Products from Happy Nerding

Hailing from Ukraine, Igor Boboshko continues to provide compact modules, featuring his signature concentric potentiometers for space-saving sake and offering any possible mixer solution you can imagine. 

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
180481_1 "Happy Nerding - LED Meter
Kompaktes LED-Meter mit grünem, gelbem und rotem Segment, entwickelt für die Anzeige von Audiopegeln.
€96.50 *
Net price: €83.19

Coming soon

190728_1 Happy Nerding - 2xSAM
2xSAM is 4 HP Dual Stereo Attenuator-Mixer
€77.01 *
Net price: €66.39

Coming soon

160239_1 Happy Nerding - 3x MIA
In only six HP Happy Nerding's 3 x MIA module unites three mixers, inverters and attenuator channels, using dual contrentic polarizer controls. Each group of two inputs can generate offset voltages, can be utilized as a 2:1 mixer or as...
€96.50 *
Net price: €83.19

Coming soon

160313_1 Happy Nerding - 3x VCA
The 3x VCA comprises three high-class amplifier circuits, which can be used with audio and CV signals. Thanks to its dual potentiometers, the module is very slim. However, in terms of functionality, the 3x VCA leaves nothing to be...
€154.99 *
Net price: €133.61

Coming soon

180479_1 Happy Nerding - 4x Mute
Mit dem 4x Mute kann man vier Kanäle geräuschlos stummschalten.
€96.50 *
Net price: €83.19

Coming soon

180032_1 Happy Nerding - 6x MIX
6x MIX is an audio mixer with six AC-coupled channels. The inputs can be divided into up to three separately usable subgroups. Typical for Happy Nerding: Concentric dual potentiometers are used for level control to keep the module’s...
€96.50 *
Net price: €83.19

Coming soon

190587_1 Happy Nerding - Dual xFade
Dual xFade is composed of two crossfaders, which can be controlled manually or via CV signals. A link switch makes it possible to alter the setting of both faders simultanously. Thus, the xFade can also be used as a stereo VCA.
€145.24 *
Net price: €125.21

Coming soon

NEW STUFF
200356_1 Happy Nerding - FM Aid (Model of 2020)
The FM Aid module makes it possible to produce the great and very deep sounding linear Thru-Zero frequency modulation with any VCO. The module works with arbitrary signals as carrier and modulator. The module copies FM in how it is done...
€135.00 *
Net price: €116.38

Coming soon

HOT SHIT
NEW STUFF
190641_1 Happy Nerding - FX Aid
FX Aid is a stereo audio effect with 32 algorithms and offers deep access to four algorithms and a routable CV input. The module is based on the Spin F1 chip.
€193.98 *
Net price: €167.22

Currently not available

200191_1 Happy Nerding - FX Aid XL
FX AID runs 32 unique audio effects arranged in 4 banks of 8 effects.
€239.00 *
Net price: €206.03

Coming soon

160009_1 Happy Nerding - MMM VCF
MMM VCF stands for M°°g Multi Mode Voltage Controlled Filter and is a dual filter featuring common controls for both filters. For that reason it can be used as a stereo filter but you might as well use it in different filter type...
From €184.24 *
Net price: €158.83

Coming soon

160242_1 Happy Nerding - PanMix
PanMix is a compact stereo mixer featuring six input channels. Volume and panorama position of incoming signals can be adjusted via dual concentric knobs. Furthermore, there is a routable CV input plus attenuator / inverter per channel....
€349.95 *
Net price: €301.68

Coming soon

1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Happy Nerding

Der aus der Ukraine stammende Igor Boboshko bietet weiterhin kompakte Module an, die aus Platzgründen mit seinen charakteristischen konzentrischen Potentiometern ausgestattet sind und jede erdenkliche Mixerlösung bieten. 

