Products from Klavis

Brussels-based company Klavis offer feature-packed and compact modules at a very acceptable entry-price.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
190301_1 Klavis - CalTrans
With the Klavis CalTrans every oscillator can be easily calibrated automatically and corrected "live". And this is possible with up to four oscillators simultaneously. Deviations in tracking - especially between different oscillators -...
€154.99 *
Net price: €133.61

In stock

190739_1 Klavis - Flexshaper
CV-controlled voltage mapper and waveshaper for CV and audio
€125.75 *
Net price: €108.41

In stock

180072_1 Klavis - Logica XT
Logica XT features twelve function algorithms and two forced states, which can be chosen by hand or via a CV input. Up to three input signals plus manually added gates may be included in the module’s calculations. Results are emitted via...
€112.10 *
Net price: €96.64

In stock

180073_1 Klavis - Mixwitch
The Mixwitch is much more than “just” a dual two-channel or four-channel mixer with changeable characteristic (linear / logarithmic) and click-free mute function. Thanks to its digitally controlled, yet completely analog signal path, the...
€124.77 *
Net price: €107.56

In stock

180111_1 Klavis - NoDrain
You have a power supply with an inactive +5 V rail? - NoDrain can help! The circuit adds a +5 V voltage to such powering solutions. Unlike other adapters, NoDrain doesn’t tap into the +12 V rail, but uses the -12 V rail to draw power.
€28.27 *
Net price: €24.37

In stock

190528_1 Klavis - Quadigy
Quadigy offers four envelope generators with lots of cool features. The response of each envelope can be continuously adjusted from linear to exponential. The output level may be individually attenuated and also inverted. The module is...
€252.47 *
Net price: €217.65

In stock

NEW STUFF
200308_1 Klavis - Twin Waves MKII
The Twin Waves is a dual oscillator with modern, rather hard and clearly digital sound. Besides shapeable standard waveforms, there are algorithms based on phase distortion, phase displacement, bit crushing, self-synchronization, ring...
€223.67 *
Net price: €192.82

Coming soon

Viewed

Produkte von Klavis

Das in Brüssel ansässige Unternehmen Klavis bietet funktionsreiche und kompakte Module zu einem sehr akzeptablen Einstiegspreis an.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190301_1 Klavis - CalTrans
Mit dem Klavis CalTrans lässt sich jeder Oszillator einfach automatisch kalibrieren und „live“ korrigieren. Und das geht bei bis zu vier Oszillatoren gleichzeitig. Abweichungen im Tracking – vor allem zwischen verschiedenen Oszillatoren...
154,99 € *
Nettopreis: 133,61 €

Sofort verfügbar

190739_1 Klavis - Flexshaper
CV-gesteuerter Spannungs-Mapper und Waveshaper für CV und Audio
125,75 € *
Nettopreis: 108,41 €

Sofort verfügbar

180072_1 Klavis - Logica XT
Logica XT bietet zwölf Funktionsalgorithmen und zwei Festzustände, die von Hand oder mittels Steuerspannungen ausgewählt werden können. Bis zu drei Eingangssignale plus manuelle Gate-Befehle lassen sich in die Berechnungen des Moduls...
112,10 € *
Nettopreis: 96,64 €

Sofort verfügbar

180073_1 Klavis - Mixwitch
Die Mischhexe ist weit mehr als „nur“ ein dualer Zweikanal- beziehungsweise Vierkanalmixer mit umschaltbarer Kennlinie (linear / logarithmisch) und klickloser Mute-Funktion. So kann das Modul, dank cleverer Zusatzoptionen, zum Beispiel...
124,77 € *
Nettopreis: 107,56 €

Sofort verfügbar

180111_1 Klavis - NoDrain
NoDrain fügt Stromversorgungen mit inaktivem +5V-Bus eine solche Spannung hinzu. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Adaptern belastet diese Schaltung allerdings nicht die +12V-Schiene, sondern zapft die -12V-Schiene an.
28,27 € *
Nettopreis: 24,37 €

Sofort verfügbar

190528_1 Klavis - Quadigy
Quadigy ist eine Vierfach-Hüllkurve mit üppigem Funktionsumfang. Die Charakteristik jeder Hüllkurve kann kontinuirlich von linear zu exponentiell eingestellt werden. Der Ausgangspegel lässt sich individuell abschwächen und zusätzlich...
252,47 € *
Nettopreis: 217,65 €

Sofort verfügbar

170201_1 Klavis - Twin Waves
Der Twin Waves ist ein Dual-Oszillator mit modernem, vergleichsweise hartem Digitalsound. Neben Standardwellen plus Waveshaper bietet der Through-Zero-Schwingkreis auch Algorithmen auf Basis von Phasenverzerrung, Phasenverschiebung,...
223,23 € *
Nettopreis: 192,44 €

Demnächst eintreffend

Zuletzt angesehen