Products from Joranalogue Audio Design

Albeit their rather austere looks, Joranalogue modules are packed with "new approaches and techniques to the Eurorack platform, making waves in the stagnant waters of analogue synthesis". Worth mentioning is Contour 1, an essential multi-purpose tool.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
180531_1 Joranalogue - Add 2
Add 2 from Joranalogue adds the incoming voltages to one or two outputs. Thanks to two rear jumpers, the module can be reconfigured to an average mixer after removal. This opens the door to a variety of creative techniques. This way, LFO...
€73.11 *
Net price: €63.03

Coming soon

170321_1 Joranalogue - Compare 2
Compare 2 is composed of two window comparators, which measure incoming voltages and compare them with flexibly adjustable minimum and maximum values. Depending on whether input signals are within or outside of the range of the defined...
€175.46 *
Net price: €151.26

In stock

190195_1 Joranalogue - Contour 1
The Joranalogue Contour 1 can operate as a slew limiter, but can also be used as a voltage-controlled envelope generator, envelope follower, frequency divider, low-frequency or audio oscillator. This module is therefore a true...
€190.09 *
Net price: €163.87

In stock

180308_1 Joranalogue - Filter 8
Filter 8 is a fully voltage-controllable OTA multimode circuit, which can also be used as an eight-phase sine oscillator, a VC-LFO or a percussion voice. In addition to high-pass, band-pass and low-pass characteristics with gentle to...
€287.56 *
Net price: €247.90

Coming soon

NEW STUFF
200269_1 Joranalogue - Fold 6
Joranalogue's long awaited Wavefolder is here and offers more wavefolding possibilities on only four HP than most other Wavefolders. The stepless fading between serial and parallel operation allows serge and buchla-like wavefolding in no...
€154.02 *
Net price: €132.78

Coming soon

190640_1 Joranalogue - Generate 3
The Generate 3 is a thru-zero oscillator, specialized in frequency, amplitude and phase modulation with excellent pitch stability. A harmonics generator splits sounds into three partials, which can be leveled independently.
€340.20 *
Net price: €293.28

Coming soon

180530_1 Joranalogue - Link 2
Link 2 from Joranalogue consists of two multiples, which are buffered with active electronics. Thanks to high-end components it enables low-noise operation. The module is compatible with a variety of signals such as audio, CV and...
€73.11 *
Net price: €63.03

Coming soon

170320_1 Joranalogue - Mix 3
High-class audio mixer for a small price – Mix 3 is a very clean and natural sounding mixing module with excellent headroom. In total, the circuit features four input channels. Three of them are voltage controllable. – The same goes for...
€151.09 *
Net price: €130.25

In stock

NEW STUFF
200268_1 Joranalogue - Morph 4
Morph 4 consists of four VCAs, four triangle-based modulators with master morph control and a mixer section with sub-mixes. The applications of this module are so diverse that the user's imagination is probably the biggest limitation....
€339.23 *
Net price: €292.44

Coming soon

190151_1 Joranalogue - Receive 2
Receive 2 provides two line inputs with level controls for modular systems. Besides individual outputs, there is also a mix socket.
€184.24 *
Net price: €158.83

In stock

180206_1 Joranalogue - Select 2
For Select 2, there is a task in every patch! The module consists of two precision CV processors, which are useable for audio material as well. Select 2 allows you to create, switch, mute, hold, invert, attenuate, offset, add / mix and...
€151.09 *
Net price: €130.25

In stock

170319_1 Joranalogue - Switch 4
Switch 4 is a great tool for live performers. The module can be used to quickly turn audio signals or control voltages on and off. Thanks to two types of switching channels, the routing can be changed in no time at all. On top of this,...
€112.10 *
Net price: €96.64

In stock

1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Joranalogue Audio Design

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180531_1 Joranalogue - Add 2
Add 2 summiert die eingehenden Spannungen auf ein oder zwei Ausgänge. Dank zwei rückseitigen Steckbrücken, kann das Modul nach dem Entfernen zu einem Durchschnittswertmischer umkonfiguriert werden. Auf diese Weise können LFO-Wellenformen...
75,00 € *
Nettopreis: 63,03 €

Sofort verfügbar

170321_1 Joranalogue - Compare 2
Compare 2 besteht aus zwei Fensterkomparatoren, die eingehende Spannungen mit flexibel verschiebbaren Minimal- und Maximalwerten vergleichen. Je nachdem, ob sich Eingangssignale innerhalb oder außerhalb des gewählten Fensters befinden,...
180,00 € *
Nettopreis: 151,26 €

Sofort verfügbar

190195_1 Joranalogue - Contour 1
Der Joranalogue Contour 1 lässt sich als Slew Limiter nutzen, kann aber auch als spannungsgesteuerter Hülkurvengenerator, Hülkurvenfolger, Frequenzteiler, Low-Frequency- oder Audio-Oszillator dienen. Dieses Modul ist somit ein wahres...
195,00 € *
Nettopreis: 163,87 €

Sofort verfügbar

180308_1 Joranalogue - Filter 8
Filter 8 ist eine voll spannungssteuerbare OTA-Multimode-Schaltung, die man auch als Acht-Phasen-Sinusoszillator, VC-LFO oder Percussion-Stimme verwenden kann. Neben Hoch-, Band- und Tiefpässen mit sanftem bis kräftig zupackendem...
295,00 € *
Nettopreis: 247,90 €

Sofort verfügbar

200269_1 Joranalogue - Fold 6
Joranalogues lang erwarteter Wavefolder ist da und bietet auf nur vier TE mehr Faltungsmöglichkeiten als die meisten anderen Wavefolder. Das stufenlose Überblenden zwischen seriellem und parallelem Betrieb ermöglicht Serge- und...
158,00 € *
Nettopreis: 132,77 €

Warteliste – Liefertermin unbekannt

190640_1 Joranalogue - Generate 3
Der Generate 3 ist ein Thru-Zero-Oszillator, spezialisiert auf Frequenz-, Amplituden- und Phasenmodulationen bei hoher Tonhöhenstabilität. Ein Harmonics Generator zerlegt Sounds in einzeln pegel- und abgreifbare Teilbereiche.
349,00 € *
Nettopreis: 293,28 €

Warteliste – Liefertermin unbekannt

180530_1 Joranalogue - Link 2
Link 2 von Joranalogue besteht aus zwei Multiples, die mit aktiver Elektronik gepuffert sind. Dank High-End-Komponenten ermöglicht es einen rauscharmen Betrieb. Das Modul ist mit einer Vielzahl von Signalen wie Audio, CV und...
75,00 € *
Nettopreis: 63,03 €

Warteliste – Liefertermin unbekannt

170320_1 Joranalogue - Mix 3
Edler Audiomischer für kleines Geld – Mix 3 liefert ein überaus sauberes, natürliches Klangbild mit exzellenter Übersteuerungsfestigkeit. Das Modul verfügt über insgesamt vier Eingangskanäle. Fast alle Wege sind spannungssteuerbar. – Das...
149,00 € *
Nettopreis: 125,21 €

Sofort verfügbar

200268_1 Joranalogue - Morph 4
Morph 4 besteht aus vier VCAs, vier Dreiecksbasierten Modulatoren mit Master-Morph-Control und einer Mixer-Sektion mit Sub-mixes. Die Einsatzzwecke dieses Moduls sind so vielfältig, dass die Vorstellungskraft des Anwenders vermutlich die...
348,00 € *
Nettopreis: 292,44 €

Warteliste – Liefertermin unbekannt

190151_1 Joranalogue - Receive 2
Receive 2 stellt zwei pegelbare Line-Eingänge für Modular-Systeme bereit. Neben Einzelausgängen gibt es eine Mix-Buchse.
189,00 € *
Nettopreis: 158,82 €

Sofort verfügbar

180206_1 Joranalogue - Select 2
Für Select 2 findet sich in jedem Patch eine Aufgabe! – Das Modul bietet zwei Präzisions-CV-Prozessoren, die auch Audiomaterial verarbeiten können. Select 2 lässt sich als Festspannungsquelle, Schalt-, Mute- oder Haltestufe,...
149,00 € *
Nettopreis: 125,21 €

Warteliste – Liefertermin unbekannt

170319_1 Joranalogue - Switch 4
Switch 4 ist ein tolles Werkzeug für Live-Performer. Mit dem Modul kann man Audiosignale oder Steuerspannungen schnell ein- und ausschalten. Dank zwei Arten von Schaltkanälen sind Routingveränderungen ebenfalls im Handumdrehen erledigt....
115,00 € *
Nettopreis: 96,64 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen