Products from Flame

Per Salzwedel provides some of the finest CV recording devices in the eurorack universe. The recent (non-modular) Mäander desktop synth does not leave anyone indifferent either.

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
150054_1 Flame - 4Vox
The 4Vox is a quad wavetable oscillator with up to four voices per VCO, resulting in a maximum of 16 voices at four individual outputs. With the MIDI In the module can be played both with CVs and directly via MIDI which also allows for...
€486.42 *
Net price: €419.33

In stock

160008_1 Flame - Quad CV Recorder
Four-channel recorder/looper for recording and playing back control voltages or potentiometer movements in a very wide frequency range, from very slow to fast. The output is a smoothed voltage without audible increments due to an...
€398.69 *
Net price: €343.70

Available shortly

190444_1 Flame Automix
Automix is a compact three-channel mixer for audio signals and control voltages. The highlight of this module is its recording function, which makes it possible to automate level changes.
€193.98 *
Net price: €167.22

In stock

190280_1 Flame C-3 MkII Knob Recorder
The C-3 MkII is a four-channel recorder / looper. The module allows its owner to capture and playback control voltages and controller movements. Thanks to a resolution of 16 bit, stepping won't be audible even at very low playback speed.
€164.74 *
Net price: €142.02

In stock

120594_1 Flame Chord Machine 2
Musical genius – Flame’s Chord Machine 2 can extract chords with up to four voices from a single control voltage. 42 presets and 16 user-definable chords in first, second and third inversion serve as basis for such experiments. 54...
€320.71 *
Net price: €276.47

In stock

190445_1 Flame Crossmix
Crossmix is a dual crossfader with the possibility to record respectively automate fades.
€193.98 *
Net price: €167.22

In stock

180056_1 Flame Curves
Curves is an analog filter bank with twelve bands. Thanks to a built-in pattern generator, the channels can be played rhythmically. – Including variations. The module features a variety of sequences. You can create your own patterns...
€749.61 *
Net price: €646.22

In stock

170168_1 Flame Dual Key
Dualkey is composed of two modulators, which can be used as A(H)D, A(S)R or looping envelopes. The circuits are activated by push-buttons or gate inputs. Length and shape of the envelopes can be adjusted via potentiometers. Additionally,...
€193.98 *
Net price: €167.22

In stock

190281_1 Flame Joystick Recorder
The Flame Joystick Rekoder is a compact joystick module with recording function.
€164.74 *
Net price: €142.02

In stock

190132_1 Flame Mäander Synthesizer
The Mäander is a unique wavetable synthesizer with four voices.
€1,023.53 *
Net price: €882.35

In stock

180066_1 Flame Memory Joystick
With the Memory Joystick, you can control your modular system like an old video game console. Movements of the stick are recordable. Eight positions can be stored and recalled via buttons. Alternatively, it is possible to jump from one...
€193.98 *
Net price: €167.22

In stock

170169_1 Flame MemoSlider
Flame’s MemoSlider is a performance-oriented CV and trigger sequencer. The module’s eight steps can be manually selected via a fader or a control voltage. – This can happen either freely or synchronized to an external clock signal. Of...
€223.23 *
Net price: €192.44

In stock

1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Flame

Per Salzwedel stellt einige der besten CV-Recorder im Eurorack-Universum zur Verfügung. Auch der neuere (nicht-modulare) Mäander-Desktop-Synthesizer lässt niemanden gleichgültig.

Filter schließen
von bis
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
150054_1 Flame - 4Vox
Das 4Vox ist ein vierfacher Wavetable-Oszillator mit bis zu vier Stimmen pro VCO, was in 16 Stimmen auf 4 Einzelausgängen resultiert. Dank eines MIDI-Eingangs kann das Modul sowohl über CVs wie auch direkt über MIDI gespielt werden,...
499,00 € *
Nettopreis: 419,33 €

Sofort verfügbar

160162_1 Flame - FX16-CV
Ein günstiges, DSP-basiertes Effektmodul mit sechzehn verschiedenen Multieffekt-Programmen, das für kleine und mobile Eurorack-Systeme entworfen wurde. Es gibt drei Regler mit CV-Eingängen zur Steuerung verschiedener Effektparameter,...
239,00 € *
Nettopreis: 200,84 €

Sofort verfügbar

160008_1 Flame - Quad CV Recorder
Vierkanaliger Recorder/Looper zur Aufnahme und Wiedergabe von CVs und Reglerbewegungen in einem breiten Geschwindigkeitsbereich, wobei selbst bei sehr langsamer Abspielgeschwindigkeit durch Glättung eine Treppung der ausgegebenen CV...
409,00 € *
Nettopreis: 343,70 €

Kurzfristig verfügbar

190444_1 Flame Automix
Automix ist ein kompakter Dreikanal-Mixer für Audiosignale und Steuerspannungen. Der Clou an diesem Modul ist die Aufnahmefunktion, mit der es möglich wird, Pegelveränderungen zu automatisieren.
199,00 € *
Nettopreis: 167,23 €

Sofort verfügbar

190280_1 Flame C-3 MkII Knob Recorder
Der C-3 MkII ist ein vierkanaliger Recorder / Looper zur Aufnahme und Wiedergabe von CVs und Reglerbewegungen in einem breiten Geschwindigkeitsbereich. Danke einer Auflösung von 16 Bit wird selbst bei sehr langsamer...
169,00 € *
Nettopreis: 142,02 €

Sofort verfügbar

120594_1 Flame Chord Machine 2
Musikgenie – Mit der Chord Machine 2 lassen sich bis zu vierstimmige Akkorde aus einer CV-Spannung extrahieren. 42 Preset- und 16 selbst definierbare Akkorde in erster, zweiter und dritter Inversion dienen als Grundlage. 54 vorgefertigte...
329,00 € *
Nettopreis: 276,47 €

Sofort verfügbar

190445_1 Flame Crossmix
Crossmix ist ein dualer Crossfader mit der Möglichkeit, Überblendungen aufzuzeichnen beziehungsweise zu automatisieren.
199,00 € *
Nettopreis: 167,23 €

Sofort verfügbar

180056_1 Flame Curves
Curves ist eine analoge Filterbank mit zwölf Bändern. Dank eingebautem Pattern-Player lassen sich die Kanäle rhythmisch spielen. – Inklusive Variationen. Ab Werk sind bereits allerhand Sequenzen vorhanden. Eigenkreationen können mit...
769,00 € *
Nettopreis: 646,22 €

Sofort verfügbar

170168_1 Flame Dual Key
Dualkey bietet zwei Modulatoren, die als A(H)D-, A(S)R- oder Loop-Hüllkurven eingesetzt werden können. Zur Aktivierung stehen Taster und Gate-Eingänge bereit. Länge und Form der Hüllkurven lassen sich nicht nur manuell justieren, sondern...
199,00 € *
Nettopreis: 167,23 €

Sofort verfügbar

190281_1 Flame Joystick Recorder
Kompaktes Joystick-Modul mit Aufnahmefunktion.
169,00 € *
Nettopreis: 142,02 €

Sofort verfügbar

190132_1 Flame Mäander Synthesizer
Der neue Ausnahme-Synthesizer mit vier Wavetable-Stimmen von Flame.
1.050,00 € *
Nettopreis: 882,35 €

Sofort verfügbar

180066_1 Flame Memory Joystick
Mit dem Memory Joystick kann man sein Modular-System ähnlich einer alten Videospielkonsole steuern. Bewegungen des Sticks lassen sich aufzeichnen. Acht Positionen können gespeichert und mittels Tastern erneut aufgerufen werden....
199,00 € *
Nettopreis: 167,23 €

Sofort verfügbar

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen