Products from Haken Audio

Munich-born Lippold Haken started working on the Continuum Fingerboard in the early 1980s as he obtained his Ph.D. in Electric Engineering at University of Illinois. A decade later he teamed up with Edmund Eagan to develop built-in sounds that are specifically designed for the Continuum’s three-dimensional playing surface.

Close filters
 
from to
from to
No results were found for the filter!
130304_1 Haken Audio - CEE rack ears
Metal rack ears for the Continuum EaganMatrix Expander (CEE) making it possible to mount it in a 19" rack.
€65.00 *
Net price: €54.62

Available on request

120614_1 Haken Audio - Continuum Voltage Converter (CVC)
The CVC is a high resolution MIDI/control voltage converter to fully exploit the fast data rates and ranges of the Continuum. The Continuum Voltage Converter (CVC) generates control voltage signals that are perfectly suited for...
€1,160.00 *
Net price: €974.79

Available on request

120615_1 Haken Audio Continuum (full size)
The Continuum Fingerboard is a MIDI performance instrument with an innovative, three-dimensional control surface. Thanks to its polyphonic, modular DSP engine, the Fingerboard can not only be used for playing external hardware and...
€6,700.00 *
Net price: €5,630.25

Available on request

120616_1 Haken Audio Continuum (full size) Case
Case for the Fullsize Continuum. Easy transport thanks to rugged handles and inline skate wheels
€579.00 *
Net price: €486.55

Available on request

190033_1 Haken Audio Continuum (full size) incl....
The Continuum Fingerboard is a MIDI performance instrument with an innovative, three-dimensional control surface. Thanks to its polyphonic, modular DSP engine, the Fingerboard can not only be used for playing external hardware and...
€8,200.00 *
Net price: €6,890.76

Available shortly

120618_1 Haken Audio Continuum (half size)
The Continuum Fingerboard is a MIDI performance instrument with an innovative, three-dimensional control surface. Thanks to its polyphonic, modular DSP engine, the Fingerboard can not only be used for playing external hardware and...
€4,380.00 *
Net price: €3,680.67

In stock

120619_1 Haken Audio Continuum (half size) Case
Heavy case for heavy transport!
€439.00 *
Net price: €368.91

Available on request

190672_1 Haken Audio Continuum (half size) incl....
The Continuum Fingerboard is a MIDI performance instrument with an innovative, three-dimensional control surface. Thanks to its polyphonic, modular DSP engine, the Fingerboard can not only be used for playing external hardware and...
€5,700.00 *
Net price: €4,789.92

Available shortly

180409_1 Haken Audio Continuum Mini
The ContinuuMini has been designed to be a portable and more affordable version of Haken Audio's larger Continuum Fingerboards. The ContinuuMini is fun to play, has the same sound engine as the larger Continuums, and delivers it’s own...
€959.00 *
Net price: €805.88

In stock

200041_2 Haken Audio Slim Continuum S46L6
sorry! we are working on translating this text
€6,090.00 *
Net price: €5,117.65

Coming soon

Viewed

Produkte von Haken Audio

Der in München geborene Lippold Haken begann Anfang der 1980er Jahre mit der Arbeit am Continuum-Fingerboard, als er an der University of Illinois in Elektrotechnik promovierte. Ein Jahrzehnt später entwickelte er zusammen mit Edmund Eagan eingebaute Klänge, die speziell für die dreidimensionale Spielfläche des Continuums konzipiert sind.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
130303_1 Haken Audio - Continuum EaganMatrix Expander
Das Hardware-Gerät Continuum EaganMatrix Expander (alias CEE) erweitert die Polyphonie der Klangerzeugung des Haken Continuum, der EaganMatrix. Der Expander verdreifacht die Rechenleistung und die Polyphonie des Continuum Fingerboards,...
1.300,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.092,44 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

130304_1 Haken Audio - EaganMatrixExpander rackears
Metallene Rackohren für den Continuum EaganMatrix Expander (CEE), damit man diesen in ein 19"-Rack einbauen kann.
65,00 € *
Nettopreis: 54,62 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

120615_1 Haken Audio Continuum (full size)
Das Continuum Fingerboard ist ein MIDI-Performance-Controller mit einzigartigem, dreidimensionalem Spielkonzept. Dank interner, polyphoner (Modular-)Klangerzeugung kann das Instrument nicht nur zur Kontrolle externer Hard- und Software,...
6.700,00 € *
Nettopreis: 5.630,25 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

120616_1 Haken Audio Continuum (full size) Case
Case für das Fulsize Continuum. Sicherer Transport dank stabilen Griffen und mit Rollen.
579,00 € *
Nettopreis: 486,55 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

190033_1 Haken Audio Continuum (full size) incl....
Das Continuum Fingerboard ist ein MIDI-Performance-Controller mit einzigartigem, dreidimensionalem Spielkonzept. Dank interner, polyphoner (Modular-)Klangerzeugung kann das Instrument nicht nur zur Kontrolle externer Hard- und Software,...
8.200,00 € *
Nettopreis: 6.890,76 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

120618_1 Haken Audio Continuum (half size)
Das Continuum Fingerboard ist ein MIDI-Performance-Controller mit einzigartigem, dreidimensionalem Spielkonzept. Dank interner, polyphoner (Modular-)Klangerzeugung kann das Instrument nicht nur zur Kontrolle externer Hard- und Software,...
4.380,00 € *
Nettopreis: 3.680,67 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

120619_1 Haken Audio Continuum (half size) Case
Heavy Case für harten Transport!
439,00 € *
Nettopreis: 368,91 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

190672_1 Haken Audio Continuum (half size) incl....
Das Continuum Fingerboard ist ein MIDI-Performance-Controller mit einzigartigem, dreidimensionalem Spielkonzept. Dank interner, polyphoner (Modular-)Klangerzeugung kann das Instrument nicht nur zur Kontrolle externer Hard- und Software,...
5.700,00 € *
Nettopreis: 4.789,92 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

180409_1 Haken Audio Continuum Mini
Das Continuum Mini ist ein multidimensionaler Controller mit integrierter Synthese-Engine. Es wurde als tragbare und erschwinglichere Version der größeren Continuum Fingerboards von Haken Audio entwickelt. Das ContinuuuMini macht Spaß...
959,00 € *
Nettopreis: 805,88 €

Sofort verfügbar

120614_1 Haken Audio control voltage converter
Das CVC ist ein hochaufgelöster MIDI/CV-Wandler, um vollständig den schnellen Datendurchsatz und den Umfang des Continuum zu erleben. Der Control Voltage Converter (CVC) generiert Steuerspannungen, die perfekt zum Anschluss an analoge...
1.160,00 € *
Nettopreis: 974,79 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

200041_2 Haken Audio Slim Continuum s46L6
Das Continuum Fingerboard ist ein MIDI-Performance-Controller mit einzigartigem, dreidimensionalem Spielkonzept. Dank interner, polyphoner (Modular-)Klangerzeugung kann das Instrument nicht nur zur Kontrolle externer Hard- und Software,...
6.090,00 € *
Nettopreis: 5.117,65 €

Demnächst eintreffend

Zuletzt angesehen