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180481_1 "Happy Nerding - LED Meter
Kompaktes LED-Meter mit grünem, gelbem und rotem Segment, entwickelt für die Anzeige von Audiopegeln.
96,50 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190728_1 Happy Nerding - 2xSAM
2xSAM ist ein 4-HP-Dual-Stereo-abschwächender-Mixer
77,01 € *
Nettopreis: 66,39 €

Demnächst eintreffend

160239_1 Happy Nerding - 3x MIA
Auf nur 6 Teileinheiten vereinigt das 3x MIA drei Mixer sowie sechs Inverter und Polarizer, die durch drei konzentrische Dual-Potentiometer realisiert wurden. Jede Gruppe á zwei Eingänge kann Offset-Spannungen erzeugen, als 2:1-Mischer...
96,50 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Demnächst eintreffend

160313_1 Happy Nerding - 3x VCA
Mit dem 3x VCA von Happy Nerding bekommt man drei hochwertige Verstärkerschaltungen zur Bearbeitung von Audio- und CV-Signalen geliefert. Dank Dual-Potentiometern fällt der Formfaktor sehr schlank aus. In Sachen Funktionsumfang lässt...
154,99 € *
Nettopreis: 133,61 €

Demnächst eintreffend

180479_1 Happy Nerding - 4x Mute
Mit dem 4x Mute kann man vier Kanäle geräuschlos stummschalten.
96,50 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Demnächst eintreffend

180032_1 Happy Nerding - 6x MIX
Audiomixer mit sechs AC-gekoppelten Kanälen. Dank paarweiser Gruppierung lassen sich die Eingänge in bis zu drei separat abgreifbare Subgruppen unterteilen. Typisch für Happy Nerding: Es werden konzentrische Dual-Potentiometer zur...
96,50 € *
Nettopreis: 83,19 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190587_1 Happy Nerding - Dual xFade
Das Dual XFade stellt zwei Crossfader bereit, die manuell oder mittels Steuerspannungen justiert werden können. Per Link-Schalter lassen sich beide Instanzen koppeln. Neben dem Einsatz als Crossfader sind auch andere Verwendungszwecke...
145,24 € *
Nettopreis: 125,21 €

Demnächst eintreffend

190641_1 Happy Nerding - FX Aid
FX Aid ist ein Stereo-Multieffekt mit 32 Algorithmen. Es bietet Schnellzugriff auf vier Algorithmen und einem routbaren CV-Eingang. Das Modul basiert auf dem Spin-F1-Chip.
193,98 € *
Nettopreis: 167,22 €

Sofort verfügbar

HOT SHIT
200191_1 Happy Nerding - FX Aid XL
FX AID führt 32 einzigartige Audioeffekte aus, die in 4 Bänken mit je 8 Effekten angeordnet sind.
239,00 € *
Nettopreis: 206,03 €

Demnächst eintreffend

160009_1 Happy Nerding - MMM VCF
MMM VCF steht für M°°g Multi Mode Voltage Controlled Filter und ist ein Dual-Filter, welches über gemeinsame Regler für beide Filter verfügt. Aus diesem Grund ist es Stereofilter nutzbar, kann jedoch auch in verschiedenen...
ab 184,24 € *
Nettopreis: 158,83 €

Demnächst eintreffend

160242_1 Happy Nerding - PanMix
PanMix ist ein kompakter Stereomischer mit sechs Kanälen. Lautstärke und Panoramaposition eingehender Signale lassen sich mit Hilfe von konzentrischen Dual-Potentiometern bestimmen. Ergänzend gibt es einen auf beide Parameter anwendbaren...
349,95 € *
Nettopreis: 301,68 €

Demnächst eintreffend

170073_1 Happy Nerding - TriTone
Gutmütiger Equalizer mit sattem Overdrive – Der TriTone offeriert drei semi-parametrische Bänder, die eine Kuhschwanz- beziehungsweise Glockencharakteristik besitzen. Frequenz- und Pegelbereiche sind weit gefasst, neben sanften...
164,74 € *
Nettopreis: 142,02 €

Demnächst eintreffend

Zuletzt angesehen