Products from IO-Instruments

Despite IO Instruments being quite new in the scene, Uwe George Giegler should not be unknown to the avid observer, as former member of the MFB roster. IO presented their products at Superbooth 2019 and aim to bring the audio quality of the 500 series modules into eurorack.

Close filters
from to
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
190741_1 IO-Instruments - Euporie
Very interesting filter for all those who cannot decide between a Moog filter and a MS20 filter or are looking for something in between.
€129.00 *
Net price: €108.40

In stock

190462_1 IO-Instruments - Himalia
The Himalia module from the Berlin manufacturer IO Instruments is a sound generator with different sources. These include a triple analog noise generator, a digital noise generator with adjustable sampling rate, 16 transient and 16 drone...
€159.00 *
Net price: €133.61

Coming soon

190461_1 IO-Instruments - Pasiphae
Pasiphae from IO Instruments is an innovative balanced ring modulator. Thanks to a low distortion and low noise design the module delivers clean sound with huge headroom. It provides AC and DC coupled inputs for X and Y with dedicated...
€129.00 *
Net price: €108.40

In stock

190459_1 IO-Instruments - Sinope
The Sinope from IO Instruments is a two-channel voltage controlled amplifier with very low distortion. Thanks to a low noise design and low clicking, this VCA provides sweet and detailed sound with a huge headroom. It features...
€159.00 *
Net price: €133.61

In stock

190460_1 IO-Instruments - Sponde
Sponde von IO instruments is a dual high-end audio and CV mixer. It provides flexible routing for 12 mono or 6 stereo channels. Thanks to a low distortion and low noise design, the module provides amazing sound quality. The volume...
€169.00 *
Net price: €142.02

In stock

190458_1 IO-Instruments - Themisto
The Themisto from IO Instruments is a high precision voltage controlled oscillator with a wide frequency range. It can be switched from VCO to LFO range. The module generates clean waves without edge aberrations and a sine wave with low...
€149.00 *
Net price: €125.21

In stock

Viewed

Produkte von IO-Instruments

Obwohl IO Instruments noch recht neu in der Szene ist, sollte Uwe George Giegler als ehemaliges Mitglied von MFB dem eifrigen Beobachter nicht unbekannt sein. IO präsentierte seine Produkte auf dem Superbooth 2019 und hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die Audioqualität der Module der 500er Serie in das eurorack zu bringen.

Filter schließen
von bis
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
190741_4 IO-Instruments - Euporie
Sehr interessanter Filter für alle die sich zwischen einem Moog-Filter und einem MS20-Filter nicht entscheiden können bzw. etwas dazwischen suchen.
129,00 € *
Nettopreis: 108,40 €

Sofort verfügbar

190462_1 IO-Instruments - Himalia
Das Himalia Modul von dem Berliner Hersteller IO Instruments ist ein Klangerzeuger mit verschiedenen Quellen. Dazu gehören ein dreifacher analogen Rauschgenerator, ein digitaler Rauschgenerator mit einstellbaren Abstastrate, 16...
159,00 € *
Nettopreis: 133,61 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

190461_1 IO-Instruments - Pasiphae
Pasiphae von IO Instruments ist ein innovativer Vier-Quadranten - Ringmodulator. Dank seines verzerrungsarmen und rauscharmen Designs liefert das Modul einen sauberen Klang mit viel Headroom. Es bietet AC- und DC-gekoppelte Eingänge für...
129,00 € *
Nettopreis: 108,40 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

190459_1 IO-Instruments - Sinope
Sinope von IO Instruments aus Berlin ist ein zweikanaliger spannungsgesteuerter Verstärker mit sehr geringer Verzerrung. Dank der rauscharmen Schaltung und des niedrigen Klickverhaltens bietet dieser VCA einen weichen und detailreichen...
159,00 € *
Nettopreis: 133,61 €

Sofort verfügbar

190460_1 IO-Instruments - Sponde
Sponde von IO instruments ist ein hochqualitativer dualer Audio- und CV-Mischer. Er bietet ein flexibles Routing für 12 Mono- oder 6 Stereokanäle. Dank einer verzerrungsarmen und rauscharmen Schaltung bietet das Modul eine hervorragende...
169,00 € *
Nettopreis: 142,02 €

Sofort verfügbar

190458_1 IO-Instruments - Themisto
Der Themisto von IO Instruments ist ein sehr präziser spannungsgesteuerter Oszillator mit einem breiten Frequenzbereich. Er kann von VCO- auf LFO-Bereich umgestellt werden. Das Modul erzeugt saubere Wellen ohne Kantenaberrationen und...
149,00 € *
Nettopreis: 125,21 €

Sofort verfügbar

Zuletzt angesehen