Products from Kilpatrick Audio

Andrew Kilpatrick has been around since 2008 and seeing the Carbon sequencer or the Phenol synthesizer, we can only but agree to his statement. "We make nice things".

Close filters
from to
 
No results were found for the filter!
160104_1 Kilpatrick Audio - Banana to 3.5mm adaptor...
Users of modular systems with banana jacks know the problem when integrating their synth with gear using 3.5mm sockets: an adaptor module takes module space, an external box sucks even more. In this case the adaptor cables by Kilpatrick...
€38.02 *
Net price: €32.78

Coming soon

160165_1 Kilpatrick Audio - Carbon
Polyphonic, ultra-versatile six-track sequencer for MIDI and CV/gate with intuitive operation due fo a flat menu structure. Patterns an be easily recorded step by step or in realtime and afterwards altered with the creative remix...
€720.37 *
Net price: €621.01

In stock

190001_1 Kilpatrick Audio K4816 Pattern Generator...
The Kilpatrick K4816 is an extended Buchla 200e version of the K4815 - as known from Eurorack and is also a relative of the Carbon standalone sequencer. Instead of manipulating sequences perstep with dials, you set patterns, scales and...
€1,168.77 *
Net price: €1,007.56

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von Kilpatrick Audio

Andrew Kilpatrick baut seit 2008 Musikelektronik, und wenn wir den Carbon-Sequenzer oder den Phenol-Synthesizer sehen, können wir seiner Aussage nur zustimmen. "Wir machen schöne Dinge".

Filter schließen
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
160104_1 Kilpatrick Audio - Banana to 3,5mm (4+1 pack)
Nutzer von Modularsystemen mit Bananenbuchsen kennen das Problem, wenn man seinen Synth in Geräte mit 3,5mm-Buchsen integrieren möchte. Ein Adaptermodul raubt Platz, eine externe Box ist auch nict besser. In diesem Fall kommen diese...
38,02 € *
Nettopreis: 32,78 €

Demnächst eintreffend

160165_1 Kilpatrick Audio - Carbon
Polyphoner, ultra-vielseitiger Sechspur-Sequenzer für MIDI und CV/Gate mit intuitiver Bedienung dank flacher Menüstrukturen. Patterns können Schritt für Schritt oder in Echtzeit aufgenommen werden, und über eine kreative Remix-Funktion...
720,37 € *
Nettopreis: 621,01 €

Sofort verfügbar

190001_1 Kilpatrick Audio K4816 Pattern Generator...
Der Kilpatrick K4816 ist eine erweiterte Buchla-Version des aus Eurorack bekannten K4815 und auch ein Verwandter des Carbon Standalone-Sequencers. Statt Sequenzen von Hand zu schrauben, stellt man hier auf einem 8*8 Gitter Patterns,...
1.168,77 € *
Nettopreis: 1.007,56 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen