugmodule sind recht beliebt, auch der ungewöhnliche LepLoop-Desktop-Synthesizer gehört seit kurzem zum Klangarsenal von Surgeon.

Filter schließen
von bis
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180440_1 L.E.P - Arpopone (Desktop)
Das Arpopone ist ein Bass-Line-Generator mit einer rhythmischen Akkordsektion. Das Gerät basiert auf analogen Rampenteilern. Für die Melodiegenerierung gibt es zwei Arpeggiator, die auf- und absteigen können und eine variable Anzahl an...
329,00 € *
Nettopreis: 276,47 €

Sofort verfügbar

180442_1 L.E.P - Arpopone (Eurorack)
Das Arpopone ist ein Bass-Line-Generator mit einer rhythmischen Akkordsektion. Das Modul basiert auf analogen Rampenteilern. Für die Melodiegenerierung gibt es zwei Arpeggiator, die auf- und absteigen können und eine variable Anzahl an...
319,00 € *
Nettopreis: 268,07 €

Sofort verfügbar

170342_1 L.E.P - Bongo
Bist du in der Stimmung für exzentrische Bongos? – Genau dieser Art von Sound ist das Bongo-Modul von L.E.P nämlich gewidmet. Auch Bassdrums und Toms lassen sich gut machen. Der Sound ist, typisch L.E.P, ziemlich dreckig und geht...
89,00 € *
Nettopreis: 74,79 €

Sofort verfügbar

170343_1 L.E.P - Bongo CV
Spannungsgesteuerte Bongos gefällig? – L.E.P bietet diese Art von Instrument jetzt an. Auch Bassdrums und Toms lassen sich gut machen. Der Sound ist, typisch L.E.P, ziemlich dreckig und geht ordentlich nach vorne. Zusätzlich kann man das...
135,00 € *
Nettopreis: 113,45 €

Sofort verfügbar

130544_1 L.E.P - Cassa
Cassa heißt auf Italienisch Bassdrum und bei diesem Modul handelt es sich um just diese Drumstimme, die man schon aus dem Leploop kennt. Eine eigenartige und durchaus wilde Basstrommel! Aber als kaputter Audioeffekt zum Zerbröseln und...
95,00 € *
Nettopreis: 79,83 €

Sofort verfügbar

160314_1 L.E.P - Cassa CV
Cassa CV ist eine um Steuereingänge erweiterte Version der aus Leploop 2 und dem ersten Cassa -Modul bekannten Bassdrum-Stimme. Genau wie die ursprüngliche Schaltung zeichnet sich auch das neue Modell durch schlagkräftigen bis brachialen...
135,00 € *
Nettopreis: 113,45 €

Sofort verfügbar

130317_1 L.E.P - Leploop v2 incl. Power Supply 12V
Deutlich verbesserte Version der analogen Groovebox Leploop kommt nun mit einem Haufen von Ein- und Ausgängen, die die Anbindung an modulare Systeme möglich machen. Die Oszillatoren haben ein Update erhalten und können nun FM und...
649,00 € *
Nettopreis: 545,38 €

Sofort verfügbar

130370_1 L.E.P - Lumanoise 808 Cymbal Drone
Basierend auf der Cymbal-Schaltung der TR-808, die aus sechs unterschiedlich gestimmten Oszillatoren besteht, entwickelte L.E.P dien 808 Cymbal Drone Generator, dessen Name alles aussagt.
145,00 € *
Nettopreis: 121,85 €

Sofort verfügbar

130543_1 L.E.P - Lumanoise 808 Cymbal Drone (Eurorack)
Drone-Generator, der auf der Schaltung der TR-808 Cymbals basiert. Das Modul besteht aus sechs, aufunterschiedliche feste Frequenzen gestimmten, Oszillatoren, die ein Tiefpassfilter durchlaufen.
105,00 € *
Nettopreis: 88,24 €

Sofort verfügbar

130369_1 L.E.P - Lumanoise V2
Kleiner Drone-Generator mit zwei klassischen Oszillatoren, zwei subharmonischen Oszillatoren, einem 12dB-Tiefpassfilter und Steuerung über Fotowiderstände. Interessantes ungewöhnliches Gerätchen, das zum direkten Spiel einlädt! Klasse...
139,00 € *
Nettopreis: 116,81 €

Sofort verfügbar

190318_1 L.E.P - Lumanoise V3
Lumanoise V3 ist ein handlicher Drone-Synthesizer, der auf zwei Sägezahn-Oszillatoren plus Rauschgenerator und Filter basiert. Zur Steuerung werden Photozellen eingesetzt.
139,00 € *
Nettopreis: 116,81 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190321_1 L.E.P - Lumanoise V3 (Eurorack)
Lumanoise V3 (Eurorack) ist ein Drone-Synthesizer-Modul, das auf zwei Sägezahn-Oszillatoren plus Rauschgenerator und Filter basiert.
155,00 € *
Nettopreis: 130,25 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen