Products from JoMoX

Juergen Michalis was doing repairs and modifications of analog gear for Berlin techno acts before he tried to release the final solution for the ultimative bass drum. His answer took shape with the famous X-Base09. A plethora of products followed and his drum machines and modules have found a home in the racks and studios of numerous well-known musicians.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
120694_1 JoMoX - MBase11 Bass Drum Synth
Made for one thing ! BASSDRUMS and that better than ever before. The new MBase11 is the logical sequel to the MBase01 and has better performance, more flexibility and of course a much fatter Sound (is it possible? Believe us, it is!)....
€216.40 *
Net price: €186.55

In stock

160040_1 Jomox - T-Rackonizer
The voltage controllable Eurorack module version of the T-Resonator is an interesant concept of two low pass flters and an effect. As the two filters feature cross-modulation, positive and negative feedbacks and their cutoff frequencies...
€310.96 *
Net price: €268.07

Available shortly

170203_1 Jomox Alpha Base
Punchy rhythms guaranteed! – The Alpha Base is a high-end drum machine featuring eleven instruments, sampling capabilities, effects and a sequencer. In detail, the unit offers analog kick and snare circuits, a total of six hybrid voices,...
€1,656.17 *
Net price: €1,427.73

In stock

130363_1 JoMoX ModBase09 Bass Drum Module
Analog bass drum voice module with the legendary JoMoX sound. The module features 100 slots of memory, fixed and assignable CV inputs and an internal LFO. MIDI control via rear buss and an internal mix bus in case you want to make an...
€388.94 *
Net price: €335.29

Not available anymore.

120699_1 Jomox T-Resonator II
JoMoX´ T-Resonator is a very special stereo effect and filter unit, surprising over and over again, because it is making effects on the base of a new idea, resonant interconnections like in an neuronal network. It´s bigger brother the...
€271.97 *
Net price: €234.46

Available shortly

Viewed

Produkte von JoMoX

Jürgen Michalis reparierte und modifizierte analoge Geräte für Berliner Techno-Acts, bevor er versuchte, die endgültige Lösung für die ultimative Bass Drum zu veröffentlichen. Seine Antwort nahm mit der berühmten X-Base09 Gestalt an. Eine Fülle von Produkten folgte, und seine Drumcomputer und Module haben in den Racks und Studios zahlreicher bekannter Musiker ein Zuhause gefunden.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
160040_1 Jomox - T-Rackonizer
Die spannungssteuerbare Eurorack-Modulvariante des T-Resonators ist ein interessantes Konzept aus zwei Tiefpassfiltern und einem Effektgerät. Da die zwei Filter sich über Kreuz beeinflussen können, Rück- wie Mitkopplungen bieten und...
310,96 € *
Nettopreis: 268,07 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

170203_1 Jomox Alpha Base
Pure Schlagkraft – Die Alpha Base ist ein hochkarätiger Drum-Computer mit elf Instrumenten, Sampling-Fähigkeiten, Effekten und Sequenzer. Im Detail bietet die Rhythmusmaschine analoge Kick- und Snare-Schaltungen, sechs Hybridstimmen,...
1.656,17 € *
Nettopreis: 1.427,73 €

Sofort verfügbar

120694_1 Jomox MBase11 Bassdrum
Die MBase11 kann nur eine Sache, die dafür aber richtig: fette Bass Drums! Und sie tut das besser als je zuvor. Denn die MBase11 ist die logische Nachfolge der MBase01 und bietet bessere Performance, mehr Flexibilität und einen noch...
216,40 € *
Nettopreis: 186,55 €

Sofort verfügbar

130363_1 Jomox ModBase 09 Eurorack
Analoge Bassdrum-Stimme mit dem legendären Sound von JoMoX. Das Modul bietet 100 Speicherplätze, feste und zuweisbare CV-Eingänge und einen internen LFO, MIDI-Steuerung über rückseitige Buchsen und einen internen Mix-Bus, falls man ein...
388,94 € *
Nettopreis: 335,29 €

Nicht mehr verfügbar.

120699_1 Jomox T-Resonator II
Ein immer wieder überraschender Stereo-Effekt / Filter ist der T-Resonator von JoMoX. Auf Basis und als Nebenprodukt des "grossen" Resonator Neuroniums bedient sich das kleine Gerät neuer Muster durch Verknüpfung beider Kanäle und...
271,97 € *
Nettopreis: 234,46 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen