Products from Grp Synthesizer

Not making any compromises with quality, GRP is a fine electronic music instrument maker providing handcrafted products from Rome.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
180178_1 Grp Synthesizer - A2
The A2 is, so to speak, the essence of the GRP sound and design philosophy. Anyone interested in a compact yet complex analog synthesizer should have a look at this awesome synthesizer.
€1,740.00 *
Net price: €1,500.00

Coming soon

180179_1 Grp Synthesizer - A4
The A4 of Italian manufacturer GRP is the successor of the limited and "oversized" A8 /A6 synthesizers. It is strongly influenced by these and shares traits of their sound generation and their sequencer unit. The operating concept of...
€4,742.35 *
Net price: €4,088.23

Coming soon

180173_1 Grp Synthesizer - Envelope Follower
The Grp Envelope Follower scans audio signals and generates a continuous control voltage based on the detected volume. Input level and threshold are adjustable. It is even possible to directly connect a microphone. The amplitude of the...
€145.24 *
Net price: €125.21

In stock

180172_1 Grp Synthesizer - Fixed Filter Bank
The Fixed Filter Bank uses low-pass, high-pass and twelve band-pass filters to split incoming audio material into several parts. Each segment can be leveled individually. Thanks to a bypass switch, the module can be quickly removed from...
€288.00 * €320.71 *
Net price: €248.28

In stock

180171_1 Grp Synthesizer - Mixer
The Grp Mixer features three signal inputs with level control. Its output is adjustable in volume as well. Besides audio material, the Grp Mixer is also suitable for control voltages. A clever feature: Two connectors emit results in...
€125.75 *
Net price: €108.41

In stock

180177_1 Grp Synthesizer - R24
The R24 is a massive statement when it comes to classic analog sequencing. You will find many unique ideas and a very straightforward interface within this unit. Everything is always in view and there is an assigned button for each...
€1,939.83 *
Net price: €1,672.27

In stock

180169_1 Grp Synthesizer - S&H-Noise
The S&H-Noise is a very useful utility module. It consists of a well-equipped sample & hold circuit plus a noise generator with white, pink and low outputs. The S&H stage can be clocked internally or externally. The input for the signal...
€164.74 *
Net price: €142.02

In stock

180168_1 Grp Synthesizer - Stereo Out Module
The Stereo Out Module sounds as good as it looks. There are four signal inputs, which can be leveled individually. Two of these channels come equipped with panorama potentiometers. The other channels are hard panned to the left and...
€340.20 *
Net price: €293.28

Not available anymore.

180165_1 Grp Synthesizer - VCO
The Grp VCO is an analog precision oscillator with voluminous sound. The module emits sine, triangle, saw and variably wide pulse waves at individual outputs. Additionally, there is a sub oscillator, which can generate signals one or two...
€291.46 *
Net price: €251.26

Not available anymore.

190666_1 Grp Synthesizer - Vocoder V22
Fully analog 22-band vocoder with twenty bandpass filters, one lowpass filter and one highpass filter, analysis section with compressor and noise gate in a noble, large housing with wooden side panels and 6.3mm sockets, midi integration,...
€3,800.71 *
Net price: €3,276.47

Coming soon

Viewed

Produkte von Grp Synthesizer

Ohne Kompromisse bei der Qualität einzugehen, ist GRP ein hervorragender Hersteller von elektronischen Musikinstrumenten, der handgefertigte Produkte aus Rom anbietet.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
180178_1 Grp Synthesizer - A2
Der A2 ist gewissermaßen die eingedampfte Essenz der GRPschen Klang- und Designphilosophie. Jeder der sich für einen kompakten und dennoch komplexen Analogsynthesizer interessiert, sollte den A2 in die engere Auswahl nehmen.
1.461,21 € *
Nettopreis: 1.259,66 €

Sofort verfügbar

180179_1 Grp Synthesizer - A4
Der A4 des italienischen Herstellers GRP ist der Nachfolger der limitierten und „übergroßen“ A8 /A6 Synthesizer und greift deren Klangerzeugung und Sequenzer-Einheit auf. Auch das Bedienkonzept Modulationsquellen über Drehschalter...
4.742,35 € *
Nettopreis: 4.088,23 €

