Products from Future Retro

Jered Flickinger has been building musical instruments for many years. Synthesizers like the 777, Revolution Bassline or XS are considered modern classics.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
160160_1 Future Retro - 512 Touch Keyboard
The 512 is way more than just a capatitive touch keyboard with 29 touch plates, as it has a variety of musical features. It an act as a keyboard, as an arpeggiator, sequencer, MIDI/CV converter and as MIDI/MIDI converter. Simultaneously...
€827.60 *
Net price: €713.45

Coming soon

190218_1 Future Retro - MIDI Bus
This module adds MIDI functionality to the Trax sequencer.
€76.03 *
Net price: €65.54

In stock

130514_1 Future Retro - Swynx
Small in size but with great features is this sync box that converts MIDI signals into MIDI clock, DinSync24, CR-78 clock and analog clock. Beyond this it can add shuffle to all those clock and sync signals and offers 12 time signatures....
€213.48 *
Net price: €184.03

In stock

180107_1 Future Retro - Transient Plus
Transient Plus is an extremely versatile drum module. Besides 400 premade samples of rhythm machines and synthesizers, there is storage space for up to 600 of your very own audio files. Two sounds can be combined. For processing samples,...
€238.82 *
Net price: €205.88

In stock

190217_1 Future Retro - Trax
The TRAX is a performance sequencer module designed to control the Transient line of products or any other drum modules. It provides quick ways to enter new music data and alter the sequence on the fly. It does not save patterns, but its...
€184.24 *
Net price: €158.83

In stock

HOT SHIT
170011_1 Future Retro - XS
The Future Retro XS offers charming, yet hefty sound with remarkable expressiveness. It is perfect for creating meaty basses, soft to aggressive leads and powerful drums. Thanks to its thought-through routing system, that incorporates...
€1,160.00 *
Net price: €1,000.00

Coming soon

Viewed

Produkte von Future Retro

Jered Flickinger baut seit vielen Jahren Musikinstrumente. Synthesizer wie der 777, Revolution Bassline oder XS gelten als moderne Klassiker.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
160160_1 Future Retro - 512 Touch Keyboard
In dem 512 steckt weitaus mehr als nur ein kapazitatives Touch-Keyboard mit 29 Touchplates, denn es weist eine ganze Reihe musikalischer Funktionen auf. Es kann als Keyboard agieren, als Arpeggiator, Sequenzer, MIDI/CV-Wandler und...
827,60 € *
Nettopreis: 713,45 €

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

190218_1 Future Retro - MIDI Bus
MIDI-Expander für den Trax-Sequenzer.
76,03 € *
Nettopreis: 65,54 €

Sofort verfügbar

130514_1 Future Retro - Swynx
Tolle kleine Sync-Box, die MIDI-Signale in MIDI-Clock, DinSync24, CR-78-Clock und analoge Clock wandelt. Darüberhinaus kann das Swynx all diese Clock- und Sync-Signale mit Shuffle versehen und bietet auch 12 Taktarten. Last but not...
213,48 € *
Nettopreis: 184,03 €

Sofort verfügbar

180107_1 Future Retro - Transient Plus
Transient Plus ist ein enorm facettenreiches Drum-Modul. Neben 400 vorgefertigten Samples von Rhythmusmaschinen und Synthesizern gibt es Platz für bis zu 600 eigene Audiodateien. Zwei Sounds lassen sich kombinieren. Zur Bearbeitung...
238,82 € *
Nettopreis: 205,88 €

Sofort verfügbar

190217_1 Future Retro - Trax
Der TRAX ist ein Performance-Sequenzer-Modul, das zur Steuerung der Transient Produktlinie oder anderer Drum-Module entwickelt wurde. Es bietet schnelle Möglichkeiten, neue Musikdaten einzugeben und die Sequenz spontan zu ändern. Es...
184,24 € *
Nettopreis: 158,83 €

Sofort verfügbar

170011_1 Future Retro - XS
Moderner Klassiker – Der Future Retro XS ist, verglichen mit Minimoog und Co, zwar noch relativ jung, hat sich seinen Platz in der Hall of Fame elektronischer Musikinstrumente aber trotzdem schon redlich verdient. Der monophone...
1.160,00 € *
Nettopreis: 1.000,00 €

Demnächst eintreffend

Zuletzt angesehen