Products from Industrial Music Electronics

Starting in 2007 as "The Harvestman", Scott Jaeger suitably changed his company name to Industrial Music Electronics in 2015. Besides his collaboration with Vladimir Kuzmin to port the Polivoks into eurorack, all his modules are unapologetically digital and oozing character. Not for the faint of heart.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
170209_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Argos Bleak
Argos Bleak is a four-channel oscillator controller with integrated quantizer and chord generator. Each control path features coarse and fine tune potentiometers as well as a slew knob. Additionally, there is a Vibrato LFO with global...
€369.44 * €398.69 *
Net price: €318.48

In stock

190424_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Bionic Lester...
Bionic Lester Mark III is a two channel 12dB state variable digital filter inspired by the best of late-1990s „virtual analog“ filters. Each filter section has three CV inputs. The Mark III preset system stores eight fully programmed...
€488.00 *
Net price: €420.69

In stock

180520_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Hertz Donut Mark...
The Hertz Donut Mark III is a complex phase distortion and thru zero FM oscillator with unison detuning, programmable modulation matrix and external input. It is designed to mimic the acoustic characteristics of industrial machines. The...
€525.41 *
Net price: €452.94

In stock

200006_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Kermit Mark III
Kermit is a 4-channel, programmable, tempo-synchronized supermodulator with morphing wavetable generator and internal modulation matrix. Four channels operate as LFOs, audio rate oscillators (with 1v/octave response on two channels),...
€408.44 *
Net price: €352.10

Coming soon

180046_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Piston Honda...
Long awaited, finally available soon: The Piston Honda Mark III is a dual wavetable oscillator with exceptionally powerful sound. 512 waveforms are waiting to be used. The sound palette ranges from smooth to harsh and shrill tones. Noisy...
€504.94 *
Net price: €435.29

Coming soon

130515_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Piston/Firmware...
This small board allows you for either writing your own sound sets for the Piston Honda on EEPROMS or updating the firmware of older Harvestman modules. In addition you need a PicKit2 programmer, though.
€38.02 *
Net price: €32.78

Coming soon

130459_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Polivoks VCA / ADSR
Modular adaptation of the ADSR envelope and the VCA from the soviet Polivoks synthesizer. The VCA is buit with an unusual russian amplifier circuitry and has an own sound. The ADSR offers a loop mode and delays for attack and release....
€290.49 *
Net price: €250.42

Coming soon

130048_1 The Harvestman - English Tear
Owners of Korg MS-series units can eventually integrate their instrument with the Eurorack modular system beacuse the Harvestman module English Tear converts today´s 1V/oct voltage characteristic to Korg´s 1Hz/V and vice versa....
€170.59 *
Net price: €147.06

Coming soon

120647_1 The Harvestman - Malgorithm MkII
The BigDaddy of all voltage controlled bit crusher modules, the Malgorithm is back! The revised MarkII version offers a much better audio quality with 48kHz sampling rate and 16Bit depth, illuminated buttons instead of the tedious toggle...
€326.55 *
Net price: €281.51

Coming soon

120651_1 The Harvestman - Polivoks-VCF
The first widely available modular release of the Polivoks filter circuit is an officially clone built on the basis of original russian spare parts.The -12dB filter has parrallel lowpass and bandpass outputs sounding somewhat nasty....
€193.98 *
Net price: €167.22

Coming soon

Viewed

Produkte von Industrial Music Electronics

Scott Jaeger begann 2007 als "The Harvestman" und änderte 2015 seinen Firmennamen passend in Industrial Music Electronics. Abgesehen von seiner Zusammenarbeit mit Vladimir Kuzmin bei der Portierung der Polivoks in eurorack, sind alle seine Module unentschuldigt digital. Nichts für schwache Nerven.

Filter schließen
von bis
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
170209_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Argos Bleak
Argos Bleak ist ein vierkanaliger Oszillator-Controller mit Quantizer und Akkordgenerator. Jeder Kontrollweg verfügt über Grob- und Feinstimmungsparameter sowie einen Slew-Regler. Per Vibrato-LFO lassen sich, einzeln für jeden...
379,00 € * 409,00 € *
Nettopreis: 318,49 €

Sofort verfügbar

190424_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Bionic Lester...
Bionic Lester Mark III ist ein zweikanaliger 12dB zustandsvariabler digitaler Filter, der von den besten "virtuellen analogen" Filtern der späten 90er Jahre inspiriert ist. Jede Filtersektion verfügt über drei CV-Eingänge. Das Mark III...
515,00 € *
Nettopreis: 432,77 €

Sofort verfügbar

130048_1 Industrial Music Electronics - English tear
Freunde der MS-Serie von Korg können endlich ihr altes Instrument perfekt ins Eurorack-System einbinden, denn das Harvestman-Modul English Tear "übersetzt" von der heute gängigen 1V/Oktave-Norm zu Korgs 1Hz/V und andersherum. Ebenso...
175,00 € *
Nettopreis: 147,06 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

180520_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Hertz Donut Mark...
Der Hertz Donut Mark III ist ein komplexer Phasenverzerrungs- und Thru-Zero-FM-Oszillator mit Unison-Verstimmung, programmierbarer Modulationsmatrix und externem Eingang. Dieses Modul wurde entwickelt um die akustischen Eigenschaften von...
539,00 € *
Nettopreis: 452,94 €

Demnächst eintreffend

200006_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Kermit Mark III
Kermit ist ein programmierbarer, temposynchronisierter 4-Kanal-Supermodulator mit Morphing-Wavetable-Generator und interner Modulationsmatrix. Vier Kanäle arbeiten als LFOs, Audio-Oszillatoren (mit 1V/Oktave-Ansprechverhalten auf zwei...
419,00 € *
Nettopreis: 352,10 €

Sofort verfügbar

120647_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Malgorithm MkII
Der Vater der spannungsgesteuerten Bitcrusher-Module, das Malgorithm ist zurück! Die überarbeitete Version MarkII bietet eine viel bessere Audioqualität mit 48kHz Samplingrate sowie 16Bit Auflösung, mit beleuchteten Tastern anstelle der...
335,00 € *
Nettopreis: 281,51 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

180046_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Piston Honda...
Der Piston Honda Mark III ist ein dualer Wavetable-Oszillator mit außergewöhnlich kraftvollem Klang. 512 Wellenformen warten auf ihren Einsatz. Die Sound-Palette reicht von samtig-weichen bis hin zu harschen, schrillen Klangfarben....
518,00 € *
Nettopreis: 435,29 €

Sofort verfügbar

130515_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Piston/Firmware...
Diese kleine Platine ermöglicht es dir, sowohl eigene Sound-Sets für den Piston Honda auf EEPROMs zu spielen als auch die Firmware von älteren Harvestman-Modulen zu aktualisieren. Zusätzlich braucht du allerdings einen PicKit2-Programmer
39,00 € *
Nettopreis: 32,77 €

Sofort verfügbar

130460_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Polivoks Modulator
Aus dem russischen Analogsynthesizer Polivoks stammt die Schaltung dieses Multifunktions-Modulationsmoduls. An Bord sind ein LFO mit drei Wellenformen, ein Rauschgenerator sowie Sample&Hold.
169,00 € *
Nettopreis: 142,02 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

130459_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Polivoks VCA / ADSR
Modulare Adaptation der ADSR-Hüllkurve und des VCAs aus dem sowjetischen Polivoks-Synthesizer. Der VCA ist mit einer unüblichen russischen Verstärkerschaltung aufgebaut und hat einen Eigenklang. Die ADSR bietet einen Loop-Modus sowie...
249,00 € * 298,00 € *
Nettopreis: 209,24 €

Sofort verfügbar

120651_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Polivoks VCF
Das Polivoks Filtermodul ist ein offizieller Nachbau des kultigen russischen Polivox-Filters. Das analoge Modul wird mit russischen Originalbauteilen hergestellt, Das -12dB Filter hat simultane Ausgänge für Tief- und Bandpass....
199,00 € *
Nettopreis: 167,23 €

Demnächst eintreffend

150307_1 Industrial Music Electronics - Stillson Hammer Mk2
Mit dem alten Stillson Hammer hat dieser hier trotz Namensgleichheit nichts zu tun. Gar nichts. Dies hier ist das wohl beste Sequenzermodul für Eurorack! In kurzen Worten: 4 Spuren zu 16 Steps, Speicherbarkeit, flexible Stepwiederholung,...
698,00 € *
Nettopreis: 586,55 €

Demnächst eintreffend

Zuletzt angesehen