Demnächst eintreffend

180173_1 Grp Synthesizer - Envelope Follower
Der Grp Envelope Follower tastet Audiosignale ab und erzeugt aus ihrem Lautstärkeverlauf eine kontinuierliche Steuerspannung. Eingangspegel und Schwellenwert sind justierbar. Es ist sogar möglich, ein Mikrofon direkt anzuschließen. Die...
145,24 € *
Nettopreis: 125,21 €

Sofort verfügbar

180172_1 Grp Synthesizer - Fixed Filter Bank
Die Fixed Filter Bank zerlegt eingehendes Audiomaterial mit Hilfe von Tiefpass, Hochpass und zwölf Bandpass-Filtern in mehrere Bestandteile, die einzeln im Pegel justiert werden können. Dank Bypass-Schalter lässt sich das Modul schnell...
288,00 € * 320,71 € *
Nettopreis: 248,28 €

Sofort verfügbar

180171_1 Grp Synthesizer - Mixer
Der Grp Mixer ist ein klassisches Summierungsmodul mit drei pegelbaren Eingängen. Der Ausgang lässt sich ebenfalls in der Lautstärke justieren. Neben Audiomaterial eignet sich der Grp Mixer auch für Steuerspannungen. Clever: Zwei...
125,75 € *
Nettopreis: 108,41 €

Sofort verfügbar

180177_1 Grp Synthesizer - R24
Der GRP R24 ist ein massives Statement in Sachen klassischer, analoger Sequenzierung. Es finden sich bei diesem Gerät viele einzigartige Ideen und eine sehr durchdachte Bedienung. Alles ist immer im Blick und für jede Funktion gibt es...
1.939,83 € *
Nettopreis: 1.672,27 €

Sofort verfügbar

180169_1 Grp Synthesizer - S&H-Noise
Das S&H-Noise ist ein praktisches Utility-Modul. Es besteht aus einer umfangreich ausgestatteten Sample-&-Hold-Stufe plus Rauschgenerator. Die S&H-Schaltung kann intern oder extern getaktet werden. Der Eingang für das abzutastende Signal...
164,74 € *
Nettopreis: 142,02 €

Sofort verfügbar

180168_1 Grp Synthesizer - Stereo Out Module
Das Stereo Out Module klingt genauso gut, wie es aussieht. Es gibt vier pegelbare Signaleingänge, zwei davon lassen sich frei im Panorama verschieben. Die anderen Kanäle werden hart nach links und rechts verschoben. Ausgangsseitig stehen...
340,20 € *
Nettopreis: 293,28 €

Nicht mehr verfügbar.

180166_1 Grp Synthesizer - VCF 24db
Hinter der Bezeichnung VCF24db verbirgt sich ein füllig-breit klingender Transistor-Ladder-Tiefpass. Als Besonderheiten finden sich eine automatische Pegelkorrektur und ein knackiger Verzerrer. Die Resonanz reicht bis zur...
330,45 € *
Nettopreis: 284,87 €

Sofort verfügbar

180165_1 Grp Synthesizer - VCO
Der Grp VCO ist ein analoger Präzisionsoszillator mit fülligem Klang. Das Modul stellt Sinus-, Dreieck-, Sägezahn- und variabel breite Pulswellen an Einzelausgängen bereit. Ergänzend gibt es einen Suboszillator, der ein oder zwei Oktaven...
291,46 € *
Nettopreis: 251,26 €

Nicht mehr verfügbar.

190666_1 Grp Synthesizer - Vocoder V22
Vollanaloger 22-Band Vocoder mit zwanzig Bandpass Filtern, einem Lowpass Filter und einem Highpass Filter, Analyse-Sektion mit Kompressor und Noise Gate in edlem, großen Gehäuse mit Holzseitenteilen und 6,3mm Buchsen, Midi-Einbindung,...
3.800,71 € *
Nettopreis: 3.276,47 €

Demnächst eintreffend

Zuletzt angesehen